Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Mitch Woods - Friends Along The Way (CD)

Mitch Woods - Friends Along The Way (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Take This Hammer - (featuring Van Morrison)
2. C C Rider - (featuring Van Morrison)
3. Keep a Dollar in Your Pocket - (featuring Elvin Bishop)
4. Singin' the Blues
5. Mother in Law Blues - (featuring John Hammond, Jr./John Hammond)
6. Cryin' for My Baby
7. Nasty Boogie - (featuring Joe Louis Walker/Charlie Musselwhite)
8. Empty Bed Blues
9. Blues Mobile
10. Blues, The - (featuring Cyril Neville)
11. Saturday Night Boogie Woogie Man
12. Blues Gave Me a Ride
13. Chicago Express - (previously unreleased)
14. Never Get Out of These Blues Alive - (previously unreleased)
15. Midnight Hour Blues - (featuring Van Morrison)
16. In the Night
Genre: Blues
Record label: Ada
Musical Artist: Mitch Woods
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 29, 2017
TCIN: 52670294
UPC: 099923895824
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-8295
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.