Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Roller Mop - image 1 of 4Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Roller Mop - image 2 of 4Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Roller Mop - image 3 of 4Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Roller Mop - image 4 of 4
Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Roller Mop - image 1 of 4
$17.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Magic Eraser Roller Mop: Combines the power of the mr. clean magic eraser with the versatility of a sponge mop to safely clean vinyl, tile, marble, stone, and non-wax floors
  • Eliminates Dirt And Grime: Highly absorbent magic eraser head uses deep penetrating action to get out grime and dirt trapped in grooves and surfaces
  • Comfortable Grip Handle: Sturdy handle and comfort grip along the pole provide additional leverage and comfort while cleaning
  • Versatile Uses: Can be used in the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, entryway, or in any room around the home that needs a deep cleaning
  • Ideal Size: Measures 3.5" x 10.3" x 52" for convenient storage in closets and cabinets when not in use

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 53.25 Inches (H) x 10.0 Inches (W) x 6.0 Inches (D)
Handle Material: Steel
Features: Reusable
Recommended Surface Application: Floor
Recommended Product Application: Floor
Surfaces Not Recommended: Wood
Material: Foam, Metal, Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 13795360
UPC: 011171468407
Item Number (DPCI): 003-03-1380
Origin: Imported

Description

Now the innovative cleaning power of mr. clean magic eraser works it wonders on the floors. the mr clean magic eraser roller mop's deep penetrating action gets out grime and dirt trapped in grooves and surfaces so floors really shine. the highly adsorbent mr. clean magic eraser mop rinses clean time after time. for best results us it with your favorite mr. clean all-purpose cleaner. this universal refill fits most mops. safe for use on vinyl, marble, stone and non-wax floors.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 11 inches width x 68 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How does this work on hardwood floors?

submitted by Ms Tee - 2 years ago
  • A: I'd be happy to look into this for you! I'd just like to grab some more info about your flooring to make sure the mop is suitable, if you'll give my manufacturer a call at: 1-800-493-2205 when you get a chance! - Mr. Clean

    submitted byTheMr.CleanTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this mop also be used on walls?

submitted by Tammy - 2 years ago
  • A: I'd be happy to see if the mop would be suitable for your walls, Tammy! Just give my team a call at: 1-800-493-2205 when you get a chance. - Mr. Clean

    submitted byTheMr.CleanTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this magic eraser mop work on foam floor coverings as well as it works in sponge form on surfaces?

submitted by Lily - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Lily. This mop is made by our friends at Bradshaw Home Products. You can contact them at http://www.cleanerhomeliving.com/ or call 1-800-493-2205 in the US. In Canada, phone them at 1-844-316-2246

    submitted byTheMr.CleanTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
3.5 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
55% would recommend
45 recommendations
quality: 2.52 out of 5
value: 2.37 out of 5
durability: 2.74 out of 5
ease of use: 3.29 out of 5

Magic eraser mop

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
H - 18 days ago
I used to clean my walls and I liked it . It definitely got the job done
ease of use: 5 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just a regular mop

4 out of 5 stars
Jessica M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It works good enough! I had it before, it lasted a couple years then broke.
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mimi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I will stick with the sponge this was a waste of money. Don't even bother. The concept was a good idea, but No.
1 reply from Bradshaw Home team - 3 months ago
Hi Mimi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. This is not the experience we expect you to have when using the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Mop. Please call us at 1-800-493-2205 and we would be happy to assist you in making things right.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scent - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent for cleaning walls.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t Bother

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
forsling - 6 months ago
The handle to wring out Moo does not work, you can pull up but the rollers to wring don't move. Cant use it as just leaves puddles of water will return
1 reply from Bradshaw Home team - 6 months ago
Hi forsling, thank you for taking the time to write a review. This is not the experience we expect you to have when using the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Mop. Please call us at 1-800-493-2205 and we would be happy to assist you in making things right.
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

mop sponge type

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Travelsue - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've tried to close it so hope it will wring when I use it in water.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 7 months ago
Thanks for sharing this. If you'd like any assistance, we recommend getting in touch with the manufacturer, Bradshaw Home. You can give them a call at 1-800-493-2205, and they'd be happy to see how they can best help.
durability: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

house cleaner

1 out of 5 stars
Janet - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Broke the first time I used the mop. Waste of money.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 1 year ago
That's certainly not something that we'd expect to hear about your most recent purchase, Janet. All of our products are thoroughly tested by our Quality Assurance team so that you get a wonderful product. When you have time please give us a call at (800) 248-1612, so that we can help you with this.
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Majic Eraser

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sammy2203 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I used this for my bathtub and it helped tremendously. It didn’t get all but most of it. I may need to use another liquid cleaner to get it all. Also after first use one of the blue rollers broke after it fell over. I’ll see where super glue will get me. I still definitely would recommend.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yikes

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
over priced - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
price was way more than I intended to spend.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor product

1 out of 5 stars
Rarely writes a review - 1 year ago
One of the rollers to squeeze the water out of the sponge broke the first time I used it. The scrub brush does not fit under cabinets. The width of the sponge head is almost too wide fir a standard size bucket. I would not buy this mop again. It is heading to the recycle bin today.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 1 year ago
We want you to receive out products in the best possible condition and are sorry this was your experience. Our team would like to know more and see how they can help. Give them a call at 1-800-493-2205, when you have a chance. -The Mr. Clean Team
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't do it!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Molly - 1 year ago
If you are looking for something to help you wash your walls, this isn’t it! It leaves the walls dirtier than you left it with little pilled remnants of the eraser stuck to you walls. Better off with microfiber rags, a spray bottle with dish soap and ammonia.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 1 year ago
While the Magic Eraser mop is not designed to be used on walls, this doesn't sound like the quality you should expect. We hope you'll reach out to our Manufacturer at 1-800-493-2205 so this can be taken care of for you, Molly.
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sponge fell apart

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cleaning - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This brush fell apart from one time use. That sponge part
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 1 year ago
We're disappointed to hear you didn't have the experience we'd expect from the Mr. Clean mop. When you have a chance, please reach out to our Manufacturer at 1-800-493-2205, and they'll get more information to best help.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok for cleaning walls

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Charlotte - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s ok. I’m using it to clean my walls to repaint, and it’s doing the job, just a little awkward and holds a lot of water even after squeezing it out multiple times. I’m not sure I’d use it for actually mopping the floor (I currently use an O Cedar Spin Mop for that) since it doesn’t run over my tile very smoothly and holds too much water that dumps out when you apply pressure to scrub. Haven’t had any issues with parts breaking, or the sponge falling apart (was worried since I had been using regular magic erasers to clean the walls and they were just crumbling). Overall not amazing, but works for the purpose I needed it for.
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
durability: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing results on tough to clean floor with worn finish!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rocketmom - 2 years ago
We have a worn vinyl floor that does not come clean at all with ordinary mopping. This mop worked a miracle on it! (See photo; the dirty looking part of the floor had just been mopped by professionals!) If anything was stuck in the indentations, the small brush removed it!
durability: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
38 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Weird Mop

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MichaelDygme - 2 years ago
manufacturing quality
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 2 years ago
You should always get the highest quality from Mr. Clean, Michael. When you have a minute, please reach out to our manufacturer at 1-800-493-2205 and they'll get more information to best help.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chris - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This review is on the quality of the mop. Poorly made, quality is horrible. This is the second mop I had to return. Both mops broke in the same place. Never had a chance to try it out.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 2 years ago
This is never what you should expect from the Magic Eraser Mop, so we're disappointed to hear this, Chris. When you have a minute, please reach out to our Manufacturer at 1-800-493-2205, and they'll find the best way to help.
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AMB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This mop rusted after first use and made a huge rusty mess everywhere I used it. I will be returning it!
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 2 years ago
This is never the experience you should experience you should expect, so we're disappointed to hear this. When you have a minute, please reach out to our manufacturer at 1-800-493-2205 and they'll find the best way to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great but very hard to use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luca - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Does it do the work? Yes it does. I have tried anything to clean the grooves in my floor and this is the only product that worked! My light brown laminate had black dirty groves and regardless on how many times I would mop it the dirty would never come off. This product made it look brand new again. This being said I also need to say that it requires a lots of hard work. If you just expect to put the mop on the floor and it will clean your floor by itself you will be not satisfied. You will need to scrab and scrab. You will be honestly be very tired when you are done. However your hard work will be paid off by a great look of your floors. I will definitely buy it again!
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
This item was already broken when I picked it up from the store.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 2 years ago
This is never what you should expect from the Magic Eraser Roller Mop, so we're disappointed to hear this, Fanny. When you have a minute, please reach out to our manufacturer at 1-800-493-2205 so they can get more information to best help.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Probably good if it didnt arrive broken.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
D - 2 years ago
Haven’t even used it yet but the second I put water on it I noticed it already had come broken. Make a more sturdy product. It doesn’t allow the sponge to be fully squeezed.
1 reply from TheMr.CleanTeam team - 2 years ago
We're disppointed to hear you about your experience. While the Magic Eraser is designed to break down with use, this isn't the experience you should expect. We'd like to make sure you get the most out of it, so when you have some free time, please reach out to us at (800) 248-1612.
quality: 3 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads