myCharge Hub 6700mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver

myCharge Hub 6700mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 1 of 4myCharge Hub 6700mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 2 of 4myCharge Hub 6700mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 3 of 4myCharge Hub 6700mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 4 of 4
myCharge Hub 6700mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 1 of 4
$69.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Portable charger for Phones & more
  • Charges up to 3 devices at once
  • 6700mAh internal battery/2.4A Output
  • Recharges Via: integrated wall prongs
  • Built in USB-C and Lighting Cable

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): .9 Inches (H) x 2.5 Inches (W) x 4 Inches (D)
Weight: .56 Pounds
Batteries Charged Simultaneously: 2 (max)
Model Compatibility: Apple iPhone Cell Phones
Volts: 3.7 volts
Battery Capacity: 6700 (mAh)
Electronics Features: Built-In Cable
Includes: USB Cable
Connection Types: USB-C
Package Quantity: 1
Wattage Output: 5 Watts
Rechargeable: Rechargeable
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76625535
UPC: 847843002576
Item Number (DPCI): 080-08-1109
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm -- www.p65warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Power smartphones, tablets, and other USB devices with this myCharge Hub Universal portable charger. At 6700mAh internal battery, the battery delivers long-lasting power, allowing you to charge your phone anywhere conveniently. This charger has built-in everything. The integrated wall prongs support cable-less recharging and the built-in USB-C and Apple Lightning cables, allow you to charge your device anywhere. The USB-A port offers the ability to power the third device from the powerbank.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.6 inches length x 4.27 inches width x 1.24 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.54 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Alaska, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 184 reviews
66% would recommend
6 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

sleek and strong

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jennifer - 12 days ago
compact and charges two iphones to fuill capacity
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fast charging, high quality!

5 out of 5 stars
smm29 - 1 month ago
originally posted on maina.com
I bought mine over a year ago. It has been a game changer for my partner and me (I have Apple, he has Samsung) during travel, sporting events, concerts -whenever you may never know how long your phone battery will last during a long day away from home!
Did you find this review helpful?

best portable charger

5 out of 5 stars
ksaustin - 2 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
I travel a lot and bought this in an airport shop. It's simply the best I've used. There are no cables needed. It charges quickly. It can charge my phone a few times before I need to recharge the unit. I'm buying another one because my teen took my first one! (You know it's good technology if your teenager took it, right?)
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kitkat - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
One of the best portable chargers I ever had.
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. The myCharge Customer Service Team
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mendoza

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ALEX - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not working properly doesn't charge correctly
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charged! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
Did you find this review helpful?

.y charge opinion

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
Awesome charger.. It itself charges quickly and really is the best portable charger especially with the included cables so no Hassel
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. The myCharge Customer Service Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This is a great battery

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amber - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great battery.
Did you find this review helpful?

IT CHARGES BY PHONE VERY FAST

5 out of 5 stars
6Super - 5 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
Over 3 1/2 year I've purchase over 130 chargers as gift I swear by the product.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. The myCharge Customer Service Team
Did you find this review helpful?

Item assessy

3 out of 5 stars
DeRick4 - 6 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
It is quite heavy (9.4 on.) for the 2.5 to 3 charges on my devices. I’m a backpacker so both specifications are important to me. I do like the ability to change more than one item at a time. I also like how quickly it charges my devices.
1 reply from Customer Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Retired - 6 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
Easy and quick to use! Two connections are ideal for our IPhones and Ereaders!
1 reply from Customer Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
Did you find this review helpful?

ms

1 out of 5 stars
JMB12 - 7 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
I replaced my previous, myCharge hub, which was a war horse, with H8T67-8 less than a month ago. In about 2 weeks the Lightening Cable stopped working. It will not charge any iphone. Of course, it lasted just past the time I could return it to the store. I see othe reviews with the same issue.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 6 months ago
Customer is having issues with Device We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charging! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
maxh - 10 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
very helpful and works perfectly - so glad I bought this.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Perfection - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Perfect Charger!
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
Did you find this review helpful?

Owner

5 out of 5 stars
TWade - 10 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
Great device, so nice that it includes the needed cables to charge phones with.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't charge even one cycle

1 out of 5 stars
Ali345 - 10 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
I had high hopes for this charger, however while it charges itself via Wall outlet fast, it doesn't charge my phone to 100%. It charges to about 80% once and then it dies. So I either received a broken one or it doesn't work as advertised.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charging! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lifesaver

5 out of 5 stars
Jack jack - 11 months ago
originally posted on maina.com
I carry it always in case of an emergency and yes it came in handy when i had to take my dad to the hospital and there was no outlets i charged my phone about 3 times with this
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love my charge products

4 out of 5 stars
REDNECK - 1 year ago
originally posted on maina.com
I would like to say that this is the second one I've purchased one was a gift to some friends, and I got the all in one hub charger for the most part that I never had to buy a cord again but sadly the C cord where it goes into your phone fell off my charger but that is the only thing that I have ever had a happen to one of these chargers otherwise I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a really good charger for the money that it's going to run you hand's down I would send double that for it no questions asked. Love these products.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fully charged

5 out of 5 stars
J-burd - 1 year ago
originally posted on maina.com
Great traveling mate. Awesome. Only thing I do not like is that it does not have a charging wire that fits the morphie batter case but has a usb for it. All great. Quick charge
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The use e talk cell and two iPads

5 out of 5 stars
CAB89 - 1 year ago
originally posted on maina.com
For me, not able to travel, my purpose to have Your portable charger is for power outages. My equipment only uses the USB PORT Need an adaptor for the two USB-C outlets. But please to have the charger.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the Charger !

5 out of 5 stars
LorrieLou - 1 year ago
originally posted on maina.com
I bought one a few weeks ago . Wish I could buy another . Can they be taken in a plane ? Loved the charging of two different phones .
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads