Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Nazz - Evolution:From Woody's Truck Stop To (CD)

Nazz - Evolution:From Woody's Truck Stop To (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. That's Right, You're Wrong
2. Why Is It Me
3. Times Have Changed
4. She Must Be Blind
5. Rock Me Baby
6. Hello, It's Me
7. Crowded
8. Lemming Song
9. Kicks [Long Version] [Alternate Version]
10. Some People [Alternate Version]
11. Nazz Commercials
12. Open My Eyes [Alternate Take] - (alternate take)
13. Forget All About It [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
14. Only One Winner [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
15. Magic Me [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
16. Gonna Cry Today [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
17. Meridian Leeward [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
18. Cissy Strut
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Smore/Mvd
Musical Artist: Nazz
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 9, 2018
TCIN: 53303017
UPC: 089353340629
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-2766
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.