Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced + Hot Coffee Maker Designer Series

Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced + Hot Coffee Maker Designer Series - image 1 of 4Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced + Hot Coffee Maker Designer Series - image 2 of 4Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced + Hot Coffee Maker Designer Series - image 3 of 4Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced + Hot Coffee Maker Designer Series - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced + Hot Coffee Maker Designer Series - image 1 of 4
$65.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Brews in under 4 minutes: Quickly and easily brew refreshing iced coffee or flavorful hot coffee just how you like it in less than 4 minutes
  • Easy measuring system: The integrated measuring system makes it easy to brew the perfect ratio of water and coffee and ice, for coffee that is always bold and flavorful—never watered down; the magic is in the measurements!
  • Pod-Free: Brew 6, 8, 12, or 16 oz. of bold, pod-free hot coffee, and 22 oz. of refreshing iced coffee, with the single-serve reusable filter
  • All the extras: Includes a reusable tumbler, lid and straw, a reusable gold-tone coffee filter, and a dual-sided scoop

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14.02 Inches (H) x 12.8 Inches (W) x 10.47 Inches (D)

Weight: 13.71 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 22 fl oz (US)

Features: Removable Filter Basket, Automatic Shut-Off, Push Button Controls, Brews Iced Coffee

Cup Capacity: 2.75

Includes: Mesh filter, Coffee Scoop, Coffee Travel Mug

Safety and Security Features: Automatic Shut-Off

Coffee Filter Type: Permanent Screen Filter

Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee

Wattage Output: 900 Watts

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 86271250
UPC: 053891160155
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0087
Origin: Imported

Description

The coolest coffee shop is right at home! The Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker makes it easy to brew flavorful and refreshing iced coffee, or bold, pod-free hot coffee. When it comes to brewing coffee just the way you like it, the magic is in the measurements! This coffee machine’s easy-to-use measuring system and dual-sided scoop make brewing simple, and give you the perfect ratio of water and coffee and ice, for coffee that is always bold and flavorful—never watered down. To create iced coffee, the perfect concentration of hot coffee is brewed directly over ice. Want coffee in a hurry? No problem. The machine brews in under 4 minutes. Brew 6, 8, 12, or 16 oz. of pod-free coffee with the single-serve reusable filter. Get all the taste, and avoid the waste. Brew directly into the reusable tumbler, or your favorite mug, and enjoy!
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.2 inches length x 15.4 inches width x 8.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.15 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews

Fiter was missing

3 out of 5 stars
Jenns77 - 23 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
This was a gift. When the recipient opened it, the filter was missing so they could not use it. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 23 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the filter was missing. That is certainly not the experience we want them to have. Take note that your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty and we would love to provide the missing part. For us to do that, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for College and Anyone Living Alone!

4 out of 5 stars
aggiegirl - 1 month ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
My parents bought this for me as a gift when I went to college. It is perfect for my small dorm and I use it all the time. It is a great alternative for over priced iced coffee like starbucks and makes great hot coffee as well for those cozier days. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because it is a little hard to get the right amount of coffee grounds down at first. Some days my coffee is really bitter and sometimes its too watery but that just takes time and I'm sure over time I will perfect the ratio. One last thought: you will have to experiment with what you put in it cause it is stronger than other at home coffee so if you like sweet coffee I would recommend using both a milk and a creamer to help calm the coffee flavor.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great add to my coffee collection

5 out of 5 stars
CindyJ - 4 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this with little to none expectations and I have been using for the past week and it didn't upset me. I was ready for all kinds of disappointment but no it is AMAZING ice coffee at home! I will be buying the 3 in 1 really soon!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working

2 out of 5 stars
LivNtj1016 - 5 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Loved it ! But only worked twice ! Now won’t turn on! Looked at a few other reviews and same thing! So disappointed! I looked all over for a year for this !
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 4 months ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience with your Mr. Coffee Single-Serve Iced and Hot Coffee Maker. We are sorry to hear that your iced coffee maker stopped working after using it twice. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. If your iced coffee maker is not working, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is not working. For a possible fix, we advise you to try resetting your frappe maker by completely emptying the water reservoir and leaving the coffee maker unplugged for 5 minutes. You may also check the troubleshooting steps below: - Plug the unit into a different wall outlet to ensure that it is receiving enough power. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Try cleaning the iced coffee maker with a vinegar solution if it hasn't been cleaned recently. If this doesn't resolve the issue please contact us directly regarding the warranty replacement. Take note that your unit has a 1 year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of as soon as possible. Have a great day!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Machine

5 out of 5 stars
Left Nut - 5 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes wonderful coffee. I have a question. Can you make iced tea in this machine?
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works good the 3 times it worked

1 out of 5 stars
JJJ D - 7 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Bought this last week, used it 3 times, yesterday twice and once the day before. Today…..first try it did pull the water into the basket to filter but it was cold water so the coffee grounds weren’t affected. Set everything back up to try again, now the start button won’t even turn on. 3 uses and it completely fails….SERIOUSLY???
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 7 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is not turning on. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not turning on, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non-working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips, and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly or fill in the "Contact Us" link provided below to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Great…. For One month

2 out of 5 stars
Sammmmmm - 9 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
It was a really great purchase being a single person. Then it only worked for a month and broke
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 8 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker is already broken. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Take note that our coffee makers have a year limited warranty and we would love to provide you with proper troubleshooting steps for possible fix. For us to do that, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Two months of use

2 out of 5 stars
KacyQueso - 9 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Two months of use and it will no longer brew. The lights just rapidly blink. Thought I needed to run clean cycle. The manual says nothing about this. There’s no clean cycle button. I made sure everything was clean and everything in its proper place. Emptied it and unplugged it overnight try to reset it. Moved to a different plug. Still blinking and will not turn on. Meanwhile my Keurig is still running strong after over a year of use. Disappointing.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 9 months ago
Thank you for reaching to Mr. Coffee® brand. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker is not brewing. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not brewing, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. For a possible fix, we advise to try resetting your coffeemaker by completely emptying the water reservoir and leaving the coffee maker unplugged for 5 minutes. You may also check the troubleshooting steps below: - Plug the unit into a different wall outlet to ensure that the unit is receiving enough power. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. - Insert Filter basket correctly - Place decanter correctly - Add the desired amount of coffee - Try cleaning the coffee maker with a vinegar solution if it hasn't been cleaned recently. Your coffee maker has a 1 year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly at https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us, in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for the first time

2 out of 5 stars
Shawnd - 11 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this as a Christmas gift. Was very excited to use it. Set it up cleaned it and made my first frappe. Tasted great! Easy to use. Went to make a second on the next day and wouldn't turn on. Checked the plug, checked to make sure everything was ready to go. But wouldn't turn on when hitting the on/off button. Now it just sits on my counter taking up space. Was great for the one time I got to use it
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 10 months ago
Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We sincerely appreciate your time out of your busy schedule to share your honest feedback and experience about your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker. We're sorry to hear that it's not working. This is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. It might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the toaster and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. This product has 1-year limited warranty. If this will not resolve the issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. We hope this helps. Have a great day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I like it!

4 out of 5 stars
TheSammae - 11 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this a few days ago. Is the coffee honestly that much cooler when you use the iced coffee button? ehhh...not 100%? It still melts the ice, honestly. Am I happy with my purchase? YES. I tried messing with the amount of water and the amount of ice it recommended, thinking it would be too watered down their way, and honestly, the instructions are right on the money. I thought the tumbler was going to be too small, because I usually like to get a large iced coffee from McDonald's, and that container is supposed to be 32 oz, and the Mr Coffee one was 22 oz, but, honestly, you get as much coffee as McDondald's large, but with less ice. I like it a lot. It's stopping me from going out and blowing money on McDee's. I"m just saying. I'm happy with the purchase. I worried that it would taste watered down, but if you use the amount of coffee it recommends, it does not. So. Overall. Pretty happy!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken

1 out of 5 stars
CatTherine - 11 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
It refuses to make more than 2-3 oz of coffee and I just took it out of the box Christmas Day. Highly disappointed!
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We appreciate your time and effort for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is not brewing the full amount of coffee that it is supposed to brew. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. The possible reason for this issue is that the coffee maker might be clogged or it maybe because your filter is too full, so you might have to try brewing smaller amounts of coffee to stop the issue. We also suggest cleaning your coffee maker before starting to brew another batch. Your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker has a year of limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below so that we can provide you with a better solution. https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us Have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?

It's okay

3 out of 5 stars
Binx - 11 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this 2 weeks back and finally got around to try it out. My first frappe came out good but the second time the blender stopped working. I'm not sure what it could've been but I've tried everything to see if it would turn back on, it hasn't.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Thanks for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We appreciate your time and effort for bringing this to our attention.We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker stopped working. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not turning on, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your coffee maker has a year of limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we would want to make this right. If you have any questions regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service, we encourage you to please contact Mr. Coffee® directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below so that we can provide you with a better solution. https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Saved me $$$

5 out of 5 stars
Tymo - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I love this thing. I drink both hot and iced coffee and it helps to have a machine that does both. I do wish it could hold more water though
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I Really Want to Love It

2 out of 5 stars
Nai B - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I really want to love this coffee maker, my biggest con is that the iced coffee comes out too watery even when you follow the instructions to a tee. However, what I noticed, is that when the ice coffee option is brewing it is brewing out hot- which is melting the ice and more than likely the reason why my coffee is a lot more water down. My work around for this is to select the iced coffee button, but to brew the coffee in a mug and then refrigerate it a much longer process but I do not feel like going through the process for getting a new one. However if you are in the market for an iced coffee maker I would suggest the Mr. Coffee Iced Coffee model. When I had that model I never had this issue.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® Brand. We sincerely appreciate your time and effort for providing us with your feedback. Please be advised that the coffee being brewed on our Iced coffee maker will still come out hot but Mr. Coffee Iced™ Single Serve Iced Coffeemaker is far from your typical coffee maker. We have created a machine that makes the process of creating flavorful iced coffee super simple. Having said that, this is what makes our iced coffee maker different from a regular coffee maker. The magic is in the measurements. Your iced coffee is created with the perfect ratio of hot concentrated coffee over ice. Although some of your ice may melt, your coffee should be ice cold and bold! If not make sure you’re feeling the tumbler to the top with ice and try adding some more coffee grounds when brewing. If you have any questions regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service, please contact us or fill out the form below so we can determine the best resolution. Have a great day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coffee!

5 out of 5 stars
Ana03 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving my Mr.Coffee! It’s easy to use I wasn’t a big fan of making ice coffee but when I have a great machine that works and makes cold and hot coffee is so amazing! I make my morning hot coffee and then later in afternoon I drink my cold ice coffee. It came with a nice big cup and straw for my ice coffee which I use all the tim. I recommend to everyone!
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
autumnbones - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this couple months ago because I need to cut down on my spending on my coffee every morning and when I needed a booster. Now that I have this it have help cut my spending in half and i can make my coffee when I want too and how i want and it works great
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Iced coffee lovers unite

5 out of 5 stars
Kynz322 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to use, just like other pod systems but makes iced coffee that much easier. Added bonus it comes with a tumbler and filter. Will definitely save money in the long run based on my bank accounts opinion on my coffee runs
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great find for Iced Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Amy7789 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had the Mr. Coffee - Mr. Coffee® Single-Serve Iced™ and Hot Coffee Maker with Reusable Tumbler and Coffee Filter set up for about a month now. Setting it up and learning how to use it was super easy and clear for me. I love that it came with a tumbler that I can just brew grab and go with. I have saved alot of money since owning this machine on both hot and Iced coffee take-out! I've had no problems or glitches with it, a gem in my kitchen!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Features

4 out of 5 stars
Jackie88 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It comes with a tumbler, lid and straw. It also comes with a pamphlet of coffee recipes to try! I love the idea of being able to choose between cold or hot coffee, at home and without the hassle of driving somewhere. I also like the idea of saving money, especially when coffee is my drink of choice!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

THIS IS THE BEST COFFE MAKER EVER!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
kendrac - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this machine. I love that i can use the coffee i already have and i dont have to buy filters or pods. Also the fact that i can brew one cup at a time is perfect. lets be honest i dont brew a whole pot in the morning to take to work. i would buy this 100000 times again!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads