Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Miss Ellicott's School for the Magically Minded (Hardcover) (Sage Blackwood)

Miss Ellicott's School for the Magically Minded (Hardcover) (Sage Blackwood) - image 1 of 1

About this item

From the author of the acclaimed Jinx trilogy comes a spellbinding fantasy, perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil, about a young heroine fighting to save a world that would dare to tame her.

Chantel would much rather focus on her magic than on curtsying, which is why she often finds herself in trouble at Miss Ellicott’s School for Magical Maidens. But when Miss Ellicott mysteriously disappears along with all the other sorceresses in the city, Chantel’s behavior becomes the least of her problems.

Without any magic protecting the city, it is up to Chantel and her friends to save the Kingdom. On a dangerous mission, Chantel will discover a cross-wielding boy, a dragon, and a new, fiery magic that burns inside her—but can she find the sorceresses and transform Lightning Pass into the city it was meant to be?

Number of Pages: 361
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Magic
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Sage Blackwood
Language: English
Street Date: March 21, 2017
TCIN: 52021114
UPC: 9780062402639
Item Number (DPCI): 248-39-5266
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.89
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.10 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.