Moon Witch Hat Cat Costume - Black - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™

Moon Witch Hat Cat Costume - Black - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 1 of 3Moon Witch Hat Cat Costume - Black - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 2 of 3Moon Witch Hat Cat Costume - Black - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 3 of 3
Moon Witch Hat Cat Costume - Black - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Moon witch cat Halloween costume
  • Made from a lightweight material
  • Black witch hat with swirls and crescent moons
  • Adjustable elastic band for a secure fit and easy on/off

Specifications

Holds up to: 20 Pounds
Closure Type: Elastic Band
Intended Pet Type: Cat
Costume Theme: Seasonal Holiday
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Minimum Weight Capacity: 1 Pounds
Pets subtype: Pet Hats
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
TCIN: 84989757
UPC: 042607806562
Item Number (DPCI): 083-09-3335
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your cat an edgy look this Halloween season with the Moon Witch Hat Cat Costume from Hyde & EEK! Boutique™. Made from a lightweight material, this cat costume features a tall black witch hat adorned with white swirls and purple crescent moons. Plus, the hat comes equipped with an adjustable elastic band for secure wear and easy on/off. You’ll absolutely love taking photos of your cat wearing this celestial witch costume.

Hyde & EEK! Boutique™: Thrilling delights. Curious oddities.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.5 inches length x 1.9 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.05 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
55% would recommend
9 recommendations
value: 3.89 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
quality: 4.11 out of 5

BoyMom

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momof2boys - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I could not even get this on my cat. It was very difficult to secure to her head.
style: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute witches cat hat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Devista97 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So very cute! Admittedly I’ll never put it on my own live cat, but I think it’s a purrfect fit fur the skeleton feline.
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Missmarie - 3 months ago
Got great. Didn’t fall off like other reviews . Cat wasn’t impressed but I sure was
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a good fit fir Cat

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Michele - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I couldn’t even get it on my cat’s head for a photo.
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy With Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caroline - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
You get what you pay for. I got this for my main coon cats and it fits great.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bg124 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
so cute! my cats hated it and I was only able to let them have it on for about 3 seconds but it was so cute
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for dogs too!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kirk - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute! It got my dogs and I’m very happy
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Obsessed - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute witch hat!!!!!
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leans back

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Samantha J - 5 months ago
Good quality, but doesn’t stick up like a hat when on my pets head.
style: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute hat, but doesn't work.

2 out of 5 stars
MLG723 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This hat is not built for a cats ears. The quality is pretty nice tho. I have it sitting on a ghost figurine instead.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but not a good fit

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pdxbadger - 6 months ago
Doesn’t fit as expected. The straps and hat get in the way of cats ears. Cute idea though!
style: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads