Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray - Deep - 5.3oz

Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray - Deep - 5.3oz - image 1 of 4Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray - Deep - 5.3oz - image 2 of 4Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray - Deep - 5.3oz - image 3 of 4Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray - Deep - 5.3oz - image 4 of 4
Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray - Deep - 5.3oz - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-Comedogenic
Non-Comedogenic
Oil-Free
Oil-Free

Highlights

  • Can of Neutrogena Micromist Airbrush Sunless Gradual Tanning Spray in Deep Intensity
  • Go three shades darker than your skin tone with this fast and easy indoor self-tanning spray
  • Gradual tanning spray delivers an ultra-fine mist for a gorgeous, sunless tan all over your body
  • This self-tanning mist applies like a professional airbrush spray for simple and even coverage
  • The one-touch continuous sunless tanning spray works at any angle & covers those hard-to-reach places

Specifications

Scent: Fresh

Health Facts: Noncomedogenic, Oil-Free, Sulfate-Free, Aluminum-Free

Product Warning: Eye irritant

Product Form: Spray

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Sunless Tanning

Net weight: 5.3 Ounces

Features: Continuous Mist Spray, Airbrush Application

TCIN: 14449310
UPC: 086800687733
Item Number (DPCI): 037-11-2373
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Get a gorgeous, sunless tan with Neutrogena Micromist Gradual Airbrush Sunless Tanning Spray in Deep Intensity. This gradual indoor tanning spray delivers an ultra-fine mist that applies like a professional airbrush spray to create a tan three shades darker than your skin tone. Designed for easy hands-free application, the self-tanning mist applies lightly and evenly, and dries in less than five minutes with no rubbing required. The one-touch continuous sunless tanning spray works at any angle, so you can cover hard-to-reach places, including your back. Made with an oil-free formula, this sunless airbrush tanning spray contains witch hazel, a natural ingredient known for its skin-soothing properties, and is also non-comedogenic so it won't clog pores.
Non-Comedogenic
Non-Comedogenic.
Oil-Free
Oil-Free.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, dimethyl ether, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, dihydroxyacetone, ethoxydiglycol, propylene glycol, dimethyl isosorbide, isoceteth-20, alcohol, glycereth-7, methyl gluceth-20, fragrance, diazolidinyl urea, sodium citrate, citric acid, methylparaben, sodium pca, propylparaben.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.85 inches length x 1.76 inches width x 1.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Alaska, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Hawaii, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.3 out of 5 stars with 287 reviews
60% would recommend
15 recommendations
effectiveness: 3.69 out of 5
blends in easily: 3.75 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5

Perfect tan!

5 out of 5 stars
Single and lovin' life! - 3 months ago
originally posted on mycareclubrewards.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product for years, I LOVE IT!!!, as I am now aging and the previous years of sun worshipping begin to show..., yes it happens. I could not find Neutrogena and tried another brand, (TAF/if allowed to mention name), but NO!!!, it is far from my expectations of this Neutrogena product. I like to have a nice, tanned look year round. This product makes your skin feel and look freshly tanned and using it as directed, meaning it MUST dry completely!!! It truly excels! I am single, I literally go outside, in privacy of course, spray my entire body weekly, it lasts at least 2 weeks and I bath/spa a lot, I will respray my face if needed for an event or special occasion. Neutrogena this is the best selfless tanning product on any market, please do not ever discontinue!!!! I am a lifer with this!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Dutch - 5 months ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I was looking for something else but saw this I have a great tan but only on my back since I'm working out side though I would try it to maybe blend in my farmers tan in and it seems to work great I used it in the evening and woke up and was pleasantly surprised on how it worked so I had to order more today
Did you find this review helpful?

Best self tanner on the market!

5 out of 5 stars
Picky - 6 months ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Best self tanner on the market. Micromist is fool proof and natural looking. I have had so many people ask if my tan is from the sun. There is not a better product on the market and it doesn’t have that bad self tanner smell. I will be devastated if they stop making it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Summer Glow

5 out of 5 stars
Wizmomma - 6 months ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I love this product. It gives me a summer glow without streaking!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product and Great Price!

5 out of 5 stars
Mommom - 6 months ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I love this product! I’ve been using it for years and it is very easy to apply. Never looks fake.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Ever Sunless Tanner!

5 out of 5 stars
WHMW - 9 months ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
The best sunless tanner in the world! This sprays at any angle and provides natural coverage. I have used this everyday for 15+ years. I occasionally try other products and hate the smell and/or the coverage and just stick to the one that works!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very streaky

1 out of 5 stars
juliaaa - 9 months ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I bought this because I am pretty pale (I got the lighter shade) and have always wanted to get a tan. I have tried using it 3 separate times and it is never even and you can see the actual streaks on my body no matter how hard I try to blend it and make sure I get every bit evenly. It is really frustrating and disappointing :(
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 9 months ago
We're sorry to hear this product didn't work out for you, but we appreciate you letting us know! We'd love to learn more, so please call us at 1-800-582-4048 when you have time between 9 AM & 5:30 PM ET, Mon-Fri. Talk to you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?

@neutrogena

1 out of 5 stars
Jcgordon550 - 1 year ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
How about you just tell the rest of us how to fix the clogged nozzle without requiring a phone call to corporate…?
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Trying to find a way that won't be streaky!

2 out of 5 stars
spv453 - 1 year ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I tried this product and was so excited at the ease to apply and that i could get my sunless tan on from home. I found the directions to be kind of confusing, but the bottle stated to come here for extra tips. I was hoping for maybe a video or more clear explanation, but don't really see any helpful or extra tips here. So, I tried to the best of my ability to apply evenly, but found it hard to tell since it sprays clear so there's no guide. It seemed dry after a few hours, and I felt like it had turned out okay. However, the next morning I woke up to see awful streaking all over my arms and legs and realized I looked ridiculous. I even tried to have someone else spray the paler spots for me so i could even it out, but felt it made it even worse. I figured I must've applied wrong, even though i tried my best to spray all over and even to correct the areas that seemed unsprayed. I want to try it again, so I have tried searching everywhere for a tutorial of how exactly to spray to avoid streaking, but can't find one. I hope to try again and hopefully have better results, but wish there were more tips for a better experience provided like stated. I know I didn't miss that many areas so I assume maybe I sprayed too closely to my skin in some places. It seems like it may be an okay product, but application definitely wasn't as easy for me as it seemed.
1 reply from Consumer Service team - 1 year ago
Oh! That's unusual for our spray. We'd like you to give us a call when you get the chance, you can reach us at 1-800-582-4048 anytime M-F, 9AM-5:30PM ET. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?

Blotchy, orangey

2 out of 5 stars
Saravick - 1 year ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Spray says it goes on evenly. It doesn’t. Looks kind of orangey in some areas. Prob won’t buy again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cannister malfunctioned.

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I have bought three of these so far, and the first one worked and was great. I like this product because the fragrance is great and you can actually spray and go out with it on due the gradualness of the color. However, two out of three bottles have not worked due to a malfunctioning pump. Out of 2/3 times I have purchased this product I have returned to the retailer for a refund. I am afraid that I can forgive once, but not twice. I am giving one-star for neutrogena not listening to its customers about the defectiveness of the product. Try something else.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry to hear that the canister isn't working right. We'd like to chat more about this with you. Give us a call at 1-800-582-4048. We're available M-F 9AM-5:30PM ET. We hope to hear from you soon!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love the color and result, BUT...

1 out of 5 stars
Jessa - 1 year ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
I love the color and result, but this is the third can in a row the spray nozzle has just stopped working after a single use. The can is entirely full, but nothing will come out. It’s just not worth the money to have to continually throw away full cans.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear this! We'd like to chat more with you about your experience. Give us a call at 1-800-582-4048. We're available M-F 9AM-5:30PM ET. We hope to hear from you soon!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Customer Service - Spray Messy / Poor Aroma

3 out of 5 stars
ai shall - 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Great Customer Service - Spray is Messy / Poor Aroma
Did you find this review helpful?

Works Well, but does have a smell

3 out of 5 stars
ai shall - 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
It smells more than other brands, so I don’t like using it as much as newer products on the market that I’ve found.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

my skin looks terrible

1 out of 5 stars
srw1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
i’ve tried to use this product multiple times in hopes it would work well and it just doesn’t. i follow the instructions and i still turn orange and very very splotchy. do not recommend
1 reply from Consumer Service team - 2 years ago
Thanks for letting us know about this, we're disappointed to hear you didn't see the results you were looking for. We want to help out, please call us at 1-800-582-4048 from 9AM-5:30 PM ET Mon-Fri so we can learn more about your experience. We hope to hear from you soon!
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this product

5 out of 5 stars
G M L - 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Quick delivery ..great customer service..AND an the result of the spray is so natural...its amazing !
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective dispensers

1 out of 5 stars
Julian - 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Neither can worked properly. One did not work at all and the other does not spray properly
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 2 years ago
We're sorry to hear this product didn't dispense properly, but we appreciate you letting us know! We'd love to do something about this, so please call us at 1-800-582-4048 when you have time between 9 AM & 5:30 PM ET, Mon-Fri. Talk to you soon!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Used this for years!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
a_rey - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
If you’re looking for a sunless tanner that’s non-comedogenic(won’t clog pores) this is the one. I use it daily for my face & neck when I’m in between spray tans or alongside a daily tanner for the rest of my body(during the winter months & I may not spray tan). Would highly recommend!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
blends in easily: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nozzle not working

1 out of 5 stars
Rsilva32 - 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Used it for a split second then nozzle stopped spraying gave it two days to see if it would work again, still same thing
1 reply from Consumer Care Center team - 2 years ago
Thanks for making sure we knew about this, we're more than happy to help! Could you please give us a call and share a few details on what happened? Reach us anytime M-F, 9-5:30PM ET at 1-800-582-4048. Talk to you soon!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very natural color and good coverage

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on neutrogena.com
Perfect coverage, natural look. If you can apply outside that's preferable due to the aerosol haze.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads