Mr. Coffee Iced Coffee Tumbler - image 1 of 3Mr. Coffee Iced Coffee Tumbler - image 2 of 3Mr. Coffee Iced Coffee Tumbler - image 3 of 3
Mr. Coffee Iced Coffee Tumbler - image 1 of 3
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE MR. COFFEE ICED COFFEE MAKER: This reusable iced coffee tumbler, plus lid and straw, is compatible with the Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Coffee Maker, which lets you enjoy delicious, refreshing iced coffee at home or on the go
  • DOUBLE-WALL INSULATED: Reusable 22-oz. tumbler is double-wall insulated to keep your iced coffee cool and refreshing
  • NO SWEAT: Double-wall insulation also prevents sweating, so moisture won't get on surfaces like your desk or car interior
  • INTEGRATED MEASURING: Integrated measurement system for water and ice for creating consistently great iced coffee taste every time
  • BPA-FREE: Made of BPA-free plastic (not for use with hot beverages)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.6 Inches (H) x 4.4 Inches (W) x 4.6 Inches (D)
Weight: 2 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 22 Ounces
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82147371
UPC: 053891153034
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0798
Origin: Imported

Description

This reusable, double-wall insulated 22-oz. iced coffee tumbler is compatible with the Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Single Serve Coffee Maker (sold separately), which lets you enjoy delicious, refreshing iced coffee at home or on the go. Keep your iced coffee cool and refreshing in this tumbler, and don't sweat it—the insulation reduces sweating so the tumbler and your hands stay dry. Integrated measurement marks for water and ice help you create consistently great iced coffee taste every time. It's made of BPA-free plastic, and comes with a convenient lid and straw.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.6 inches length x 4.4 inches width x 11.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.73 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Mold growing in rim of cup

4 out of 5 stars
Anastasia9990087 - 3 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product a couple months ago as a gift, I love it, it is great. Only issue I am now having is black mold is growing in the rim of the Tumbler lid, I have not dropped the cup and I see no holes, I have tried everything to clean it and I cannot remove the black mold as it is growing in the inside. I can use a different Tumbler, no problem, I just love how tall this one is.
Did you find this review helpful?

Small holes that fill with mold

3 out of 5 stars
Ashhhhh - 5 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this item last year for my birthday and finally got around to use it (between moving and three other coffee makers). This cup is amazing and great for the price but I noticed black mold grows in the top part of the plastic tumble. There is no noticeable holes and has not been dropped. I tried to look it over to see how it’s molding but can’t find anything. Not built the greatest. ):
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 5 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that there is black mold growing in the top part of the plastic tumbler. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Please know that we appreciate a feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. We want to make sure that we provide quality products that have great value, are stylish, and will suit your needs. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. For warranty claims, take note that your coffee maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty-related issue, we would like to request that you contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. We hope this helps. Have a good day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr iced coffee isnt the same as iced/frapppe

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eric - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a replacement to my mr Iced/frappe machine and the straw is really skinny. I compared it to the original and the lid/straw wouldn’t fit the original. I’m assuming the frappe has a wider straw due to the frappe but other than that they look exactly the same.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®! We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about our Mr. Coffee® Iced Coffee Tumbler. We're sorry to hear that ithe straw seems too thin for you. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. It's important to us, and it helps us to continuously improve upon our products and services. Have a great day!
value: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
TexasSass08 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I absolutely love my mr coffee iced coffee maker, I grew up with mr coffee because my grandparents and parents always had a mr coffee machine. Now I get an iced coffee maker for me, the tumbler is so beautiful and clear!! My only concern since I use it everyday is not having a replacement. PLEASE LET US BUY REPLACEMENT TUMBLERS! I beg you! :-)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Maker is great, tumbler needs work.

3 out of 5 stars
Nb27 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I’ve used this once so far and the coffee tasted great! Not diluted at all. The only issue I have is that liquid got into the walls of the tumbler and now I cannot for the life of me figure out how to get it out of there!
1 reply from Consumer Care Department team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching to Mr. Coffee®. We are glad to hear that the coffee tasted great and we are sorry that the liquid got into the walls of the tumbler. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. Please check if there's any physical damage in the tumbler that can cause the issue. Your coffee maker has a 1 year limited warranty. If there's no any damage in the tumbler, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

4 out of 5 stars
Rosedragon23 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Got my Mr Coffee Iced coffee maker and it works great. As single adult in the house it is nice to be able to make single cup of iced coffee without wasting. Wish yall sold extra cups though.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice tumbler

5 out of 5 stars
Nate D - 2 years ago
Nice inexpensive option that I use with iced coffee maker. Washes well and i can use it for other cold drinks as well
Did you find this review helpful?

Desperate for a new iced coffee container

5 out of 5 stars
Annepu - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I am enjoying my new iced coffee maker. I lost the tumbler. I must have left it somewhere. I have purchased several other tumblers. None as good as the one that comes with the Mr Coffee iced coffee maker. PLEASE- sell me just the tumbler! Thank you, Anne P
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Jaelithe45 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I love my mr coffee iced coffee maker and love the tumbler. But like other reviews I would love to buy another tumbler. Mine was left on a hot plate and melted the bottom and I need a new one. Great product but just needs replacement products.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this tumbler!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Guest - 2 years ago
I love this cup and still use today! I broke my straw but it works with other reusable straws I purchased from Target! My only complaint is that I can’t order more of the tumbler itself!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you love our product. We work very diligently and it will provide us greater encouragement to keep doing what we are doing. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. Thanks for choosing Mr. Coffee!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tumbler - PLEASE MAKE EXTRA TUMBLERS AN EASY

2 out of 5 stars
Aggiee01 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I thought the Iced Coffee Maker would be gimicky and was unsure if I should get it or not. But I love it and having the cup is super helpful for quick measurements. But for the love of all things, please sell replacement/extra tumblers. My sweet child bent the straw and broke it, also messing up the lid. It is a stupid waste to go by a whole new coffee maker again just to get a new tumbler. In addition, I would absolutely purchase an extra one or two so I dont' have to wash it every single morning. I also have others in my house that would like to make a cup their own for daily use. You are missing a grand opportunity to sell more tumblers!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to share this to us and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are always looking for ways to better our product and service and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Have a great day!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cup broke

3 out of 5 stars
Kaylyn44 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I brought this the first of January and I used it twice a week and hans wash it and the cup already has a crack in it. I am not hard on cups I only use at home and I am unhappy with the cup and I can’t find a replacement anywhere
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out and we apologize for any inconvenience. Our products were made with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last. We aim to provide great quality products and we'd like for you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and get the product's full benefit. Please give us a call at 1-800-672-6333 or email us at mrcoffeeconsumercare@newellco.com. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Department is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No good tumbler

3 out of 5 stars
Mellie mels - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this a month ago I am so happy with the product other than the Tumblr. My Tumblr was chipped in the box and I could not return the item to the store due to Covid. I cannot order any tumblers online or in the stores so I feel like I can’t get the mixture and texture perfect without the measurement of that Tumblr.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out and we apologize for any inconvenience. Our products were made with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last. We aim to provide great quality products and we'd like for you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and get the product's full benefit. Please give us a call at 1-800-672-6333 or email us at mrcoffeeconsumercare@newellco.com. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Department is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the maker, kinda let down with the cup!

3 out of 5 stars
mamabear200000 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I just received this yesterday. My first time using it, and I loved it! But I did notice that after I washed the tumbler (by hand as directed) , there was water and a little soap trapped between the 2 walls. Can I purchase just the cup, or will I have to buy a completely new maker too?
1 reply from Consumer Care Department team - 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and it helps us to continuously improve our products and services. To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement tumbler for your iced coffee maker that you need, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-672-6333 or email us at mrcoffeeconsumercare@newellco.com and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Help! I need a replacement cup lid and straw!

5 out of 5 stars
mistynance - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Love this! But need another cup, lid, and straw. Can’t find anywhere online to buy one. Help me find a new one!
1 reply from Consumer Care Department team - 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your awesome review! To better assist you with your concern regarding the replacement replacement lid and straw for your iced coffee maker that you need, kindly fill-up this form https://www.mrcoffee.com/en_CA/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Need a few more!!!

5 out of 5 stars
JulieT - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I am in love with this cup. I love the way the lid fits on and how clear it is. Super easy to clean. It keeps things cold forever. The only thing that would make this cup better is if I could buy more.
1 reply from Consumer Care Department team - 2 years ago
Thank you for appreciating our product. We always make sure that we provide quality products that will be loved by our valued consumers like you. For replacement parts and accessories, kindly fill-up this form https://www.mrcoffee.com/en_CA/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus and we will get you all taken care of. Have a nice day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely love it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
My mother bought this for me for Christmas and I was so excited to have it. My husband and I love iced coffees but hate spending the price to get one. Now we can make our own and it is super fast and easy to use. The only thing I wish is that I could get another tumbler so that my husband could use it, but otherwise I absolutely love it!!!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. This would keep us motivated in making high-quality products. Cheers!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great substitute for my pricey daily coffee habit

5 out of 5 stars
Deidre80 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Bought mine earlier today made a coffee for myself and my daughter was able to make her own. Since I work from home I won’t have to leave to get my Hoity-toity coffee
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. This would keep us motivated in making high-quality products. Cheers!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cup but defect

1 out of 5 stars
Mariah123 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
My sister bought the Mr. Coffee Iced machine for Christmas and I was so excited to use it. She loves her and bought me one because I love to make coffee. When I opened up the box on the 26th of December, I was disappointed to find that the cup has a piece of plastic stuck between the insulated walls. I attached a photo of the small piece of plastic, and there is no way to take it out. Very upsetting.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are constantly working to improve upon and upgrade the quality of our products, and take our consumers' feedback into consideration.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads