Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Misfits - Famous Monsters (CD)

Misfits - Famous Monsters (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

CMJ (10/18/99, p.36) - "...treads familiar Misfits territory....this classic band shows why it's one of the most revered names in punk rock."
Disc 1
1. Kong at the Gates
2. Forbidden Zone, The
3. Lost in Space
4. Dust to Dust
5. Crawling Eye
6. Witch Hunt
7. Scream!
8. Saturday Night
9. Pumpkin Head
10. Scarecrow Man
11. Die Monster Die
12. Living Hell
13. Descending Angel
14. Them
15. Fiend Club
16. Hunting Humans
17. Helena
18. Kong Unleashed
Musical Style: Hardcore Punk
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Roadrunner Records/Wea
Musical Artist: Misfits
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 5, 1999
TCIN: 11597045
UPC: 016861865825
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-3791
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.