Loading, please wait...

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night (CD)

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night (CD) - image 1 of 1
Neil Diamond - Hot August Night (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Neil Diamond

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 22, 2000
TCIN: 11602780
UPC: 008811233020
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-5942


Disc 1
1. Prologue(3:70)
2. Crunchy Granola Suite(4:26)
3. Done Too Soon(3:22)
4. Dialogue(1:22)
5. Solitary Man(3:14)
6. Cherry, Cherry(4:43)
7. Sweet Caroline(4:60)
8. Porcupine Pie(1:51)
9. You’re So Sweet(2:17)
10. Red, Red Wine(3:56)
11. Soggy Pretzels(3:24)
12. And the Grass Won’t Pay No Mind(4:39)
13. Shilo(3:35)
14. Girl You’ll Be a Woman Soon(2:48)
15. Walk on Water(3:30)
16. Kentucky Woman(2:10)
17. Stones(3:59)

Disc 2
1. Play Me(4:46)
2. Canta Libre(5:27)
3. Morningside(5:35)
4. Song Sung Blue(4:50)
5. Cracklin' Rosie(2:53)
6. Holly Holy(6:27)
7. I Am ... I Said(6:11)
8. Walk Off / Soolaimon / Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show / Encore(9:37)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.