Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Nylon Filter - Light Gray

Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Nylon Filter - Light Gray - image 1 of 4Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Nylon Filter - Light Gray - image 2 of 4Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Nylon Filter - Light Gray - image 3 of 4Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Nylon Filter - Light Gray - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Nylon Filter - Light Gray - image 1 of 4
$54.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Brews in under 4 minutes: Quickly and easily brew refreshing iced coffee or flavorful hot coffee just how you like it in less than 4 minutes
  • Easy measuring system: The integrated measuring system makes it easy to brew the perfect ratio of water and coffee and ice, for coffee that is always bold and flavorful—never watered down; the magic is in the measurements!
  • Pod-free: Brew up to 16 oz. of bold, pod-free hot coffee with the single-serve reusable filter
  • All the extras: Includes a reusable tumbler, lid and straw, a reusable coffee filter, and a dual-sided scoop

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14.53 Inches (H) x 11.42 Inches (W) x 7.24 Inches (D)
Weight: 4.41 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 22 Ounces
Features: Automatic Shut-Off, Indicator Lights, Push Button Controls, Removable Permanent Filter Basket, Brews Iced Coffee
Cup Capacity: 2.75
Includes: Removable Filter Basket, Instruction Manual, Coffee Scoop, Recipe Book, Coffee Travel Mug
Safety and Security Features: Automatic Shut-Off
Coffee Filter Type: Permanent Screen Filter
Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee
Wattage Output: 900 Watts
Material: Plastic, Stainless Steel
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82604731
UPC: 053891160193
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-5969
Origin: Imported

Description

The coolest coffee shop is right at home! The Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker makes it easy to brew flavorful and refreshing iced coffee, or bold, pod-free hot coffee. When it comes to brewing coffee just the way you like it, the magic is in the measurements! This coffee machine’s easy-to-use measuring system and dual-sided scoop make brewing simple, and give you the perfect ratio of water and coffee and ice, for coffee that is always bold and flavorful—never watered down. To create iced coffee, the perfect concentration of hot coffee is brewed directly over ice. Want coffee in a hurry? No problem. The machine brews in under 4 minutes. Make up to 16 oz. of bold, pod-free hot coffee, or 22 oz. of iced coffee, with the single-serve reusable filter. Brew directly into the reusable tumbler, or your favorite mug, and enjoy!
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.52 inches length x 11.57 inches width x 7.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.38 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I use k-cups with this coffee maker?

submitted by zenlightenment - 7 days ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry is you can use k-cup with this coffee maker. No, the Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker is not compatible with k-cups. We hope this helps. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 5 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you make frappuccinos with this?

submitted by Addie - 10 days ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We understand that you are inquiring if you can maker frappuccinos with this coffee maker. Please be advised that this coffee maker can only maker iced coffee and hot coffee. Hope this would be help. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 10 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you purchase paper filters for this?

submitted by Blondgirl - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. Yes, you can purchase a 4-5 cup basket-style paper filter for the Mr. Coffee® Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker. We hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 143 reviews
68% would recommend
22 recommendations
ease of use: 4.26 out of 5
design: 4.26 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.05 out of 5
quality: 3.84 out of 5
value: 3.83 out of 5

New to the coffee world

5 out of 5 stars
Tracy - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have just started drinking coffee. I love this single maker!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetismyfave - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
When I purchased this item I was happy with it but less than a month I go using it it no longer works! I’ve tried cleaning it thinking it was clogged but now water leaked out the bottom. I definitely do. It recommend this item. Such a shame because it fit perfectly in my kitchen and I’m the only one who drinks coffee.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 19 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Coffee Maker is not working. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not working, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer. Let the unit rest for 3-5 minutes. Afterwards, plug it into a different wall outlet. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Also, make sure that all parts and accessories are properly inserted. Otherwise, it might cause the product not to work properly. Your coffee maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
value: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee Maker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee Machine - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She loves it.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute and works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liliana - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Worried from previous reviews, but ours works great! The coffee tastes great! We love it. And use it on a daily.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't waste your money.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jennatheler - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped working within the first 2 months. A complete waste of money.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee. We value your continued support of our products and we are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker is not working. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have and we'd like to make sure that we can help you perform the step-by-step troubleshooting procedure. Please try the troubleshooting steps below: To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there is none, try unplugging the oven and letting it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the unit's performance. Your unit has a one-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you with a warranty verification. Have a good day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good for hot coffee

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This coffee maker might be good for cold coffee in the tall tumbler provided but when making hot coffee in a regular coffee mug, coffee splatters about a foot around the coffee maker. There is no heater at the bottom so the coffee cools very quickly. When you make a cup of hot coffee stay close by to drink it before it gets cold! The filter provided allows fine coffee grounds to pass through. This can be overcome by using a paper filter.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your feedback about your experience in using our coffee maker. We will be glad to check for options to see how we can help you further. Take note that fine grinds are not suitable for coffee makers and we suggest for you to use regular/medium grinds. Also, please see the following to maximize the benefits of our coffee makers. If you are using a permanent gold tone filter, a small amount of grinds or coffee sediment is expected, and is commonplace with all gold tone filters. By allowing more of the flavorful coffee oils through the filter (resulting in a more flavorful cup of coffee), this sediment may accumulate. To prevent this from occurring, simply switch from the permanent gold tone filter to a disposable paper filter. If you continue to experience grinds or sediment, please check the following: Ensure you are using the proper amount of coffee. Ensure you have properly installed the filter basket. Ensure you are using only one disposable paper filter. Ensure your carafe is properly seated (flat) on the carafe plate. Incorrect installation of your filter basket, positioning of your carafe, or amount of coffee can all lead to a coffee overflow, leakage, or grinds being present in your coffee. If you have more questions you can contact us directly. Have a great day!
design: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sucks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pmac - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Only got about 3 uses out of it and it stopped working. Don’t waste your money!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee. We value your continued support of our products and we are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee Iced Coffee Maker stopped working. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have and we'd like to make sure that we can help you perform the step-by-step troubleshooting procedure. Please try the troubleshooting steps below: If your iced coffee maker is not turning on, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or because the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there is none, try unplugging the iced coffee maker and letting it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the iced coffee maker's performance. Your iced coffee maker has a one-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you with a warranty verification. Have a good day!
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gurlfriend - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love it for easy brewing
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great little coffee maker!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AKen - 1 month ago
Gets the job done! Make sure to use a taller coffee cup if you’re drinking hot coffee- it has a tendency to get everywhere!
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This thing is awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Tamara - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this coffee machine! And I love that it came with its own cup for the iced coffee!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J Z - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, clean & store. Coffee tastes good, and brews quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee pot

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hbw - 2 months ago
Coffee pot is does not work and is a piece of garbage
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is not working. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not working, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or because the wall outlet itself is a non-working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer. Let the unit rest for 3-5 minutes. Then, plug it into a different wall outlet. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips, and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your Mr. Coffee® Iced Hot Single-Serve Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd kindly request that you contact us directly so we can determine the best resolution. Have a good day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

BUY THIS!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
caycay - 2 months ago
so i’m just going to leave this right here. it was between the keruig and this machine. i opt to go with this machine because i would prefer fresh coffee rather then use the k cups. this was a really satisfying purchase and perfect for someone who prefers fresh coffee. a bonus with this machine is there is no nasty water reservoir like the keruig and it comes with a coffee scoop to measure for the ice and hot! it helps so much and makes the perfect cup of coffee. It also saves a ton of money. Im obsessed! STOP BUYING KCUPS AND SAVE OUR PLANET! SAVE MONEY AND BUY A CAN OF COFFEE!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Booooo

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AC - 2 months ago
I wanted to love this. I prefer my coffee cold so I decided to give this a try. Honestly not sure what the difference between this and a regular coffee maker is because it brews hot and instantly melts the ice giving your coffee a “watered down” taste. I’ll be returning.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Hey there! Thanks for reaching out and providing this feedback. Mr. Coffee Iced™ Single Serve Iced Coffee Maker is far from your typical coffee maker. We have created a machine that makes the process of creating flavorful iced coffee super simple. We integrated measurements for water and ice into the tumbler, and measurements for coffee grounds into the scoop. Using the watermarking and the coffee ground scoop creates the hot, concentrated coffee. This hot, concentrated coffee is brewed over a full tumbler of ice, going through the RapidChill™ brewing process and leaving you with flavorful coffee that’s never watered down. Here's a tip! You can use larger pieces of ice for better results as these will melt slower and give you ice in your drink a little longer! Also, ensure you have filled the tumbler to the ice marking level. Hope this helps. Have a good day!
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mr Coffee Hot and Cold Brew

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Becky S - 2 months ago
So far so good… I’ve used it to make coffee and iced tea. I prefer using a small filter in the basket because it is just easier to empty the used coffee grinds. Very easy to use!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fiter was missing

3 out of 5 stars
Jenns77 - 3 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
This was a gift. When the recipient opened it, the filter was missing so they could not use it. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the filter was missing. That is certainly not the experience we want them to have. Take note that your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty and we would love to provide the missing part. For us to do that, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Desi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really love it super easy to use coffee ready under 5 minutes it's perfect in doesn't take up much counter space
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for College and Anyone Living Alone!

4 out of 5 stars
aggiegirl - 3 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
My parents bought this for me as a gift when I went to college. It is perfect for my small dorm and I use it all the time. It is a great alternative for over priced iced coffee like starbucks and makes great hot coffee as well for those cozier days. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because it is a little hard to get the right amount of coffee grounds down at first. Some days my coffee is really bitter and sometimes its too watery but that just takes time and I'm sure over time I will perfect the ratio. One last thought: you will have to experiment with what you put in it cause it is stronger than other at home coffee so if you like sweet coffee I would recommend using both a milk and a creamer to help calm the coffee flavor.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for the office

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pinguina - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute for my office but the cold coffee brew still comes out hot. So not sure what the difference is. I appreciate the built in scoop and measurements provided for each different kind of brew.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love it

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ohgoheadiseeyou - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
i got tired of going to buy iced coffee before work but now i can make it at work hehe. works great. easy to use and easy to clean.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads