Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Montana Actually (Paperback) (Fiona Lowe)

Montana Actually (Paperback) (Fiona Lowe) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice....A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever....The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods.City doctor Josh Stanton and his sports car don’t suit the country, but with his medical school debt about to bury him, Josh has to make the best out of a bad situation. Adjusting to his new job and life in the middle of nowhere isn’t easy, but at least the views of the mountainsand one distractingly attractive localare stunning...After eight years away, Katrina McCade is back in Bear Paw for a break from her life, bad choicesand men. But when a broad-shouldered stranger bursts into town, she finds herself unexpectedly saddled with the town’s sexy new doctor as a tenant. Katrina doesn’t need a man to make her happy, especially a disgruntled physician. But try telling her body that"This is a funny, sexy, and heart-warming novel that I feel is a must-read and a keeper. It made me laugh. I loved each character, and wish I could visit Bear Paw."Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author of Silver Thaw"Delightful." --Publishers Weekly (starred review)
A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice....A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever....The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods.

City doctor Josh Stanton and his sports car don?t suit the country, but with his medical school debt about to bury him, Josh has to make the best out of a bad situation. Adjusting to his new job and life in the middle of nowhere isn?t easy, but at least the views of the mountains?and one distractingly attractive local?are stunning...

After eight years away, Katrina McCade is back in Bear Paw for a break from her life, bad choices?and men. But when a broad-shouldered stranger bursts into town, she finds herself unexpectedly saddled with the town?s sexy new doctor as a tenant. Katrina doesn?t need a man to make her happy, especially a disgruntled physician. But try telling her body that?
Number of Pages: 309
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Physicians
Series Title: A Medicine River Romance
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Berkley Pub Group
Author: Fiona Lowe
Language: English
Street Date: January 6, 2015
TCIN: 16472371
UPC: 9780425276952
Item Number (DPCI): 247-34-5194
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.19
MSRPReg: $7.99 Save $0.80 (10% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.