Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Mycroft Holmes and the Apocalypse Handbook : The Apocalypse Handbook (Reprint) (Paperback) (Kareem

Mycroft Holmes and the Apocalypse Handbook : The Apocalypse Handbook (Reprint) (Paperback) (Kareem - image 1 of 1

About this item

All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.Mycroft Holmes and The Apocalypse Handbook sees the diffident, brilliant Mycroft pulled into a globe-spanning adventure at the behest of Queen Victoria and a secret organization at the heart of the British government. A madman is on the loose with civilization-destroying weapons, each two hundred years in advance of the status quo. Can the smartest man in England set aside his idle, womanizing ways for long enough to track down the foe that may be his match?This all-new graphic novel collection presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Mycroft Holmes
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Inc
Author: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
Language: English
Street Date: September 19, 2017
TCIN: 52115150
UPC: 9781785853005
Item Number (DPCI): 248-41-6641
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.55
MSRPwas $16.99
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.