myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver

myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 1 of 4myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 2 of 4myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 3 of 4myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 4 of 4
myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Portable charger for Phones & more
  • Charge 2 devices at once
  • 3350mAh internal battery/2.4A Output
  • Recharges Via: integrated wall prongs
  • Built in USB-C and Lighting Cable
  • Extra Battery: Up to 2.5x extra battery
  • Lightweight & Compact

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): .8 Inches (H) x 1.4 Inches (W) x 3.5 Inches (D)
Weight: .29 Pounds
Batteries Charged Simultaneously: 2 (max)
Model Compatibility: Apple iPhone Cell Phones
Volts: 3.7 volts
Battery Capacity: 3350 (mAh)
Electronics Features: Built-In Cable
Includes: USB Cable
Connection Types: USB-C
Package Quantity: 1
Wattage Output: 5 Watts
Rechargeable: Rechargeable
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76625534
UPC: 847843006178
Item Number (DPCI): 080-08-0845
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.p65warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

This Hub 3350mAh internal battery Universal portable charger comes with two integrated charging cables. One USB-C charging cable and an Apple® Lightning™ charging cable for iPhones, AirPods and other Apple devices. With integrated charging cables, the ultra-compact HubMini is the perfect powerbank for powering your smartphone anywhere. Leave your charging cables and adapters at home, work or school and use this compact charging solution instead. The small, compact charger is roughly the size of an extra-large lipstick making it ideal for a small purse, backpack or even pocket. Power your phone up to an extra two times with this portable charger.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.37 inches length x 3.12 inches width x 1.26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.29 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., Hawaii, APO/FPO, Alaska, Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how do you charge this charger?

submitted by Dotlo - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello Thank you for the inquiry. The charger includes an output and an input section. Plug the cable into the output and into the wall. Thank you China myCharge Customer Service Department.

    submitted bymyCharge Customer Care - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can this be recharged using the recharge cable in Italy (220 voltage)?

submitted by traveler - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello Thank you for reaching out. Yes it can be use internationally. Sincerely China myCharge Customer Support

    submitted bymyCharge Customer Care - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: My device does not have "Recharges Via: integrated wall prongs" as stated in the details. And it did not come with a "recharge cable included" as stated on the box. Built in USB-C and Lighting Cable?

submitted by Susan Burczek - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Susan! Regarding your question about the myCharge Hub Mini 3350mAh/2.4A Output Power Bank with Integrated Charging Cables - Silver: Please give us a call at the following number and we'd be happy to resolve the issue. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: does this work with Samsung or just apple brands

submitted by lov2tch - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, lov2tch! Regarding your question about the myCharge Universal Hub Mini 3350mAh Portable Charger - Silver: This will supply power to any device capable of recharging via a USB connection. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 3 years ago
    Target expert support
3.9 out of 5 stars with 111 reviews
31% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 2.23 out of 5
quality: 2.62 out of 5

Dissapointment

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Iphone - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
When fully charged it gives my phone 20-25% of battery. For the price and level of advertisement I am disappointed. Will no longer be using this brand of products.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TERRIBLE

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mr - 16 days ago
Doesn’t charge my phone at all. Worst product ever.
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 15 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charged! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wrong item

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Na - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Incorrect description. Does have plug in like on picture or described.
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charged! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
chaunamac - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It doesn’t work well and doesn’t even completely charge the phone.
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charged! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Saves the day

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Enk212 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This portable charger has saved the day on several occasions. It doesn’t take very long for it to charge and I love that it has the 2 cord options to fit my iPhone and tablet. This does get pretty warm but I haven’t had a problem.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SBee - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty good and travel size…Just wished the cords were longer.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not impressed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Charge doesn’t last long at all for the money you pay
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charging! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped workinf after 4 months of light use

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SamHam - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased for my mother for Xmas present , it stopped working in April, used jan- to April & then stopped working
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charging! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wasn't impressed

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lori J - 8 months ago
Thought this would be perfect being it's small and portable but didn't even keep my device charged long. Within 3 hrs I had to charge it again and I fully charged it when I bought it.
Did you find this review helpful?

My Portable Charger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hed - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My portable charger is small and I can take it with me when I travel!
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our customers and strive to provide useful quality solutions for your charging needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer. - The myCharge Customer Service Team
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Positive initial use until it broke

3 out of 5 stars
Rmg - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Initially, this device worked great! I had no problems and enjoyed having the charging cord attached to the charger, which made it easier and less cumbersome to carry in my bag. Six months later, the charging cord attachment that goes into the phone broke off from the cord and I found it stuck in my phone.
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your device. Please contact us right away so we can get you charging! You can submit a ticket below using the link or call us directly at 888-251-2026 so that we can assist you. https://support.mycharge.com/hc/en-us/requests/new -The myCharge Customer Service Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mom Approved

5 out of 5 stars
Melanie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter would always seem to run out of charge on her cellphone. This product has been a lifesaver. It gives me piece of mind when she's out on the go and has no place to plug a charger. Long battery life and not too big or heavy.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Charger hub mini

5 out of 5 stars
jstar - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
this made a very nice little Christmas gift, especially when you are not sure what to buy someone.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Read all the reviews

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DM - 2 years ago
The picture showed ac plug. The only reason I purchased it. The photo shows higher price charger. I wanted the ac ability to recharge so I didn’t need to take another cord and adapter. I should have read each review and been warned!
1 reply from myCharge Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Sorry for the confusion! We will make sure to work with Target to remove any photos for the incorrect unit.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Charger Review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
I love this charger, one of by best purchases by far. Charges by phone very fast. Overall great product.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Product image LIES

3 out of 5 stars
RC - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The listing for this powerbank is inaccurate. The image for this item shows plugs to charge directly in a wall outlet. This item doesn't have AC plugs. Those were the main reason I bought this powerbank, so I wouldn't have to use any additional cords. This can ONLY be charged via micro-usb -- not even an Apple-compatible cord.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
appreciated that it had two types of outputs for my different devices
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Will not charge all apple products

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
X - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Will not charge anything newer than a iPhone 7.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product at a fair price

5 out of 5 stars
DeeC - 2 years ago
originally posted on maina.com
This is the 3rd one I have purchased for different people. Charges quickly and holds it's charge for at least several months with out use. I carry mine in my purse and have depended on it several times.
Did you find this review helpful?

Will be ordering more!

5 out of 5 stars
Bjane - 2 years ago
originally posted on maina.com
Gave these for Cmas stocking stuffers and everyone loves them. So nice to have the built in cords! Now I need to get one for myself.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads