National Tree Company Prelit Holiday Yard Decoration for Indoor or Outdoor Use

National Tree Company Prelit Holiday Yard Decoration for Indoor or Outdoor Use - image 1 of 4National Tree Company Prelit Holiday Yard Decoration for Indoor or Outdoor Use - image 2 of 4National Tree Company Prelit Holiday Yard Decoration for Indoor or Outdoor Use - image 3 of 4National Tree Company Prelit Holiday Yard Decoration for Indoor or Outdoor Use - image 4 of 4
National Tree Company Prelit Holiday Yard Decoration for Indoor or Outdoor Use - image 1 of 4
$119.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Indoor and Outdoor
Indoor and Outdoor

Highlights

  • PERFECT HOLIDAY DISPLAY: Festive holiday decoration is a perfect front yard display
  • PRE-LIT LED LIGHTS: Pre-lit with cool white LED lights; Long-lasting slow burn bulbs
  • STURDY SUPPORT: Ground stakes included to keep your decoration from blowing away during harsh weather
  • INDOOR OR OUTDOOR USE: For indoor or outdoor use
  • INDOOR OR OUTDOOR: Recommended for both indoor and outdoor decorative use; Dimensions (L x W x H): 12 x 12 x 60 inches; Weight: 3.7 pounds

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 105
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 60 inches (H) x 12 inches (W) x 12 inches (D)
Weight: 3.7 pounds
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor and Outdoor
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Light Bulb Color: Clear
Number of light settings: 1
Material: Metal
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 84779067
UPC: 729083991226
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Upgrade your holiday decor this winter season with the National Tree Company Prelit Yard Decoration. This festive yard decor is pre-lit and sparkles and shines with multiple LED lights. This figure is made with a wireframe creating a strong and durable holiday trimming. This showstopping feature is sure to be a head-turner for neighbors and passing cars. The figure is pre-lit with bright LED lights that make this decoration sparkle and shine. The lights are long-lasting slow-burn bulbs so you can be sure to use this decoration year after year. Ground stakes are included if you choose to display your festive piece outside. The stakes help keep the decoration from blowing away during harsh weather. This figure is powered by a plug-in power cord and can be used for indoor or outdoor displays. Make sure your decorations sparkle as bright as your holiday spirit with the National Tree Company Prelit Yard Decoration.
Indoor and Outdoor
Designed for indoor or outdoor use.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.75 inches length x 14.75 inches width x 29.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Spreetail

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can the reindeer be dismantled after use for easier storage? Can it be stored in the attic?

submitted by Toni - 3 months ago
  • A: Yes, it can be unassembled and put away in your attic.

    submitted byNational Tree Comp - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5

Iridescent Snowman

5 out of 5 stars
Cara7 - 2 months ago
Love this Companie's items! Super Fantastic! Cara
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Iridescent Sleigh

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cara7 - 2 months ago
Not sure why the sleigh isn't pictured, but reviewing that item as very fantastic! Did Not buy a lighted street lamp as shown. The Iridescent Sleigh is beautiful, and was a very good price! Thank you, Cara
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Riendeer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reindeer - 3 months ago
Just got it and its it for sure great. Would recommend. No matter what people think this iridescent reindeer is beautiful bright and a great show piece
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't forget his carrot nose..........

5 out of 5 stars
Floyd764 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 36" Led snowman added just the right touch to my already decorated yard. The lights are more bright than your typical lights. I loved how muslch brightness it gave off. Very easy to use, just add his nose and plug in. Good to go! I got several compliments from my neighbors.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for the holidays!

5 out of 5 stars
veemee - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The family loved this outdoor White Sisal Snowman with LED lights. It was super easy to put together - took me approximately 5 minutes and held up well in the rain and snowy weather. Still looks new after being out for one holiday season. HIghly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Amber 22 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this beautiful snowman that can displayed inside or outside. I put mine beside the Christmas tree and it is really well build and super cute. It’s very sturdy, lights up. Perfect addition to the Christmas decorations I already have
Did you find this review helpful?

Bright and cute

5 out of 5 stars
Toadsgirl03 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light up snowman is an adorable addition to my Christmas decorations. It was very easy to put together with zip ties which are included with this. You can either have youe snowman inside or outside but it has to he fairly close to an outlet as the cord is not very long. I love the way it looks once it is plugged in. It is very bright and is just a very cute piece!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super Bright and Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Faye55 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this Iridescent snowman up about 2 weeks ago on the front patio and we love it! It was easy to assemble, it comes with ground stakes for outside It has Translucent Mylar wrapped around the whole thing and it makes it look like it changes color from all angles so it looks special in the daytime as well. It has so many lights when you plug it in it is just beautiful and bright. The neighbors have commented on how pretty it is.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
aidat - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is such a cute snowman! It was fairly easy to set-up. I was able to put it together by myself in 5minutes. It looks good during the day because of the iridescent and looks amazing at night with the lights. Have gotten many compliments from my neighbors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty but poorly made

3 out of 5 stars
Silentkas - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's absolutely beautiful, but from far away. I'm really disappointed in how you have to use zip ties to hold it together (it actually comes with zip ties and the instructions tell you to use zip ties) and even then you have to use multiples and it still slightly leans. The bow is also poorly made (and tied on with...more zip ties!). Make sure to open it and put it together outside! All the faux snow falls off everywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?

So lightweight and chic!

5 out of 5 stars
pp1990 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trying to decorate my living space a little bit more this year for the holidays, and actively look for pieces that will display nicely both in and outdoors. I was so incredibly excited to receive this lampost; not only is it very lightweight and portable, but it is so stylish, chic and fun-looking. It definitely adds a bit of cheer to my living room and goes really nicely with my other decorations. While I haven't used the stakes for the indoor use, I could definitely see them being sturdy enough for outdoor use when I eventually use it for that. Overall, I absolutely love this lampost and really look forward to buying more products from this company in the future. Definitely a must-have for anyone looking to add a bit of style to their holiday displays!
Did you find this review helpful?

so pretty

5 out of 5 stars
holly71753 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Vine lampost would beautiful in anyones yard or by their door. It comes with easy to assemble instructions that take no time. When it is lit uo it gives you that warm Christmas feeling, I am so happy I took a chance to try it. Keep the box for Easy storage when you take it down
Did you find this review helpful?

Unique and festive decoration!

5 out of 5 stars
Baervig - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This National Tree Company 60" Vine Lampost with Burlap, Bow and 70 Clear Incandescent lights-UL is such a unique and pretty holiday decoration. We’ve received so many complements on it, looks so beautiful all lit up. It was so easy to assemble and came with stakes for outdoor use, but can also be used inside. Came is 3 pieces so it’s easy to store and put and put away for future use. We haven’t decided if we are going to use it in our interior entryway or outside by the front door with our big Santa.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Holiday decoration

4 out of 5 stars
jean6006 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice pre-lit holiday decoration. It is made out of translucent mylar that is wrapped around a wireframe. It is iridescent which makes it look like it is changing colors depending on how the light falls on it. There are stakes to tie the snowman down outside or it can also be used inside. It was a little tricky to put together.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Misty3384 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new Vibe Lampost. It was so easy to assemble. Once together I was so happy to see the outcome. This Christmas decoration is so different compare to the ones im use to seeing. The way it is made makes it light weight but sturdy to leave outside. I really like my Christmas decoration addition
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley87 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this, its so pretty, but a pain to put together, i love christmas time so it was well worth it
Did you find this review helpful?

Led snowman

5 out of 5 stars
Hankey - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just but my led snowman together pretty easy to put together very bright when on direction were easy until it was time to put the nose and mouth on but it still came out nice
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Little Light-Up Snowman

5 out of 5 stars
CaliR - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 48" Iridescent Snowman with LED 105pcs Cool White-UL Standard Indoor and Outdoor use is really is really, really pretty. The 48" Iridescent Snowman is really easy to put together you just have to make sure to move the wires out of the way. It comes with two eyes, a nose, and a mouth to place on the Snowman's face to bring it to life. There is some type of reflection type of ribbon around the Snowman that makes the lighting look like it's lit up with purple and blue lights. The color is different and I actually like the color better then average Christmas colors. I just wish that the 48" Iridescent Snowman came with my clips to keep the Snowman in place. The Snowman is for Indoor, Outdoor use. I decided to keep it indoors because my son has Severe Autism and is non verbal and he loves looking at all different types of lighting objects. The 48" Iridescent Snowman is so beautiful, we plug it in every night and just look at it. I absolutely love this beautiful little light-up Snowman! I have already got lots and lots of compliments because of its beauty.
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable!

5 out of 5 stars
KansasAlicia - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This snowman decoration is adorable! Arrived in a medium sized box and was easy to put together. It did not come with assembly instructions, but was very easy to figure out. yard stakes and zip ties were included. The cord to plug it in is not very long so you will need an extension cord.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect holiday addition!

5 out of 5 stars
JessW27 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Spreetail, LLC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this! So cute! A perfect addition to our holiday decorations. The lights are bright and warm and the size is perfect. Super easy to setup and it’s sturdy and well made! My neighbors have already commented on how much they love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads