Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker - Black

Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker - Black - image 1 of 4Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker - Black - image 2 of 4Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker - Black - image 3 of 4Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker - Black - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker - Black - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Enjoy great coffee simply made with this Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker; the convenient and easy coffee maker has programmable features that lets you sit back, relax, and enjoy your coffee
  • Versatile yet simple coffee maker features a Brew Now/Brew Later option that lets you set brewing ahead of time and wake up to freshly brewed, delicious coffee; while Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause pauses the brewing cycle so you can pour a cup
  • Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker automatically shuts itself off after 4 hours; the easy-view water window allows you to see the exact water level, preventing overflows
  • Includes a reusable nylon filter, plus a lift-and-clean filter basket that makes for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with Mr. Coffee water filtration disk and frame system that help remove chlorine for better-tasting coffee
  • 1-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 13.8 Inches (H) x 8.9 Inches (W) x 13.1 Inches (D)

Weight: 4.8 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 12 Cup

Cup Capacity: 12

Coffee Filter Type: Paper

Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee

Wattage Output: 900 watts

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 54617082
UPC: 053891123341
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-1713
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy great coffee simply made with the Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. It features a Brew Now/Brew Later option, so you can set brewing ahead of time and wake up to fresh brewed, delicious coffee. The Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause feature pauses the brewing cycle so you can pour a cup, and then continues brewing until complete. And after 4 hours on, this convenient coffee maker will automatically shut off until you're ready to use it again. It also includes a reusable nylon filter. Plus, this easy coffee maker is simple to clean and care for, and compatible with the Mr. Coffee water filtration system (sold separately) that helps improve coffee taste, so you can just sit back and enjoy your coffee.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.1 inches length x 8.9 inches width x 13.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you brew tea using tea bags?

submitted by Candee549 - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! This coffee maker is designed for coffee only.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do I manually turn this coffee maker off? I know it has a 4 hour auto-shutoff, but I want to manually turn it off sometimes.

submitted by Kristen - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! This coffee maker doesn't have a switch button so we will not be able to turn it off manually.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use disposable coffee filters with this model (even though it comes with a reusable filter)?

submitted by KSherry - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! Yes! You can definitely use a paper filter with this coffee maker. The permanent filter will not come with any model, it should be order separately.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: BVMC-PC12BL2: I bought this coffee pot from Target (Arlington) on Black Friday. However, I have yet to find the instruction manual. Why is this so difficult?

submitted by Audrey - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please call us at 800-672-6333 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: where is the product manual

submitted by Audrey - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please call us at 800-672-6333 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you set the time to brew later?

submitted by Coffee lover - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! To set the delay brew feature, please follow the steps below: 1. Press and hold the AUTO button until the AUTO START light begins to flash. 2. Release the AUTO button. The AUTO START indicator light will continue to flash letting you know the AUTO START time is being set. 3. Press the HOUR button and then the MINUTE button until the desired time appears in the clock display. This is the time you want your coffeemaker to begin brewing automatically. 4. Press and release the AUTO button. The AUTO START indicator will go out. The clock display will return to the current time. 5. Press the SELECT button until the AUTO START light is illuminated, then release. The AUTO START light will remain lit. The coffeemaker will automatically start brewing at the pre-set time.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you set it to brew later?

submitted by rgray - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! To set the delay brew feature, please follow the steps below: 1. Press and hold the AUTO button until the AUTO START light begins to flash. 2. Release the AUTO button. The AUTO START indicator light will continue to flash letting you know the AUTO START time is being set. 3. Press the HOUR button and then the MINUTE button until the desired time appears in the clock display. This is the time you want your coffeemaker to begin brewing automatically. 4. Press and release the AUTO button. The AUTO START indicator will go out. The clock display will return to the current time. 5. Press the SELECT button until the AUTO START light is illuminated, then release. The AUTO START light will remain lit. The coffeemaker will automatically start brewing at the pre-set time.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this coffee maker have the auto shutoff feature so it doesn't stay on too long?

submitted by BarbP - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! This coffee maker has a 4 hour auto shut off feature.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the pot dishwasher safe?

submitted by Bill - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! The carafe, carafe lid, brew basket and reusable filters are top rack dishwasher safe.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product bpa free?

submitted by Terry - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking! Yes! This coffee maker is BPA free.

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 369 reviews
50% would recommend
8 recommendations
design: 3.55 out of 5
ease of use: 3.67 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.09 out of 5
value: 2.83 out of 5
quality: 2.82 out of 5

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Gertie222000 - 2 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coffee maker works great. It's not to overly complicated. Some coffee makers you need a book to figure out, not this one. I love the reusable filter basket. No more buying and wasting money on coffee filters!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very practical!

5 out of 5 stars
Danilynn - 4 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coffee pot is a great bang for your buck. It’s not too complicated, and it brews a nice hot cup of joe in the morning. One of my favorite features is the grab-a-cup auto pause because when I wake up I need my coffee ASAP! It sits on my counter and looks nice without taking up too much space. Very easy to use, and washes off just fine too. If you’re looking for just a regular coffee pot, that isn’t too hard to use try this one out. It does exactly what it needs to do, when I need it to. Also, it has a four hour shut off , which can be a great safety feature, as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

4 out of 5 stars
pk6zi - 4 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 12-cup coffeemaker is a very handy, everyday tool to have around in the kitchen. It has a very simple, minimal design, featuring a translucent window to gauge how much water is put inside. I really enjoyed it's simplicity and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Timing

4 out of 5 stars
Gameface1 - 5 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a few days ago. I am a coffee drinker, and my worst luck is that my coffee always burns or the pot burns at the bottom. So I looked around and found this coffee maker. Just the fact that I can program it caught my eye. Ever since taking it out the box, I have been able to drink all the coffee I want. Best part, coffee never burned and the bottom of the pot had no burn marks.
Did you find this review helpful?

Makes great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Momazon - 6 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of the Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker, Programmable Coffee Machine with Auto Pause and Glass Carafe, 12 Cups, Stainless Steel to try. I love it. It makes delicious drip coffee in minutes and it’s programmable so I can set it up now and drink it later.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Dolphin42 - 6 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coffee maker has great programmable features. It’s so easy to set up and use. Easy to clean up. Looks very modern and makes a great cup of coffee. Would definitely recommend this to others or great to give as a gift
Did you find this review helpful?

Can't have enough coffee

5 out of 5 stars
HeyItsMyke - 6 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great. It works well for big families that drink lots of coffee or even for use in an office that has a few people. It makes so many cups and it lasts forever. I wouldn't mind having a breakfast party and using this to make coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?

User Friendly

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Mr Coffee products for years. This coffee maker is quiet, and very user friendly. It is easily programmed and the coffee tastes perfect. Cleaning it is simple and it takes up very little counter space.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my coffee maker!

5 out of 5 stars
Eli849 - 7 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using my coffeemaker since I got it and it’s amazing! I love how how fast it brews my coffee and how I can brew it later. Also, I love how easy it is to use since the instructions are clear. Another, thing I like how easy it is to clean. Overall, this is such a great coffeemaker and looks great on my countertop.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy and Convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Judygma4 - 7 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is awesome! We can program it so we can wake up in the morning to the smell of fresh coffee. My husband gets up really early for work and he always has fresh coffee waiting for him. It's heavy duty and will last a long time. I recommend this for coffee lovers like me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Makes great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Ikelane - 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s been a refreshing change to go back to a drip coffee maker that you can program to have your coffee brewed and ready to pour right when you wake up. I love the simplicity of the Mr. Coffee 12 cup programmable coffee maker. It has a built in water filter and comes with a reusable filter (or you can purchase paper filters, if you prefer). The clock is illuminated so you can easily see the time in dim areas. There’s two buttons - “Brew now” or “Brew later”. Its that simple. Great addition to any kitchen or work area.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

works great

5 out of 5 stars
tbone78 - 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr Coffee has always been a well known and trusted brand.This Mr Coffee pot is easy to use.It works great,and cleans up easily.This coffee pot provides you with a hot cup of brew.It can make coffee,it can make tea.You can set it to make coffee at a certain time of day.It is awesome,I highly recommend this coffee pot.
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent but needs better instruction

3 out of 5 stars
- 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the coffee pot overall and I loved that it didn't take long to make but the instructions to set it to make could have been better. I tried to follow instructions to set it to make at a certain time like the instructions said but it didn't come on and make it like it should have. Either the instructions were bad or I didn't do it right. Either way it didn't do that feature as advertised.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 5 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the s Brew Later feature did not work. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. To set the brew later feature, please follow the steps below: Important: You must set the clock before using this feature. 1. Press brew later. The display flashes 12:00. To set desired brew time, press the hour and minute buttons. Press brew later to set the time selected. 2. The brew later indicator will light up, showing that the coffeemaker is pre-set to brew at a later time. If you change your mind and wish to turn off the brew later feature, press the brew later button again and it will turn off. Once the brew later time is set, the coffeemaker will automatically remember it until you change it or unplug the machine. Note: As a reminder, if you want to continue to use the brew later feature, you will have to press brew later each time. Your coffeemaker will not automatically start the next day. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below so we can further assist you. We hope this helps. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Good coffee maker

4 out of 5 stars
Nat W - 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for a few weeks and am happy with this coffee maker. Its small size fits easily in any space and the programmable option is helpful for busy days. Great option for making small or large amounts of coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
aheff24 - 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this coffee maker. It works quickly and looks sharp and simple. Easy to use and love the feature on being able to schedule it to run at a certain time. Can’t beat waking up to the smell of fresh coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?

reliable and well made

5 out of 5 stars
Lorelei555 - 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr. Coffee is a definite leader in the coffee game and this machine is proof. It is very well made and has great features. Love the beautiful stainless steel finish, goes well with my other appliances. It is easy to program and use. Make a perfect temperature coffee every time. The craftsmanship is great, wonderful design. Easy to clean too. Perfect machine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this coffee maker especially because it comes with a reusable coffee filter! This coffee maker makes coffee quickly and I’ve also used it as another resource to make quick hot water for tea so it’s definitely multi use!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easiest coffee machine in the world!

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker. This programmable coffee brewer comes with a large, 12-cup glass carafe and reusable nylon coffee filter that easily rinses off. The water reservoir has an indicator that easily lets me know if I need to add more water when we have a lot of company and the carafe is getting low. The four-hour auto shutoff helps when we decide to leave for the day before we do clean up in the kitchen. I also like how I can pause the coffee brewing process in order to stick a mug under it and fill it just a little instead of the whole 12-cup carafe. This is especially helpful when my husband and I want a quiet weekend alone. Programming this coffee machine is easy and the included User Manual makes programming no-nonsense for even the most tech-ignorant. This entire machine is rather lightweight, as the plastic it is made with seems rather thin and cheaply put together. However, the quality of this brand of machine has proven itself to my family year in and year out, so I know this particular machine will be a good worker for several years to come.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice little coffee pot.

5 out of 5 stars
Ckaylor20 - 10 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coffee pot is perfect. It is programmable, has a reusable filter, and it brews 12 cups in a glass carafe. It is simple to set up and use, and cleans up easily. Brews a perfect pot of coffee in no time.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Psp1422 - 10 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My number one joy from this coffee maker is the reusable filter! I’m happy not to have to buy filters again. It is easy to program times and I like how easy it is to clean. Coffee goes fast in this house
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads