Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Mr. Criminal - Premeditated Homicide (CD)

Mr. Criminal - Premeditated Homicide (CD) - image 1 of 2
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. Death Threats
4. Murder Suspect - (featuring Youngster/Bugzy)
5. Loyalty
6. Call the Coroner
7. Roll With Me
8. Robbery, The
9. We Don't Stop - (featuring Dominator)
10. Lets Get High
11. First 48, The
12. Blue Rose - (featuring Youngster/Bugzy)
13. Bedroom Music - (featuring Dominator)
14. Boss Up
15. Sick Siders
16. California Love
17. Lil Homies
18. Chris Dorner
Genre: Rap
Record label: Alliance Import
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Mr. Criminal
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 4, 2014
TCIN: 16687839
UPC: 809367225923
Item Number (DPCI): 244-47-6618
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.