Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Nailbiter 5 : Bound by Blood (Paperback) (Joshua Williamson)

Nailbiter 5 : Bound by Blood (Paperback) (Joshua Williamson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Buckaroo, Oregon has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but theworst was the Nailbiter. And now... is it possible he has a daughter? CouldAlice’s search for the truth about her parentage lead her to origin of theserial killers? A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUAWILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON! Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The WalkingDead will enjoy this thriller drama! Collects NAILBITER#21-#25
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Nailbiter
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors
Author: Joshua Williamson
Language: English
Street Date: November 8, 2016
TCIN: 52041342
UPC: 9781632158925
Item Number (DPCI): 248-40-1681
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.19
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.80 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.