Loading, please wait...

Mr. Moon - by Michael Paraskevas (Board_book)

Mr. Moon - by  Michael Paraskevas (Board_book) - image 1 of 1
Mr. Moon - by  Michael Paraskevas (Board_book) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 34

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Bedtime & Dreams

Format: Board_book

Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers

Age Range: 4-8 years

Author: Michael Paraskevas

Language: English

Street Date: October 3, 2017
TCIN: 52912034
UPC: 9780399549953
Item Number (DPCI): 248-49-3529

Description

Fans of Little Owl's Night and Kitten's First Full Moon will want to cuddle up with this charming bedtime story that answers the question: What does Mr. Moon do when you're fast asleep?

There is a lot of work to be done before the sun greets the dawn. But with the help of Mr. Moon's light, all the creatures of the night are able to do their jobs--cloud fluffers are fluffing, crooning crickets are performing, and cows are jumping over the moon.

All night long, Mr. Moon keeps watch, making sure the world is ready for a new day when you awake.

"Better not read this at bedtime: curious children will want to see all that Mr. Moon does." --Kirkus Reviews

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.