Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Muddy Waters - Elevate Me Mama (CD)

Muddy Waters - Elevate Me Mama (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. My Love Strikes Like Lightning
2. Five Long Years
3. Elevate Me Mama
4. You Shook Me
5. Messin' With the Man
6. I Got My Brand on You
7. Read Way Back
8. When I Get to Thinking
9. Baby I Done Got Wise
10. Recipe for Love
11. She's Into Something
12. Born Lover
13. Diamonds Are At Your Feet
14. She's All Right
15. I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love
16. All Abord
17. Forty Days and Dorty Nights
18. Don't Go No Farther
19. Rock Me
20. Good News
21. Mean Mistreater
22. Close to You
23. She's Nineteen Years old
24. Walkin' Thru the Park
25. I Feel So Good
26. Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 1
Genre: Blues
Record label: Select O Hits
Musical Artist: Muddy Waters
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 24, 2017
TCIN: 51870756
UPC: 639857980120
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-5580
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.