Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Nailbiter 4 : Blood Lust (Paperback) (Joshua Williamson)

Nailbiter 4 : Blood Lust (Paperback) (Joshua Williamson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

USA TODAY’S BEST HORROR COMIC OF 2014! Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers? The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter! Twin Peaks mixed with the horror of Se7en! The critically acclaimed hit thriller continues with more shocking horror! Is there a new serial killer from Buckaroo?! Can they unlock the town’s deep secrets? And will Finch and Crane have to sell their soul to the devil to catch them?! "Nailbiter" is the pinnacle of horror in comics right now- Bloody Disgusting Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama!
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Sub-Genre: Graphic Novels / Horror
Series Title: Nailbiter
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors
Author: Joshua Williamson
Language: English
Street Date: April 12, 2016
TCIN: 50781963
UPC: 9781632156822
Item Number (DPCI): 248-11-1939
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.19
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.80 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.