Muslin Swaddle Blanket Dinos Cool 3pk - Cloud Island™ Green/Blue

Muslin Swaddle Blanket Dinos Cool 3pk - Cloud Island™ Green/Blue - image 1 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blanket Dinos Cool 3pk - Cloud Island™ Green/Blue - image 2 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blanket Dinos Cool 3pk - Cloud Island™ Green/Blue - image 3 of 3
Muslin Swaddle Blanket Dinos Cool 3pk - Cloud Island™ Green/Blue - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX

Highlights

  • Set of 3 muslin swaddles makes a great gift or registry item
  • Incredibly soft fabric is breathable to keep baby comfortable
  • Designs include mountains, dinosaurs, trees and clouds for a sweet look
  • Perfect gender-neutral gift for a shower or hospital visit
  • Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX certified

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (L), 47 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Muslin
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Swaddle Blankets
Package Quantity: 3
Thread Count: 180
Industry or Government Certifications: MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: MADE IN GREEN
TOG Rating: Untested or Unrated
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: M1YLPBY18
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76167158
UPC: 191906031332
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-9532
Origin: Imported

Description

This Set of 3 Muslin Swaddle Blankets from cloud island™ keeps your little bundle of joy comfy as can be when they make their appearance into the world. Made with ultra-soft muslin that's also breathable, this set of three baby swaddle blankets features allover prints of dinosaurs, mountains, trees and clouds in colors that are great for either gender — making it the perfect gift for all. Whether you use them as a burp cloth, to swaddle baby, stroller or nursing cover, these printed swaddle blankets are a must-have accessory for any new little one.

We’re committed to making products better for you, and the world. This product is Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX certified, meaning that everything from the dyes and fabrics to accessories like buttons and zippers are tested and verified as free from harmful levels of more than 300 substances.
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
We made it better. Independently certified and produced with socially responsible work practices to ensure it is safe for you and the people who made it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.17 inches length x 10.83 inches width x 3.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.25 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these 100% Muslin cotton?

submitted by Glenda - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Glenda - Thanks for browsing our swaddle blanket collections! Yes, these adorable swaddle blankets are made of Muslin cotton! You are sure to love these as much as your little one! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 197 reviews
96% would recommend
29 recommendations
design: 4.87 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Nice quality and price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hailey - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great price for Muslim swaddles. They’re a nice big size and very light weight. I always have one of these with us when out and about.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft

5 out of 5 stars
Lrovira100 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
baby is always comfortable in these blankets. long enough to swaddle baby past the first month
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Soft and versatile

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are soft, they are very large, and the design is so cute! We use them to swaddle, as a carseat blanket, a nursing cover, or to lay on the floor for tummy time. They are very versatile!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Two thumbs up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dodger - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the thinnest on them great to use over stroller. My baby loves to be swaddle in these just wish they weren’t so long
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Swaddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Serena O - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and breathable material. Perfect buy!
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

An absolute must have! 🙌

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BettyRockerMum - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These swaddles are THE BEST! We have several patterns, but these have to be my favorite for our little fella. Since birth, both of my little loves have used these blankies. Like, literally in the hospital, just born all the way up to now (one is nearly three, one is half a year). They're lightweight and breathable, soft and cozy, and they're cute! They haven't worn or faded either. I highly recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Muslin blanket - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worth a buy. Highly recommend this product. Soft for baby skin. Very warm. Loved it.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Versatile

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved these so much. Used as a changing pad cover, car seat cover, nursing cover etc. so versatile! They are nice and big and very soft
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abby - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these blankets! Super soft and even softer after the first wash. Great alternative for Aden and Anais.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Two thumbs up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
girlbossmommy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great swaddle blankets! Probably the best we have found. Love them. Good price for the quality and 3 of them!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

soft and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MoTatman - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these to swaddle my newborn and he has room to grow in them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just like luxry boutique brands!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayboe - 1 year ago
Perfect swaddles. Large size, adorable prints and still look new. I have them put away for any future babies we may have!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just buy even if you dont have babies. !!! Its that good.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mohammad - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Must have. Go and buy
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dino swaddles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are so cute and so soft this is my fav brand to buy
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GiGi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! I like how they are big and not small. bought some a couple months ago and I loved them so decided to buy more
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymomma07 - 2 years ago
Very cute design. My baby loves these swaddles!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
April - 2 years ago
Since my son is tall for his age I had to find swaddle blankets that can fit him so I decided to try these blankets and sure enough, they have saved me from sleepless nights from my son kicking out of his swaddle. Plus there are many different uses for them too like to cover the stroller or yourself and baby while nursing. Cute designs, the blankets get softer after each wash and great quality without over paying? Love it. A very good purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
haruhii - 2 years ago
Purchased these swaddles for my son and they are great! The material is soft and holds up in the wash. I had purchased the Aden & Anais swaddles previously but they started to unravel and get snags after barely any used. These work just as well and are made better in my opinion. I purchased the cloud and hot air balloon set as well and they have also been holding up great. Our family has been loving all the cloud island baby products. Would definitely recommend! :)
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Auntie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Sent as a gift. They were extremely happy with them
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

we like it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
oplap - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality, nice pattern. The vibrant blue faded over a few washes, but is still nice, no complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads