Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Mil's Trills - Ridiculous Nonsense (CD)

Mil's Trills - Ridiculous Nonsense (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. You & Me
2. Make It Up
3. Wanna Feel
4. Gimme Gimme
5. Stale Bread
6. This Is My Body
7. Get Up and Move
8. Put Your Pants On
9. Lost Sock
10. Plinkity Plonk
11. Yummy Yum
12. Make Some Noise!
13. Swallowed a Bug
14. Globals
15. Love the Music
16. You Are a Star
Genre: Kids
Record label: Cdbaby/Cdbaby
Musical Artist: Mil's Trills
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 5, 2018
TCIN: 53636139
UPC: 700261462257
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-9437
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.