Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ms. Krazie - Forgive Not Forget (CD)

Ms. Krazie - Forgive Not Forget (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Nobody Else
2. Sedated (Got Me ******ed Up) - (featuring Carolyn Rodriguez)
3. Never Let Me Go - (featuring Knightowl)
4. Mothers Lullaby, A - (featuring Blanca Nieves)
5. Homegirl Dry Your Eyes
6. Love You Till Death - (featuring Kosme'/Problemaz)
7. Why You Worried? - (featuring T Train)
8. Your Everything
9. Homewrecker
10. Can You Forgive Me - (featuring MC Magic)
11. Cuando Me Querias - (featuring Jehu)
12. Forgive Not Forget - (featuring La La Romero)
13. Real Good
14. Little Heavens - (featuring Blanca Nieves)
15. Love Of The Sick
16. Vivir Sin Tu Amor - (featuring Knightowl)
17. Love You Till Death [Radio Version] - (featuring Kozme)
18. Tu No Eres Nada - (featuring Silenciosa)
19. What You've Done - (featuring Mz Lovely/Wicked Babydoll)
Genre: Latin
Record label: Urban Kings Entertainment
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Ms. Krazie
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 18, 2012
TCIN: 14301725
UPC: 768476996523
Item Number (DPCI): 244-25-4150
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.