Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker with Blender

Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker with Blender - image 1 of 4Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker with Blender - image 2 of 4Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker with Blender - image 3 of 4Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker with Blender - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker with Blender - image 1 of 4
$89.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • 3-in-1 Functionality: With convenient 3-in-1 functionality—frozen, iced, and hot—this coffee maker easily creates all your coffeehouse favorites all in one machine
  • Automatic Blending: Blend frosty frappes to perfection with the built-in blender and automatic blending cycle
  • Easy Measuring System: The magic is in the measurements! The integrated measuring system makes it easy to brew the perfect ratio of water + coffee + ice, for frappes and coffee drinks that are always flavorful, and never watered down.
  • Brews in under 4 Minutes: Quickly and easily brew refreshing iced coffee just how you like it in under 4 minutes
  • Pod-Free: Brew up to 16 oz. of bold, pod-free hot coffee with the single-serve reusable filter
  • Recipe Book: The included recipe book provides inspiration to create great tasting frappes, iced coffees, coffee shop-style drinks
  • Includes All the Extras: Comes with 2 reusable tumblers, lids, and straws, a reusable coffee filter, and a dual-sided coffee scoop

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 16.7 Inches (H) x 12.5 Inches (W) x 12.2 Inches (D)

Weight: 6 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 22 Ounces

Features: Automatic Shut-Off, Indicator Lights, Push Button Controls, Removable Permanent Filter Basket, Brews Iced Coffee

Cup Capacity: 2.75

Includes: Removable Filter Basket, Instruction Manual, reusable filter, Coffee Scoop, Recipe Book, Coffee Travel Mugs

Safety and Security Features: Automatic Shut-Off, Safety On/Off Button

Coffee Filter Type: Permanent Screen Filter

Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee

Wattage Output: 1250 Watts

Material: Plastic, Stainless Steel

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82604729
UPC: 053891157872
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-5951
Origin: Imported

Description

Skip the coffee shop and brew your favorite drinks at home! With its 3-in-1 functionality—frozen, iced, and hot coffee—the Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Frappe, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender makes it easy. With the built-in blender and automatic blending cycle, frappes turn out perfectly frosty every time. For consistently great tasting drinks—frozen, iced, or hot—the magic is in the measurements! The easy-to-use measuring system and dual-sided scoop make brewing simple. They give you the perfect ratio of water + coffee + ice, for frappes and coffee drinks that are always bold and flavorful.

When that coffee craving hits, there’s no need to wait. The machine brews in under 4 minutes. Brew up to 16 oz. of bold, pod-free hot coffee, or 22 oz. of refreshing iced coffee with the single-serve reusable filter. Enjoy your iced coffee and frappe at home, or take them on the go with the 2 reusable tumblers. Also includes recipe book with inspiration for creating frappes, iced coffees, and more.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.71 inches length x 12.7 inches width x 11.87 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9.83 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I fill up the reservoir with water and get ready to start brewing, next thing I know there's a puddle on my counter and it's coming from the bottom of this product. Why is this happening?

submitted by CK - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Frappe Hot and Cold Single-Serve Coffeemaker is leaking. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, and make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. Your frappe maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: On another page other owners stated they had to wiggle the dry grounds in the basket to make them level and not mounded up, Then brewing. It has to do with the way the water goes through the grounds.

    submitted byTina - 7 months ago

Q: I bought this machine back in November. A few days ago it randomly stopped blending and will no longer work, how do I fix the issue ?

submitted by Curt - 10 months ago
  • A: I have had to replace 3 due to them randomly stop working.

    submitted byBrayden - 9 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your time and effort for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee Frappe Single-Serve Iced and Hot Coffee Maker/Blender is not working. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not working, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your Mr. Coffee Frappe Single-Serve Iced and Hot Coffee Maker/Blender has a year of limited warranty. We would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Mr. Coffee®, as we have been manufacturing high quality products for decades and we expect them to last. If you would like to obtain warranty service, we encourage you to please contact us directly at at 1-800-672-6333 from Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM EST, so we can determine the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I make a 8 or 12 oz cup of hot cofee at a time or does is have to be 16 oz?

submitted by Angel - 9 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Mr. Coffee Frappe Hot and Cold Single Serve Coffeemaker. We want to let you know that you can choose how many cups you want to brew and it does not need to be 16oz every time. If you have any other questions, you can contact us directly. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what size coffee filter should I get?

submitted by Dorina - 9 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your interest in our product. This Mr. Coffee Frappe Hot and Cold Single Serve Coffeemaker, comes with a reusable coffee filter or you can use a standard 5-cup basket-style paper filter. Hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use this to make tea as well

submitted by Darnold - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We hope that you and your loved ones are all well and good upon receiving this response. For the Mr. Coffee Frappe Single-Serve Iced and Hot Coffee Maker/Blender with 2 Reusable Tumblers and Coffee Filter yes you can use this to make tea as well. We hope this information is useful. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly, so we can further assist. We are always happy to help. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this supposed to come with the filter? We bought one few days ago and I haven't been able to use it at all yet because the filter wasn't with it and I cant find just the filter to purchase.

submitted by Kcomer99 - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee. We hope that you and your loved ones are all well and good upon receiving this response. For the Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced and Hot Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Filter yes it should include a reusable filter. This is not the experience that we want you to have. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. It's important to us, and it helps us to continuously improve upon our products and services. Please contact us directly regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service so we can determine the best resolution. Take note that our products have one year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of as soon as possible. We hope this helps. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: My machine wont turn on

submitted by Lisa - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® Brand. We appreciate your time and effort for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender is not turning on.This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender is not turning on, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender has a year of limited warranty. We would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Mr. Coffee®, as we have been manufacturing high quality products for decades and we expect them to last. If you would like to obtain warranty service, we encourage you to please contact Mr. Coffee® directly so we can determine the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I am about to purchase this but I am a little nervous because of the bad reviews of it breaking fast. Someone said to unplug the machine after each use, is there anything else I can do to avoid it breaking down?

submitted by Krista - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® Brand. We appreciate your interest in our product and we are glad to answer your inquiry. To avoid your machine in breaking down, we recommend to read all instructions, follow the important safeguards and product notices such as: 1. Place the appliance on a hard, flat, level surface to avoid interruption of airflow underneath the coffeemaker. 2. Glass decanters only: Discard the decanter immediately if it is ever boiled dry. 3. Glass decanters only: Protect the decanter from sharp blows, scratches or rough handling. 4. Do not operate the appliance with an empty water tank. 5. Keep the area above the appliance clear during use, as hot steam will escape the appliance. Hope this information is useful. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will it blend ice with out any liquids ? Does the blender work good ?

submitted by Torri - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We value your continued support on our products and we are glad to answer your inquiry. We do not recommend crushing ice into the blender without any liquid. This will prevent forcing the motor of the blender from the frappe maker. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use a k cup with this machine??

submitted by sdshaw50 - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your interest with our product. K-Cups are not compatible with this Mr. Coffee Frappe Single-Serve Iced and Hot Coffee Maker/Blender but you can still use your choice of coffee grounds. Hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.7 out of 5 stars with 490 reviews
21% would recommend
92 recommendations
design: 3.92 out of 5
ease of use: 4.2 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.88 out of 5
value: 2.25 out of 5
quality: 2.24 out of 5

2 in one year broken

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sabrina - 8 days ago
I will start by saying this is a gret idea for a coffee machine, but I got my first one for christmas in 2021 and not even 6 moths later the bllender broke. customer service was great and sent me another one with my warrenty, but now another 5 months after getting the replacement one and the blender has borken on this one as well. I will not be buyying another as they break to easy
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keep receipt/ proof of purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
flamekitty - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped working after 1 use.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good find!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate - 11 days ago
Easy to use and allows a variety of drinks to be made with it! Blender blends some big ice!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frappe Pitcher Cracked

1 out of 5 stars
GK3035 - 12 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
The frappe pitcher that blends, cracked on bottom and leaks.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 5 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the pitcher cracked on the bottom and leaked. The part number of the replacement pitcher for your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender is 2168319. You can purchase Mr. Coffee® products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners and prices may vary depending on the retail store. Here is a list of our retail partners: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed, Bath & Beyond, BestBuy, Costco, Meijer, Macy's, Kroger, Kohl's, Sam's Club, The Home Depot, and ereplacementparts.com. For warranty claims, take note that your frappe maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty-related issue, we would like to request that you contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. We hope this helps. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome coffee machine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carolfrfla - 13 days ago
I love my machine, had it for over a year n works great. love the ice coffee n the frappe. if it broke I'd buy another one immediately. I was thinking of buying another one for when this one breaks. I couldn't live without it. I think Mr coffee is a good brand.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good machine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Di - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Looks like a good machine. Haven’t used it yet!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I loved it well it lasted

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gabby - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
The blender didn't complete blenders well and a lot of coffee residue left at the bottom of the cup . It worked well for the first 3 months then after that it just stopped working out of nowhere 😫
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I wantsd to love it

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love that it is faster even than my old Keurig was as that was one thing holding me back from returning to drip for years. Relatively easy to clean, although the blender pitcher I am unable to get it “clear”, if that makes sense. Maybe that is from my syrups but it always looks cloudy now no matter how I clean it. My major dislike is almost from day 1 the blending wasn’t great but it still gave a decent frappé consistency. However, the reason for my lower rating is the blending. I’ve had it a few weeks now and use it daily among three people. The blender portion isn’t working any longer. Oh it still spins but it won’t blend anything, it just remains sitting on the blades and the liquid under the ice blends a bit. I am one of those people who fortunately has rare issues with electronics or appliances so I toss boxes. Unfortunately this is one time I wish I still had the box as I would have returned this unit and tried another to see if maybe it’s just mine that is the issue. I gave 3 stars instead of 2 or less only because I get a decent hot coffee and I prefer iced coffee over frappe and the unit does both of those just fine. My daughter is now starting her frappe as normal and then using our Ninja to complete the blending process.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Saving money

5 out of 5 stars
Hbloomy - 26 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this a couple weeks ago and I use it almost everyday. The only things that I felt concerned about when I first started using it was a bad plastic smell when I blended my frappe.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't last a year

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicole - 28 days ago
Got it for Christmas unplugged it for a while due to not being able to drink coffee during my pregnancy and it does not work now
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst coffe maker ever!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Meg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worst coffee maker I have ever owned. Not only does it make the coffee taste awful but we had it less than two months and you have to hit brew two or three times to just get two cups. Such a waste of money!!
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Upset

3 out of 5 stars
Mr coffee frappe - 2 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I got my mr coffee frappe maker for Christmas and I couldn’t use it until today due to having some health issues with pregnancy and coffee didn’t taste good at all so that why it took so long to use it but I tried to brew coffee and it wasn’t working but the blender part works great
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your frappe maker wasn’t working. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your frappe maker stopped working, it might be because the unit is not receiving enough power from the power source or the blender safety mechanism is being activated. Here are some troubleshooting steps you can do to resolve your concern: 1. Please check for any physical damage to the unit or power cord. 2. Plug the unit directly into a power outlet. We strongly discourage using extension cords, power strips, and power converters or inverters when using your coffee makers as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. 3. Fill the tumbler to the “water” marking with clean, filtered water and lift the lid of the unit and pour the water into the reservoir. - Place the reusable coffee filter (or standard 5-cup basket-style paper filter) into the brew basket. 4. Ensure the blending jar is locked in place and press the power button. It will blink slowly in standby for brew or blend. Your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, please contact us directly so we can determine the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

AWFUL. Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Kencon - 2 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I received this as a gift a few months back and used 3 times and have had it u plugged for a few weeks. Went to start using again and no longer works! I’m highly disappointed and upset.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your frappe maker no longer works. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your frappe maker stopped working, it might be because the unit is not receiving enough power from the power source or the blender safety mechanism is being activated. Here are some troubleshooting steps you can do to resolve your concern: 1. Please check for any physical damage to the unit or power cord. 2. Plug the unit directly into a power outlet. We strongly discourage using extension cords, power strips, and power converters or inverters when using your coffee makers as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. 3. Fill the tumbler to the “water” marking with clean, filtered water and lift the lid of the unit and pour the water into the reservoir. - Place the reusable coffee filter (or standard 5-cup basket-style paper filter) into the brew basket. 4. Ensure the blending jar is locked in place and press the power button. It will blink slowly in standby for brew or blend. Your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender has a year of limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly to help you get the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This product sucks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got about 10 frappes if even that much. It stopped working after 2-3 months of having it. Biggest waste of money
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this but really want the navy color please

5 out of 5 stars
Sweet Sweet lady - 2 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Love this! My niece has it and we make iced coffee all the time. I absolutely love it. I want one for Christmas and I have been searching for the navy with no luck. Please bring navy back you show it as a color option but I can’t find it anywhere. Can it be special ordered through you? It’s a very unique and pretty color that pops instead of ordinary black.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Already quit working

2 out of 5 stars
dcr7 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this 11/26/21, less than a year ago & it quit working last week. Won’t even turn on. Super disappointed.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Working

2 out of 5 stars
Bria - 2 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my coffee maker as a gift. I was excited to use it! I used it just a handful of times and now it is no longer working. The on/off light comes on and the hot/over ice light comes on when pressed but the water is not pumping.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your frappe maker is no longer working. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your frappe maker is not working, it might be because the unit is not receiving enough power from the power source or the blender safety mechanism is being activated. Here are some troubleshooting steps you can do to resolve your concern: 1. Please check for any physical damage to the unit or power cord. 2. Plug the unit directly into a power outlet. We strongly discourage using extension cords, power strips, and power converters or inverters when using your coffee makers as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. 3. Fill the tumbler to the “water” marking with clean, filtered water and lift the lid of the unit and pour the water into the reservoir. - Place the reusable coffee filter (or standard 5-cup basket-style paper filter) into the brew basket. 4. Ensure the blending jar is locked in place and press the power button. It will blink slowly on standby for brew or blend. Your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Frappe™, Iced, and Hot Coffee Maker and Blender has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly or fill in the "Contact Us" link provided below to help you get the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
allisonmarie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This machine was very promising at first! Now I have had it less than 5 months and it only brews about 2-3 ounces of coffee at a time. I have reset the machine and reached out to the company and have gotten no where! Very much a waste of money!
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Where to buy replacement blender carafe

4 out of 5 stars
AngelaMae - 2 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I use my everyday and I love it. I’ve had 5 other family members buy one too. My seal is broken on the blender carafe and it’s leaking. I’ve not been able to find the replacement parts for this. Any suggestions?
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great machine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ryans - 2 months ago
Love it! Game changer!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads