Motorola 4.3" WiFi HD Baby Monitor w/PTZ - VM64CONNECT

Motorola 4.3" WiFi HD Baby Monitor w/PTZ - VM64CONNECT - image 1 of 4Motorola 4.3" WiFi HD Baby Monitor w/PTZ - VM64CONNECT - image 2 of 4Motorola 4.3" WiFi HD Baby Monitor w/PTZ - VM64CONNECT - image 3 of 4Motorola 4.3" WiFi HD Baby Monitor w/PTZ - VM64CONNECT - image 4 of 4
Motorola 4.3" WiFi HD Baby Monitor w/PTZ - VM64CONNECT - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source

Highlights

  • Wi-Fi® connectivity for on-the-go viewing; 2.4GHZ FHSS wireless connectivity for in-home viewing
  • 4.3"" diagonal full HD color screen with support stand
  • Free-of-charge 24-hour event monitoring and streaming
  • Digital pan, tilt and zoom
  • View in 1080p FHD on compatible smartphones and tablets
  • Lullabies, soothing sounds and personal audio recordings
  • Image snapshots, video recording and storage
  • Infrared night vision
  • Wall mountable and magnet mount
  • 2 year warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.46 Inches (H) x 6.5 Inches (W) x .79 Inches (D)

Weight: .81 Pounds

Features: 2-Way Talk, Controlled by Smartphone App, Night Vision, Digital Zoom, Temperature Reading, Wi-Fi Enabled

Includes: Instruction Manual

Wireless Frequency/Band: 2.4 GHz

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Number of Units Supported: 4

Number of channels: 1 Frequency Channels

Power Source: Battery, Electric

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium, Required, Included

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82656351
UPC: 810036770873
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-7828
Origin: Imported

Description

Giving you peace of mind as your baby slumbers, the Motorola VM64 Connect allows you to keep an eye on your little one in full high definition without disturbing their sleep. With a portable screen that can be controlled remotely, the infra-red night vision, pan scan, and digital tilt and zoom gives full view whilst the two-way talk allows you to reassure and comfort from another room. Cleverly designed with a room temperature sensor and a selection of soothing sounds, lullabies, and audiobooks through the Motorola Nursery app, you can be sure of a comfortable environment for your little one that will soothe them back to sleep. For nights away from baby, parents can stream video in Full HD (1080p), to your smartphone or tablet to see, hear and speak to your baby from anywhere, safe in the knowledge it is a secure and private connection.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.63 inches length x 6.37 inches width x 3.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.46 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: se puede enchufar a corriente 220

submitted by olivion - 5 months ago
  • A: Gracias por su consulta. Sí, el adaptador de corriente de VM64 puede funcionar desde AC100 a AC240V.

    submitted byMotorola Nursery - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: If I buy this one and have another baby can I buy just another camera instead of buying another whole system?

submitted by Mkohler - 11 months ago
  • A: Yes, you can just buy another camera to pair with VM64 CONNECT instead of buying another whole system. The camera you can buy is VM65 camera or VM65-BU.

    submitted byMotorola Nursery - 6 months ago
    Brand expert
3.6 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
6% would recommend
30 recommendations
quality: 1.66 out of 5
safety: 2.15 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Baby monitor is so great! I can bring it with me all over my house or my backyard and always be able to see and hear what is going on. I'm able to use it for different things and it is so convenient! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with new babies or any age kiddos really, pets, all sorts of things! It's great! It has a nice price point that makes it accessible to the average household! There are lots of awesome features and the range is super awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this baby monitor, security camera! Was very easy to set up and connect to wifi. Loved that any and every moment surrounding the camera will alert you on your phone! Also, it displays in color via you phone. Also, it's microphone capable so if you happen not to be home you can still communicate via the app. Highly recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The image have a good quality , and let's you when the baby is moving
Did you find this review helpful?

Keep looking elsewhere

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tjurk - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The night vision is TERRIBLE. I literally can’t make out where my son even is in his crib. The camera moves by itself to the far right so I’ll go to look at him and it’s just facing the wall.
1 reply from Motorola Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hi Tjurk, Thank you for sharing your situation, and apologies for the problem. Please contact our Motorola Nursery Support Page with 24/7 live Chat at https://motorolanursery.com/support. They are standing by to help.-Mitch
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing video quality

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Live how easy it is to use and video quality is great
Did you find this review helpful?

Complicated Setup

2 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though I could get the camera and monitor to pair, I could never finalize the set up by getting the QR code to scan. Therefore, I could not use the monitor on my Motorola App. I tried many, many times to properly set up, but it would never work. The video quality is ok but a little blurry, and the audio has a lot of echo and lag. I would have loved to better utilize this monitor system and it's features.
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a relief

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a newborn and this has been a life saver . Connects right away and easy to monitor
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this baby monitor I love the fact that can connect to it through my phone with Wi-Fi and I can talk through it to the baby works great would highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic Product That Makes Life Easier

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is absolutely amazing! It has made my life so much less stressful. So easy to setup and use, and I'm able to keep an eye on my baby and keep my mind at ease. Highly recommend this for all new mothers, whether it's your first child, or your fifth!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Incredible Baby Monitor!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Motorola VM64 CONNECT - Video Baby Monitor with 4.3" Display is an incredible baby monitor! The video and sound quality are great, the portable monitor works well, and the mobile app is even better! There's are bonus features like night vision and motion alerts, so it's definitely a strong choice if you're looking to keep an eye on your precious loved ones.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great camera

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the ease and versatility of this camera. I'm thrilled about the magnetic camera stand/base, it can stand up on the base, the base can be added to the wall and the camera can be positioned anyway necessary. I added the app to my phone to use if we travel which is AWESOME. I love that you can record, put lullabies. I'm thrilled to have this and see how much easier this camera makes my life.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera has been amazing so far. This is actually our third Motorola baby cam, we've been using them since our first child in 2013. I really like the wifi option of this camera; my husband can take peeks of baby while hes at work and I dont have to search for the screen when one of my other kids misplaces it! The screen has good quality imaging and good battery life. I definitely recommend this camera.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby monitor is amazing! I love how easy it is to move from room to room with the magnetic system. The screen is nice and large enough to see everything going on. I can see my baby breathing if I look close enough! I have never had a problem with the signal dropping out or anything like that. We will use this system for years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome monitor

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This monitor does it all. 2 way speaker is probably our favorite feature. It has a build in temperature sensor and notifies us if the rooms temperature rises to much. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Baby Monitor

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far the best baby monitor I have tried. It's easy to use, you can move the camera and monitor all around the house making it easier to take care of your little ones.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the best

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TargetGirl5000 - 3 months ago
Daytime camera is okay, but nighttime is super fuzzy and grainy. It also flashes a bright blue light when the camera is on, and when your child is trying to fall asleep it can be really distracting. Wouldn’t recommend.
1 reply from Motorola Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your situation, and apologies for the problem, TargetGirl5000. Please contact our partners at FB: https://www.facebook.com/shopmotorola TW: https://twitter.com/shopmotorola IG: https://www.instagram.com/shopmotorola/ They are standing by to help. - Mike
quality: 2 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best on the Market

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The range of the receiver and camera are amazing. The functionality of this monitor is superior to the cameras we used with our firstborn. The battery life lasts really well. Keep this in mind when you're looking for a new baby monitor, this is the one to get. For our first child, we used a monitor that was connected to our cell phones, that method was inconvenient when we traveled and didn't want to bother with setting up the monitor. This device works great for when we have a babysitter and easy for them to use.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great camera

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For this for my child's room and it works so great! The picture is very clear and the night vision is awesome! The temperature of room feature is great as well!
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a great camera.

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this monitor, it's excellent quality. The night vision works perfectly, which is what mattered to me. I could see my bambino clear day and night. I can't believe how sensitive it is to noise and movement which is a plus with a baby. I love that it also will notify you about the temperature in the room, so bambino doesn't get overheated or too cold. Definitely a must have for anyone with a baby.
Did you find this review helpful?

Its ok

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Motorola VM62 Connect for free in in exchange for my honest review. With that being said, I really wanted to love this Baby Monitor but I just do not. The Monitor Dies super fast, literally needs to be connected on charger at all times. For some odd reason I can not get it to show color, it is always black in white (night mode) which is weird. I dont like that it doesn't save the moments or sounds like other baby monitors that I have tried. I do love how the actual camera looks, very modern. If you are ok with having to have monitor plugged in at all times and ok with the "night mode" I would recommend this baby monitor. For someone that has tried better ones this one wouldn't be my first choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads