Loading, please wait...

Mr. Big - Lean Into It (CD)

Mr. Big - Lean Into It (CD) - image 1 of 1
Mr. Big - Lean Into It (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Mr. Big

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 53912626
UPC: 075678220920
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-4951


Album: Lean into It • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Mr. Big, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song), Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Alive and Kickin’, Track Length: 5:29,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Green-Tinted Sixties Mind, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: CDFF-Lucky This Time, Track Length: 4:13,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Voodoo Kiss, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Never Say Never, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Just Take My Heart, Track Length: 4:25,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: My Kinda Woman, Track Length: 4:12,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: A Little Too Loose, Track Length: 5:21,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Road to Ruin, Track Length: 3:59,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: To Be With You, Track Length: 3:28

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.