Motorola Wi-Fi HD Video Baby Camera- PIP1000 CONNECT

Motorola Wi-Fi HD Video Baby Camera- PIP1000 CONNECT - image 1 of 4Motorola Wi-Fi HD Video Baby Camera- PIP1000 CONNECT - image 2 of 4Motorola Wi-Fi HD Video Baby Camera- PIP1000 CONNECT - image 3 of 4Motorola Wi-Fi HD Video Baby Camera- PIP1000 CONNECT - image 4 of 4
Motorola Wi-Fi HD Video Baby Camera- PIP1000 CONNECT - image 1 of 4
$89.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • 24 hour event monitoring and streaming
  • Wi-Fi® connectivity for on-the-go viewing
  • Digital zoom
  • Infrared night vision
  • Room temperature monitoring
  • Two way communication
  • Wall mountable
  • Secure and private connection

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.1 Inches (H) x 4.33 Inches (W) x 3.77 Inches (D)

Weight: .31 Pounds

Features: 2-Way Talk, Volume Control, Controlled by Smartphone App, Temperature Reading, Wi-Fi Enabled

Includes: Instruction Manual

Wireless Frequency/Band: No Frequency/Band

Wireless Technology: Wi-Fi

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Number of Units Supported: 4

Number of channels: 1 Frequency Channels

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 86057907
UPC: 810036772600
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-6150
Origin: Imported

Description

PIP, the smart friendly night vision HD camera that lets you keep an eye on your baby no matter where you are.

The Motorola PIP1000 CONNECT links to the Motorola Nursery app via Wi-Fi to enable Full HD (1080p) video through your smartphone. The camera can then be controlled remotely through the Motorola Nursery app, so you can get the best view of your baby, as well as listen in and talk to your little one using the two-way talk feature.

PIP can be wall or table mounted, letting you move it when you need to. A built-in sensor tells you what the room temperature is, and pre-loaded lullabies, soothing sounds and stories are there when your baby needs them most.

Parenting with PIP.

Secure. Effortless. Connected.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.95 inches length x 5.67 inches width x 4.26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
safety: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5

Not a fan.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bhflnj - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
You have to reconnect to your phone every time you unplug it and it either doesn’t work or takes a long time. When I first connected it everything was fine. Then I tried to move it into my living room and it would not connect no matter what I did. My internet is fine and our place is small so it wasn’t far from the router. When I moved it back into the room it took forever to connect back to my phone. There is a lag between the camera and phone. Night vision isn’t clear at all. The app is easy to use and I like the way it’s set up. Picture during the day is good.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that you can view this from your phone bc that's something you always have with you. The picture is very clear even at night! I would definitely recommend to parents or parents to be !
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful babysitter

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just live the lullaby feature of this camera and how it really saves you from having to go into the room and waking up your baby. You can play a song right from your app and it will play over the camera in the room as well. We also tried it out as a way to keep an eye on our older kiddos in the upstairs area of our home. You can talk over the speaker to them to tell them it's time to eat or leave. They are able to respond so you can hear them. The picture quality is decent. Better than a lot of monitors I have seen on the market.
Did you find this review helpful?

awesome baby monitor

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby monitor is so great! First of all, the quality is awesome! It's put together really well! It's also durable which is really important when it comes to baby products! It's also really easy to get it set up! You will need to download the app for it, but it's really simple to set it up. It's also a secure connection on wi-fi which makes me feel better about using it. I love that it has a high quality camera too! The picture on videos is clear and crisp. It makes it easier to see what baby is doing. The microphone is also awesome! It's super sensitive and catches any sound baby makes! It also uses 2 way audio so you can talk to your baby to calm them down! I also think that it's amazing that this baby monitor tells you the temperature of the room! And, it has night vision so you can see baby when it's dark too. I do highly recommend this baby monitor! It's really nice and does everything you need!
Did you find this review helpful?

Piece of Mind

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this monitor. I am able to sleep in my own room and still keep an eye on my baby. Happy that I can hear when she starts moving and making nosies. Has been the best help since having my baby
Did you find this review helpful?

Crystal Clear Video

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Motorola PIP 1000 has got to be one of the best out there! The image is crystal clear quality and even the night vision is great! One thing I don't care for is the noise detection is very touchy so sometimes even the most slight sound sets it off.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use works great

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install, clear picture, clear audio. I love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Great monitor

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great baby monitor. I have used for long but so far it's really nice. Quality is great too! I've gone through plenty of monitors with 4 little ones. I'm relieved knowing I'm able to check on my little one and see them
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for playroom

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this camera in my sons playroom and it's perfect for that. I'm able to talk to him and keep an eye on him plus check the temperature of the room.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Best Baby Monitor Camera Ever

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Motorola Baby Monitor Camera has everything that I've been looking for in a camera. I have another camera that I've used in my home for a long time but the Motorola camera really beats the one I have. It has unbeatable functional capabilities. It's really the best of the best if you ask me. I found this camera to be very easy to connect and use. The directions were easy to follow and understand. I basically needed to download the Motorola Nursery app from the App Store to my iPhone 12 Pro Max cell phone. The app tells you what you have to do next. I found it very easy to pair to my WiFi router. My camera was up and running in less than five minutes. What I love about this camera is that you don't need a subscription service to use it like other cameras out on the tech market. This camera allows me to monitor and stream video endlessly all day. It also has a two way talk feature. This allows me to speak to someone through the app and you can hear my voice through the camera. Great way to connect to a babysitter, your child, family or friend. Another awesome feature is that I was able to take snapshots on the app of what I saw on the camera. The snapshots are automatically conveniently stored in the app's gallery for easy viewing. This feature is great for creating digital memories of your child, pet or loved ones. This is a baby camera but I feel that this camera can be used in your home for a multitude of purposes. Even if you're a pet parent and want to have this camera in your home to check up on your pet. It's also suitable to even check up on an elderly parent. The camera comes with a bracket to easy install on your wall. I have mine on my desk and it works great. I found that the cameras microphone picks up sound amazingly well. You'll never miss your babies sounds not even their cries. Another cool feature that the app contains is audio books and lullabies. With just the tap of your finger you can have the camera storytell a book to your child or play a lullaby. You can even record your own voice. There's even a Journal section in the app where you can write down and keep track of the baby's feedings, diaper changes and sleep routine. The Motorola's camera has a magnificent zoom feature that allowed me to zoom in perfectly. The Motorola Nursery App is perfection and works seamlessly with the Motorola Baby Monitor Camera. The app is convenience at your fingertips. The camera captures video in high quality HD 1080p and also captures video at night. A unique feature that this camera has is that it tracks the room temperature. That's something I've never seen before in a camera monitor. I would definitely purchase more of these baby cameras. It would be great to have one in every room in my home. Ever since I've had this baby monitor camera, I always find myself raving and recommending it to all my friends and family.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Camera - PERIOD!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had multiple cameras for my daughter throughout the years and this is by far the best. Compact, easy to mount and gives me all the visibility I need. I'll be getting another for my baby on the way. Definitely 5/5!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent start but missing some pieces

4 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This would be more for a parent who is not a first timer. It catches noise and movement very quickly - almost too quickly. There's nothing and no one in the room and I get alerts. So there's that. On the other side, it only focuses on noise, temperature and sound. You don't get anything more than that - no sleeping records, no breathing assessment, etc. If that's what you are looking for as a parent, you won't want this one. Again, if you aren't looking for over the top information, you are good with this purchase. The video is clear, you can speak with the child via the camera as well as play music via the app. And you can save videos/photos on the app, which I love. It's also easy to add someone else to view the camera.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

4 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product was very easy to set up and use and is great for keeping and eye on the baby
Did you find this review helpful?

Great monitor

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really love this baby monitor. Quality of picture is good, picks up on sound and movement really quick. The App: Has a baby journal to keep up with diaper changes, feeding and sleeping. You can have the monitor read a book or sing lullabies to baby. Overall, this is a great baby monitor
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Peace of Mind!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the Motorola PIP1000 Connect - Wi-Fi Video Baby Monitor. The video image is crisp and clear. My favorite feature is the ability to talk to your baby to comfort him/her while you're on your way if the nursery is upstairs like ours or a bit far away from your room. You can also move the camera head for the best view of your baby. At night, if you normally leave the lights off, the camera has infrared night vision so you don't have to worry about the camera not being able to capture your baby. Overall, no complaints and definitely highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Could be better!

3 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a free sample to try. I must say I had high expectations for this product but it just a no for me . I have high speed internet in my house and the video kept lagging. The picture quality was not very clear even when put on the highest setting. It's doesn't let you move the image it just has one set position wherever you set it up. I like to be able to scan my kids room at anytime but wasn't able to do that. This camera may work for some families but I doesn't for mine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent camera!

4 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera does the job! It was super easy to mount on the wall, tells the temperature and has a very clear picture. The app is really cool with a few features I was not expecting! The only down fall for me is the notifications on my phone/watch for motion or sound are delayed by about a minute.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This monitor is great. I cannot get over how clear the stream is during the day and at night time using the night vision. Set up was so easy even though it looked a little intimidating. You just plug and go along with downloading the app. With a press of a button the app finds the camera and it's all ready to go! The fact that the camera comes with everything for such an easy start up is amazing. The app is also really smart and will dim itself after a period of time so that it isn't obnoxious during late hours, and it helps conserve phone battery life too! The app is so simple to use and very easy to navigate which is perfect! We love that we can send photos and videos and save things. We can use the app to talk to her back and forth which is great when I'm traveling and am away... It will be so easy to check in and say goodnight.
Did you find this review helpful?

I can see and talk to my baby

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Motorolla PIP1000 Baby monitor had made my life convenient, it's easy to connect with wi fi. I can access video through my phone and for an instance my baby is crying or wakes up I can tell her Mumma is coming this gives her assurance after listening my voice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Video Baby Monitor

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on SGW Global
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love ! Such an easy connection and didn't have any issues. Picture quality is great !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads