Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Nazareth - Greatest Hits (CD)

Nazareth - Greatest Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. This Flight Tonight
2. Expect No Mercy
3. Love Hurts
4. (Walk Me Out in The) Morning Dew
5. Carry Out Feelings
6. Hair of the Dog
7. Razamanaz
8. Love Leads to Madness
9. I Want to (Do Everything for You)
10. Holiday
11. Star
12. Dressed to Kill
13. Broken Down Angel
14. My White Bicycle
15. Heart's Grown Cold
16. Shanghai'd in Shanghai
17. Go Down Fighting
18. Cocaine - (bonus track)
Musical Style: Heavy Metal, Album Rock, Hard Rock
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock, Pop/Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: A & M Records
Musical Artist: Nazareth
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 7, 1996
TCIN: 11604223
UPC: 731454051323
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-6304
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.