MIX:BAR MIX:BAR Eau De Parfum Scent Set - 5pc

MIX:BAR MIX:BAR Eau De Parfum Scent Set - 5pc - image 1 of 4MIX:BAR MIX:BAR Eau De Parfum Scent Set - 5pc - image 2 of 4MIX:BAR MIX:BAR Eau De Parfum Scent Set - 5pc - image 3 of 4MIX:BAR MIX:BAR Eau De Parfum Scent Set - 5pc - image 4 of 4
MIX:BAR MIX:BAR Eau De Parfum Scent Set - 5pc - image 1 of 4
$13.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • Target Exclusive
  • Discover the five best-selling MIX:BAR fragrances
  • Ideal for gifting, travel + on-the-go adventures
  • Eau de Parfum sprays provide a defined, long-lasting scent
  • Thoughtfully designed to be worn alone or mixed + layered
  • 100% clean, vegan + cruelty free
  • Free from parabens + phthalates
  • Luxury for All

Specifications

Scent: Fresh, Spicy, Earthy, Floral
Number of Pieces: 5
Includes: Mini Parfum
Beauty Purpose: Fragrance
TCIN: 83756906
UPC: 840797155244
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-6385
Origin: Assem In USA w/ foreign parts

Description


Explore two new scents from MIX:BAR along with our best-selling spray fragrances with the MIX:BAR Eau de Parfum Scent Discovery Set. This perfectly giftable collection allows you or someone special to layer, mix and play! Set features five half-ounce (1.5 mL) spray bottles. Fragrance spray set includes: No. 14 Whipped Almond, No. 21 Cloud Musk, No. 07 Sparkling Hibiscus, No. 08 Coconut Palm, and No. 09 Vanilla Bourbon.

Why We Love It
Clean + luxe formula free from parabens, phthalates. Vegan + cruelty free.

Scent Discovery Set
Inspired by keeping warm on a cold night, Whipped Almond features notes of Sweet Milk, Almond, Iris + Sandalwood.
Inspired by the delightful feeling of cashmere on skin, Cloud Musk features notes of Cardamom, Iris, Jasmine, Cotton Peony + Tonka Bean.
Inspired by a refreshing fruity cocktail, Sparkling Hibiscus features notes of Bergamot, Hibiscus, Champagne Bubbles + Cashmere Musk
Inspired by the addictive quality of coconut wood, Coconut Palm features notes of Coconut Wood, Vanilla, Salty Accord, Incense, Amber + Musk Milk.
Inspired by the richness of pure vanilla bean, Vanilla Bourbon features notes of Bergamot, Jasmine, Apple Blossom, Madagascar Vanilla + Sandalwood.

How to Use
Spray MIX:BAR perfume on pulse points, inside wrists and elbows, along the neck and décolleté, behind the knees, and below the ears for a lush, longer-lasting scent. Mix, layer and blend MIX:BAR perfume sprays to create your own signature scent! For a more fun and fragrant experience, personalize and enhance your EDP sprays by applying the Hair & Body Mist to refresh and deepen the scent, then take the Brush-On Fragrance Pen for on-the-go adventures and touch-ups!

Experience MIX:BAR
MIX:BAR gives you a new way to express yourself through fragrance, with scents for every mood, attitude or occasion, all crafted by the finest perfumers. Thoughtfully designed fragrances can be worn alone, but become even more beautiful when mixed and layered together—allowing you endless possibilities to create a new scent that's uniquely you. Become the creator of your own signature fragrance with MIX:BAR.

Pure and personalized fragrances for you, by you.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.15 inches length x 4.11 inches width x 5.35 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.15 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 167 reviews
65% would recommend
20 recommendations
quality: 4.4 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.45 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 3.8 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.38 out of 5

Smell like a snack!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamacita - 11 days ago
Smells are surprisingly strong which sticks well to my clothes. The smells are sweet like dessert.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mix bar

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MJK - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t smell same as larger bottles. Not worth the price
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

MIX BAR SCENTS

5 out of 5 stars
MMFan2022 - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
got this at a great price all the vials are perfect size they all smell nice cant go wrong with this purchase
Did you find this review helpful?

smell super good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
love love love - 16 days ago
super super small!! i thought they would be bigger, but they still smell really good. the only smell i dont like is the cloud musk, it smells like cologne.
quality: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

God Variety

4 out of 5 stars
Sheph - 21 days ago
Some of the scents weren’t for me but I enjoyed a couple! This is a great was to sample scents and actually wear them to fine a great match!
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mix perfume

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ace - 25 days ago
I wasn't really a big fan of the smells. They smelt more like air fresheners to me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Used

1 out of 5 stars
Becky - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Mini bottles half full appeared used poor packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?

Missing Item

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sad Shopper - 1 month ago
I was missing one of the fragrance “Sparkling Hibiscus” and they were smaller then I thought they would be.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I an returning to store.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
not sure - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Size smaller than I wanted
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Small but nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mols - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Make great gift. Love that you can try multiple scents for a low price but the price seems a bit high for the quantity you get
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing a bottle

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aaa - 2 months ago
Was opened and one of the bottles is missing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Portable mini perfumes

3 out of 5 stars
Alice R - 2 months ago
I like the variety of scents in this set. Most of them are pleasant smelling.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pixie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I actually really liked this set. I am picky about perfumes, but I liked all but one of these. Scent lasted a while too.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BH - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great stocking stuffer! And this brand smells so good
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Scents

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cnucru - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this purchase! The ability to buy testers before committing to a large bottle was perfect for me. I was able to store my fave scents in my purse, etc. to have on the go.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Surprisingly great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Helena - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved all the scents surprisingly! Can't go wrong with vanilla bourbon! I will be buying the full size for fall, i wouldn't think to buy the hibiscus scent but it's an underdog, smells very nice and sweet perfect for spring/summer, i might buy full size hibiscus also, the whipped almond is just okay not my favorite but still good for layering.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great idea

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss White - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like all of the samples. Thank you target!
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great really for the price

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sylvana Hall - 4 months ago
Got it in the box with no color backdrop, 1 spray loose ane i expected it to be bigger to be honest. Not great
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy noses know

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
julimonster66 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and priced right for a little gift, it’s like a fragrance mini wardrobe that you can mix up or layer if you choose. Just remember to keep track when making your own combos so you can create them again, seems to have nice staying power without being overwhelming, ubs said he could still catch a faint whiff of of the shirt I threw at him when he was doing out laundry, says he found it pleasant. Guess it’s a winner, would buy again and stocking stuffers
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
louloumac - 7 months ago
originally posted on mixbar.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. The size, the scent the look - it just works! It is in a cute bottle that is a great size to have in your bag when you travel. It is a lovely scent that can be used for the day and evening. Highly recommend this!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads