Mini Cable Knit Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™

Mini Cable Knit Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 1
Mini Cable Knit Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 1
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Miniature Christmas stocking
  • Made from fuzzy cable-knit fabric
  • 2 pompom accents
  • Top loop for easy hanging
  • For indoor use only

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 8.5 Inches (H) x 4 Inches (W) x .5 Inches (D)
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Decorative Accents: Pom Poms
Material: Fabric
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 53551789
UPC: 490510309708
Item Number (DPCI): 051-03-0970
Origin: Imported

Description

This Mini Cable-Knit Christmas Stocking from Wondershop™ adds a cute and festive touch to your holiday decor. Made from fuzzy cable-knit fabric, this miniature stocking is designed with two pompom accents and a top loop that allows for easy hanging. Hang it by the fireplace and fill it with a few tiny treats, or place it in any other room in your home to fill the space with Christmas cheer.

Wondershop™: Welcome to the Wondershop.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 4.5 inches width x 8.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.06 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How tall is this stocking?

submitted by Melissa - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Melissa - We're glad you asked! This cable knit stocking measures 8.5" (H). Thanks for stopping by! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: I would call store and have them verify measurements before going. Our store claims to have them and we ordered for pickup, only to find out they were much smaller. Associates even went to look and none found

    submitted byJim - 2 years ago

Q: Is the length of the hanging loop included in the ten-inch listed length of the stocking or is it in addition to the ten-inch length? Thank you!

submitted by kcollier - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi kcollier - Great question! This holiday stocking will add a fun touch to your living space. The loop is not included in the stocking length. The stocking is 10” from toe to cuff. Thanks! - Julie

    submitted byJulie - 3 years ago
4.0 out of 5 stars with 70 reviews
66% would recommend
48 recommendations
value: 3.88 out of 5
quality: 4.07 out of 5

Back Wasn't Knot Also

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SW - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bummed the back wasn’t knit also. Only on the front.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 2 months ago
These are great little stockings!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Holy tiny!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Black accent table - 2 months ago
i'm not an idiot I read the dimensions, and it said 8 inches so I thought that it would be perfect as a smaller version to my 18 inch stockings. This was no bigger than my hand, I laughed so hard. I think it's deceiving the way they have it measured. I took it back even though it was only $3 I guess it was just the principle of the whole thing
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChristineC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cute and adorable! A great addition to the new addition to our family!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bday - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
More of a $2 product
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thanks Target!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for that special gift!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing pompon

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Siomara - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are super cute. I bought all three colors. Too bad one of them came defective. The green one is missing it’s a pompon.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

YogiMommi

3 out of 5 stars
YogiMommi - 2 months ago
These little stockings are a bit over priced in my opinion. The back is stretchy felt and the cuff only covers the front. Misshapen. Two were very noticeably a different shape. Cute for decor but not something to write home about. I wanted smaller stockings for my mantle so my 2yo wouldn't pull on them. I will just put bigger ones stuffed amongst gifts on Christmas. I bought 5 in the ivory color. All in all I will keep them, but wouldn't purchase again unfortunately.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Small, but too small

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kate - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute but extremely small. Bought to use as our dog’s stocking next to the rest of the family’s, but it is way too small to fit anything. I don’t know how someone could use this other than as an ornament.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable and elegant

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JenG - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute. Great for small spaces.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A little dissapointing

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dainty Ewok - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not the same quality as the mini stocking I bought the previous year. It’s very narrow and isn’t completely knit, it has a silky material on the back.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable mini stockings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MomOfBoys - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are adorable! Little stockings that work great to hang just about anywhere! I have hung them from the handles on my coffee bar, on door knobs, etc. They're perfect for little surprises for the kids and also just a great all-around decoration!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cute cat stocking

5 out of 5 stars
kristen3970 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a stocking for one of our cats. Cute, cheap, and will last for years. Ticks all the boxes for me. He liked that it had cats treats in it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow this small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tbean - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Okay I know this says mini but my dumb dumb brain figured it would be about half the height of a regular stocking. This is so much smaller than I thought it was going to be. It can literally fit my iPhone XR and that’s it. That’s how small it is. Also the back doesn’t have the same knitting as the front. I would return it but just getting to a target would be more hassle than it’s worth.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very cute!

5 out of 5 stars
gee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
very cute and just what I needed. even full, it's sturdy enough to hold its shape without bending or twisting. only the front side is knitted, however, so if you plan to hang it somewhere where that back will be showing, be aware of that!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Murph007 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very classy stocking and just the right size. These were a gift and my son absolutely loves them.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eschelling - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So cute! Perfect little size for my fireplace.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ar90 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The little minis are so cute! Perfect for the fur babies! Great quality and they match the bigger version exactly.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ar90 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The little minis are so cute! Perfect for the fur babies! Great quality and they match the bigger version exactly.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The back is a bit disappointing

4 out of 5 stars
Ennah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s knit only on one side. I guess it makes sense for the price but I wish they had used something a little more sturdy than the thin polyester fleece stuff on the back. It looks nice from the front though.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads