Loading, please wait...
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - image 1 of 1
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 21, 2015
TCIN: 50753354
UPC: 888072372153
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0432


Album: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: I Need Never Get Old, Track Length: 4:13,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Howling at Nothing, Track Length: 3:90,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Trying So Hard Not to Know, Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: I’ve Been Failing, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: S.O.B., Track Length: 4:70,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Wasting Time, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Thank You, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Look It Here, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Shake, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: I’d Be Waiting, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Mellow Out, Track Length: 3:32

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations

Nathaniel Rateliff

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MaggieR - 3 years ago
I was excited that you carried this cd. I had heard a song of the sound track and loved it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.