Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup  Programmable Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup  Programmable Coffee Maker - image 2 of 4Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup  Programmable Coffee Maker - image 3 of 4Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup  Programmable Coffee Maker - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup  Programmable Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Provides the fullest, richest flavor extraction by brewing coffee 20% faster at a temperature of up to 205 degrees *Compared to model BVMC-SJX39
  • Brew a bolder cup of coffee with the touch of a button with the Strong Brew selector
  • This Mr. Coffee® coffee maker features a double-walled, stainless steel thermal carafe that holds the temperature of a fresh cup of coffee every time, keeping coffee hot for hours
  • This convenient, programmable coffee maker also has a Brew Later feature that lets you set the coffee maker ahead of time, and wake up to freshly brewed coffee
  • Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause allows you to enjoy a cup of coffee before brewing is done
  • The freshness timer monitors how fresh the coffee is from the time it was brewed, so you know you're getting a fresh cup
  • The removable water reservoir makes filling and cleaning easy
  • An included water filtration system helps you remove up to 97% of chlorine from the water, for better-tasting coffee; plus, an automatic clean cycle removes calcium and mineral deposits from the water tank and heater"

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14 Inches (H) x 8.7 Inches (W) x 13 Inches (D)
Weight: 11.27 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 80 Ounces
Features: Removable Water Reservoir, Double Insulated Wall, BPA-Free, Digital Display, Automatic Shut-Off, Brew Pause, programmable
Cup Capacity: 10
Includes: Water Filter
Safety and Security Features: Automatic Shut-Off
Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter
Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee
Wattage Output: 1300 Watts
Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81615448
UPC: 053891150828
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-5242
Origin: Imported

Description

This Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker uses Optimal Brew to brew coffee hotter and faster for the fullest, richest flavor extraction—and a great-tasting cup. The Strong Brew selector offers the option for a bolder cup of coffee, and the Brew Later feature allows you to wake up to fresh-brewed coffee whenever you want. More great features include a stainless steel thermal carafe to keep coffee hot for hours; Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause, so you can get a cup mid-brew; a convenient freshness timer; and a water filtration system for the best possible taste.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.6 inches length x 10.85 inches width x 16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the entire coffeemaker bpa free?

submitted by JYB - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your interest with our product. We understand that you are inquiring if the Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is BPA-free. This coffee maker is BPA-free and safe to use. Hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you make less than 10 cups with this model?

submitted by Cafe1 - 2 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. Yes, you can make less than 10 cups of coffee. We hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this pot have an automatic shut off?

submitted by beach - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your interest in our product and we are glad to answer your inquiry. The Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker doesn't have an automatic shut-off feature but it has the Freshness Timer feature that lets you know how long your coffee has been waiting for you. At the start of the brew cycle, the Freshness Timer feature will automatically be activated. The timer will appear in the display under the clock. This display will be visible any time you are brewing coffee. We hope you find this information helpful. Have a wonderful day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are there ANY plastic parts in this coffee maker? It looks like the top of the coffee pot itself is plastic, yes? If so, what other parts are plastic?

submitted by Kay - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support on our products. The Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker has a double-walled, stainless steel thermal carafe. The plastic part of this unit is the carafe lid. We hope this helps. Please contact us directly regarding the warranty or if you would like to obtain warranty service so we can determine the best resolution. Take note that our products have a 1 year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of as soon as possible. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the model number for this machine? Mine shows BVMC-DT100. The online form will not accept that number. I need to report the horrible leaking. How is Mr. Coffee resolving the leaking issues

submitted by Hollywood Mom - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about your Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. The model number for your coffee maker is 2150023. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. If your coffee maker is not brewing, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. For a possible fix, we advise to try resetting your coffeemaker by completely emptying the water reservoir and leaving the coffee maker unplugged for 5 minutes. You may also check the troubleshooting steps below: - Plug the unit into a different wall outlet to ensure that the unit is receiving enough power. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. - Insert Filter basket correctly - Place decanter correctly - Add the desired amount of coffee - Try cleaning the coffee maker with a vinegar solution if it hasn't been cleaned recently. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this model make the annoyingly loud beep when the coffee is done brewing...and can you disable it?

submitted by twp - 9 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. This coffee maker has an audible signal that alerts you at the end of a brew or clean cycle and the audible beep sound cannot be turned off. We hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: my workplace has been looking for a coffee maker with metal caraf. I'd like to know if this Mr. Coffee 10-cup model has a two prong cord or three prong cord. Work can only use the 3 prong

submitted by Dariuzz - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® brand. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. We want to let you know that the coffee maker has a two-prong power cord. If you have any other questions, you can contact us directly. Have a great day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions

submitted by Petra - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your interest with our product. The dimension of this Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is 15.98 Inches (H) x 10.79 Inches (W) x 12.36 Inches (D). Hope this helps. Have a good day!

    submitted byMr. Coffee Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.5 out of 5 stars with 240 reviews
49% would recommend
67 recommendations
quality: 3.33 out of 5
value: 3.26 out of 5
ease of use: 4.25 out of 5
design: 3.95 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.09 out of 5

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Ask4angie - 10 days ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mr coffee 10 cup programmable coffee maker is excellent for my morning use. I normally have one cup in the morning one cup in the afternoon and that is good for me it was easy for me and my husband to use daily without any issues. Now I have to get one for my mother & sister because she wants one as well
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grandmaofsix - 22 days ago
I have had a Mr Coffee maker for over ten years until it finally quit. I loved that coffee maker, I was determined to find another one and found a similar one at Target. I took off one star cuz where the filter goes you pull it out and you really got to tug it or it won't come out. I absolutely LOVE the look and to me they have improved the design from the original with the exception of the filter cup!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lukewarm coffee for hours lmfao

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Horrible machine - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Who said it’s the best out there??? This thing sucks… all that money and no warming plate??? Horrible design
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 27 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee® . We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is brewing lukewarm and it has no warming plate. Please know that we appreciate a feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. We want to make sure that we provide quality products that have great value, stylish and will suit your needs. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. The Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker comes included with a stainless steel thermal carafe that is designed to keep coffee hot for up to 2 hours. To ensure your coffee remains piping hot, please be sure to rinse out your thermal carafe with hot water prior to brewing. Additionally, removing your carafe from the brewing plate and placing it on your counter top, while also ensuring the lid is in the "lock" position when not pouring, will ensure additional heat is not lost. For warranty claims, take note that your coffee maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If in any case you are not satisfied with the quality of your unit, we'd like to request for you to contact us directly so that we can provide you with a better solution. Have a nice day!
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rmaf - 30 days ago
great product........................................
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best Coffee Maker out there

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dave D - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We love this coffee maker so much, this is our third! We wore the other two out over many years. So happy it's still made. the metal carafe keeps the brewed coffee hot with using a heating element. do you don't get burned coffee. even if it's the last cup.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty. But didnt last long

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Morgan - 1 month ago
This was great …. Until it wasn’t. Stopped working on me after 1.5 years
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee® . We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker previous only lasted for 1.5 years but we are looking forward for you to have a better experience with current coffee maker. Please know that we appreciate a feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. We want to make sure that we provide quality products that have great value, stylish and will suit your needs. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. For warranty claims, take note that your coffee maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If in any case you are not satisfied with the quality of your unit, we'd like to request for you to contact us directly so that we can provide you with a better solution. Have a nice day!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fell apart

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mopping Man - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Carafe fell apart within five months. See picture.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee. We value your continued support of our products and we are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker fell apart after 5 months of usage. As we are always looking for ways to improve our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. For warranty claims, take note that your unit has a 1-year limited warranty. We'd like to request that you contact us directly so that we can help you with warranty verification. Have a great day!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to program

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee Snob - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This coffeemaker is easy to program. The only complaint is that the filter basket and the water reservoir are a little difficult to remove. The previous coffeemaker of this model which I owned for many years, was much easier to manuever.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tilly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really like this product so far. Brews coffee extremely quick, stays hot, the dripped coffee goes straight in the carafe and doesn’t make a mess on the heating eye.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Greatest drip coffee pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target fan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great drip coffee pot. It clearly displays the time, has a delay timer so your coffee is ready in the morning, and best fo all is the thermal carafe that keeps your coffee hot for hours.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Long lasting coffeemaker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CMK - 2 months ago
Bought this exact model to replace our old one. Only had to replace because my husband took it on hunting trip and after use left it in truck in freezing weather. Innards froze and cracked unfortunately.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Everything you need, nothing you don't

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HB - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great size, insulates for HOURS! I will clean out the carafe at midday and it’s still warm enough to enjoy. Water well on side detaches, no pouring in from the pitcher and fumbling with upper cabinets. Easy to set automatic brew. Just a great coffee maker. The filter is a tiny bit odd as it doesn’t seem to latch on, but that could be user error and doesn’t make me love it any less.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Good

4 out of 5 stars
chris - 2 months ago
It's not the most user friendly, but the coffee is delicious and the metal carafe ensures it stays warm for a long time. We have had no mechanical issues after eight months. Compact, brews pretty fast and looks nice.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dustin - 3 months ago
Okay. I am a retired Starbucks barista so do not trust bad reviews. This coffeemaker is perfect! Both the coffee basket and the water reservoir are removable so you don’t need to add coffee grounds or water to the to the coffee maker itself. That also means it can be placed under a cabinet. The pot is stainless and insulated so it will keep your coffee warm much longer than glass. When other reviewers claim that the coffee maker leaks this is simply because they didn’t they empty the pot before brewing. Since it isn’t glass this can’t be seen.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great design

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bpark - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We really like the carafe, it’s a big reason we purchased this coffeemaker after our ninja died. Unfortunately that’s about all we like about this besides the fact it brews coffee and can be programmed. The brew basket is inconvenient, as it can’t be left open in order to dry, the whole component has to be left out. The water filter is also inconvenient and annoying to deal with each time you make a new pot or clean out the grounds. The water basin is hard to grab if your maker is in a corner so the whole thing has to be moved every time you fill up. I’m sure these are minor issues but for us they are things we didn’t realize we enjoyed so much about our last coffee maker.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. Please know that we appreciate a feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. We want to make sure that we provide quality products that have great value, stylish and will suit your needs. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. If in any case you are not satisfied with the quality of your unit, we'd like to request for you to contact us directly so that we can provide you with a better solution. Have a nice day!
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dispointment

3 out of 5 stars
CoffeeStat - 3 months ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
After have this coffee pot for only 2 months the brew basket housing broke. The drip mechanism on the bottom broke off and now it just flows free and if you remove the thermal pot before crafting is complete the coffee ends up all over the counter and floor. This is my second coffee maker exactly like this and it’s the second time it has happened too. The first maker was about 3-4 yrs old so wasn’t upset with it but after only 2 months for it to happen again is disheartening
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the brew basket housing and the drip mechanism broke off. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Your Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty and we would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Mr. Coffee®, as we have been manufacturing high-quality products for decades and we expect them to last. If you would like to obtain warranty service, we encourage you to please contact us directly or fill out the contact us form below so we can determine the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Giving up on this coffee maker

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tom - 3 months ago
We've purchased probably 7 or 8 of these coffee pots over the years (two homes). The last one purchased 2 months ago is already leaking all over the counter. We've had the same problem with all the others, but they ususally lasted a couple years. We loved this coffee maker but NO MORE. Also, the BREW button on this new model is very difficult to turn on.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the coffee maker that leaks. We will be glad to check for options to see how we can help you further. Please see the following information below. - check if the reservoir hose is snug on connection. - check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate - check for any physical damage Your coffee maker has a 1 year limited warranty. If the above resolution will not work, please contact us directly to provide the best resolution. Have a great day!
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent coffee pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the carafe is a thermos. No scorching on a traditional hot plate!Stainless steel matched appliances and this made a great gift for a friend who loves to drink coffee.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks

3 out of 5 stars
JC - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
We bought two of these - one for work, one for home use. The one in the office leaked upon first use. The one for home works perfectly. Keeps the coffee hot for hours. Returned the one that leaked.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. Your coffee maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks. do not buy.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Coffee queen - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leaks every time. Coffee all over the counter, not in the pot. Disappointed.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 2 months ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. Your coffee maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads