Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD Midsomer Murders:Village Case Files (DVD)

Midsomer Murders:Village Case Files (DVD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This box set features all sixteen episodes from Series Eight and Series Nine of the popular British mystery saga MIDSOMER MURDERS, which originally aired on English television between October 2004 and July 2006. John Nettles, John Hopkins and Jason Hughes comprise the recurring cast. Installments include: SECOND SIGHT, HIDDEN DEPTHS, SAUCE FOR THE GOOSE, VIXEN'S RUN, and LAST YEAR'S MODEL.
Movie Category: Television
Movie MPAA Rating: Nr
Movie Studio: Acorn Media Publishing Inc.
Movie Genre: TV
Run Time: 1573 (minutes)
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: April 1, 2014
TCIN: 15246677
UPC: 054961214495
Item Number (DPCI): 246-10-6379
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.