Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Religious

Record label: ATLANTIC

Musical Artist: Needtobreathe

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 25, 2009
TCIN: 11536603
UPC: 075678959721
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0762
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Outsiders • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: NEEDTOBREATHE, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: The Outsiders, Track Length: 4:28,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Valley of Tomorrow, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Through Smoke, Track Length: 3:11,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Lay ’em Down, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: What You’ve Done to Me, Track Length: 3:21,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Hurricane, Track Length: 4:70,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: These Hard Times, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Stones Under Rushing Water, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Prisoner, Track Length: 3:15,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Won’t Turn Back, Track Length: 3:90,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Girl Named Tennessee, Track Length: 2:57,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Something Beautiful, Track Length: 3:41,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Garden, Track Length: 3:41,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Let Us Love, Track Length: 3:42

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Mon, Mar 15 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.