Loading, please wait...

product description page

Nancy Drew Diaries 8 : Tiger Counter and What Goes Up... (Paperback) (Stefan Petrucha & Sarah Kinney)

Nancy Drew Diaries 8 : Tiger Counter and What Goes Up... (Paperback) (Stefan Petrucha & Sarah Kinney) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

In “Tiger Counter,” Nancy Drew and her friends Bess and George, have volunteered at the River Heights Animal Protection Center, never dreaming that they might soon need protection from the animals. But that’s what happens when a truck delivering circus tigers breaks down by the woods, and the big cats escape. Nancy and her friends were nearby responding to a call from Mrs. Eartha—one of her pet cats was attacked by a coyote—when suddenly they’re swept up in the deadly mystery of the missing tigers. In “What Goes Up…” Nancy Drew gets caught up—lieterally—with a crook with a million dollars in stolen cash. Chief McGinness is in hot pursuit, so the desperate thief decides to escape in Nancy’s hot air balloon—except he doesn’t want Nancy along for the ride. Let’s hope that what goes up can come back down… alive!
Number of Pages: 175
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Nancy Drew Diaries
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Papercutz
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Stefan Petrucha & Sarah Kinney
Language: English
Street Date: November 8, 2016
TCIN: 51655224
UPC: 9781629915937
Item Number (DPCI): 248-27-6087
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.