Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: RCA

Musical Artist: Monica

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 10, 2012
TCIN: 13754111
UPC: 886979537729
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1519
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: New Life • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Monica, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: New Life (intro), Track Length: 1:29,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: It All Belongs to Me, Track Length: 4:40,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Daddy's Good Girl, Track Length: 4:39,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Man Who Has Everything, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Big Mistake, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Take a Chance, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Without You, Track Length: 4:90,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Until It's Gone, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Amazing, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Cry, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Time to Move On, Track Length: 4:29,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: New Life (outro), Track Length: 0:58

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.