:

product description page

Model Misfit (Reprint) (Paperback) (Holly Smale)

Model Misfit (Reprint) (Paperback) (Holly Smale) - image 1 of 1

about this item

You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!

Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma Bunty, and even if she might run into Nick, her gorgeous model ex-boyfriend. No one is going to ruin Harriet's fabulous Tokyo adventure—unless she accidentally ruins it herself. . . .

This sequel to Holly Smale's #1 bestselling debut novel, Geek Girl, is perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries.

Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 38813
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Humorous Stories, Love + Romance, Social Issues / Friendship
Series Title: Geek Girl
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Holly Smale
Language: English
Street Date: January 26, 2016
TCIN: 50160414
UPC: 9780062333612
Item Number (DPCI): 248-02-9972
$9.99

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.