Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Nick Cave - War Machine (Ost) (CD)

Nick Cave - War Machine (Ost) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. War Machine: Ah America
2. War Machine: Humble Man
3. War Machine: The Bubble
4. War Machine: The Civilian Executive
5. War Machine: In Liebe Dein - (with Hans-Joachim Roedelius)
6. War Machine: Badi Basim
7. War Machine: Kamee - (with Hans-Joachim Roedelius)
8. War Machine: The Moon Landing
9. War Machine: Our Noise
10. War Machine: Fabelwein - (with Hans-Joachim Roedelius)
11. War Machine: Jeanie
12. War Machine: Ny Snow Globe
13. War Machine: Thousands Of Parades, All Over America
14. War Machine: Marjah
15. War Machine: Staunen Im Fjord - (with Hans-Joachim Roedelius)
16. War Machine: The Hand Of Helping
17. War Machine: Be Lovely
18. War Machine: A Page In The History Books
19. War Machine: War Machine
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Lakeshore/Red
Musical Artist: Nick Cave
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 21, 2017
TCIN: 52844206
UPC: 780163501124
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-0653
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.