Ninja DualBrew Coffee Maker, Single-Serve, Coffee Pod, and 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - CFP201

Ninja DualBrew Coffee Maker, Single-Serve, Coffee Pod, and 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - CFP201 - image 1 of 4Ninja DualBrew Coffee Maker, Single-Serve, Coffee Pod, and 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - CFP201 - image 2 of 4Ninja DualBrew Coffee Maker, Single-Serve, Coffee Pod, and 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - CFP201 - image 3 of 4Ninja DualBrew Coffee Maker, Single-Serve, Coffee Pod, and 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - CFP201 - image 4 of 4
Ninja DualBrew Coffee Maker, Single-Serve, Coffee Pod, and 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - CFP201 - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Brew a coffee pod faster vs. Keurig K-Elite upon startup.
  • Dual Coffee Maker: Brew grounds and coffee pods.
  • 9 grounds brew sizes and 4 traditional pod brew sizes.
  • Brew Classic, Rich, or Over Ice.
  • Adjustable warming plate keeps coffee warm for 4 hours.
  • 60-oz. multi-position, removable water reservoir for easy refilling

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 15.4 Inches (H) x 9.08 Inches (W) x 11.18 Inches (D)
Weight: 9.02 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 24 Ounces
Cup Capacity: 12
Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter
Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82637384
UPC: 622356569712
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-8689
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Ninja® DualBrew Grounds & Pods Coffee Maker delivers Classic, Rich, and Over Ice brews from your favorite coffee grounds or coffee pods that never taste watered down. Customize your brew with 9 grounds sizes from single-serve, to travel mug, to full carafe and 4 pod sizes from 6 to 12 oz. Plus, it features Delay Brew and Keep Warm Functions.

Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.15 inches length x 11.26 inches width x 16.34 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.73 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can you brew 1 cup of coffee with ground coffee or just with the pods?

submitted by BJ - 1 month ago
  • A: We are happy to confirm that you are able to make a single cup using grounds or a pod.

    submitted bySharkNinja Product Expert - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: is there a frother on this model?

submitted by Bbrn - 2 months ago
  • A: No, only on the pro model

    submitted byTM - 2 months ago

Q: limited space on counter how big is the coffee maker

submitted by Pauline - 2 months ago
  • A: Oer websute - Dimensions (Overall): 15.4 Inches (H) x 9.08 Inches (W) x 11.18 Inches (D

    submitted bycj - 2 months ago

Q: How easy it is to change from grounds to pod adapter each day?

submitted by LG - 12 days ago

Q: Does the water reservoir work like a Keruig? Meaning, can I have a full reservoir & only make 1 cup of coffee? Can this be done with grounds in the basket too?

submitted by Cathie G - 13 days ago

Q: Is this model programable?

submitted by Cat - 26 days ago

Q: hello - after i make a cup of coffee, should the coffee still be dripping. it seems to be dripping for a long period of time even after i "close" it

submitted by Nyclady - 1 month ago

Q: are the pods compatibe with keurig pods?

submitted by Would NOT recommend - 2 months ago

Q: I can switch between grounds and Keurig pods?

submitted by Baker - 2 months ago

Q: Can you use K cups in this or is this one of those ones that have to have a special kind?

submitted by Spencer - 2 months ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 312 reviews
73% would recommend
64 recommendations
value: 3.85 out of 5
quality: 3.95 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.28 out of 5
design: 4.38 out of 5
ease of use: 4.17 out of 5

Do it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amanda - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
This coffeemaker is my favorite thing. The versatility of the various sizes it can make with coffee grounds is unique. The k cup insert is easy to put in. It brews quickly and lets you know when it’s done or if you need to add water. I would buy it over and over again!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee grounds in cup

1 out of 5 stars
Gcmitch - 7 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
Wanted to love this coffee machine so bad, got it for Christmas. But we waste multiple KCups a day with the amount of grounds it spits in our cups. Thought it was just ours but reading these other reviews, it’s obviously a fault in the machine. Will be returning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the ease of use.

5 out of 5 stars
Funnie - 12 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
One of the best coffee makers I have ever owned. Easy to follow instructions
Did you find this review helpful?

So easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars
Tjeise - 12 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I finally found a coffee maker that has a display that is so easy to read and use. It brews so fast and keeps coffee warmer than any coffee maker I have had. I have used the hot water feature several times, so handy. It takes up less space on my counter too which was a big plus.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tgrubbs - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my parents for Christmas. They are in their seventies and very quickly learned how to use the various options on the machine. I have one myself. Ninja is a great company!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
TonyV - 16 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
The coffee is excelent and frothing of milk is fantastic! Great machine!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved while it lasted

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Luv dogs - 17 days ago
My husband and I loved this brewer while it worked. Used both pods and ground coffee. Then after a little after a year use, just totally died. Of course after the year warranty. Extremely disappointed
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Game changer!

5 out of 5 stars
- 18 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
Bought this machine to replace another brand that seems to have gone down-hill over the past few years. Game changer! Absolutely love it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Overall

5 out of 5 stars
- 18 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
My favorite coffee maker! Versatile, and doesn’t take up much counter space. It’s great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great replacement coffeemaker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MaddieKC - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! The versatility is great and it looks really nice on the counter.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too complicated for a simple cup of coffee..

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melissaschaefferwoltering - 25 days ago
Returned after wasting 1/2 a pound of coffee as I could not figure out the measurements. This was not easy for me to translate at all as most coffee pots measure in "cups" while this one measures in ounces. ALSO, many of the k pods do not work for this machine (it states this on the box as well. Will be going back to the Kuerig as it is much more user friendly for my family!! ALSO, the piece to use the k pods is a detachable piece which is confusing as well. Just more things to break if not careful.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this coffee maker!

5 out of 5 stars
- 26 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
We have had this coffee maker for a few weeks and it is by far the best we have had. Time will tell as far as longevity but so far it is fantastic. Easy to switch from pot to pods No grounds in coffee or clogged /leaking pods.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffeemaker

5 out of 5 stars
- 27 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I love the flexibility of this coffeemaker it easily transitions from a keuring to a carafe capable of easily starting the day with 55 oz of hot brew.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MWilliams - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! Super easy to use. Switches from grounds to pods very easily.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ninja

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s all I expected it to be and then some
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use, looks great

4 out of 5 stars
Alissa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Bought as a gift for my mother in law. She loves that she can brew a whole pot or just a cup. Very easy for her to use. Looks great, works great. Would recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt work well with any brand of pod

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy camper - 1 month ago
If you don’t want to use pods, this coffee maker is great. When trying to use pods, 90% of the time, the coffee maker did not puncture the foil and you got hot water. It got to the point that I kept a knife next to the maker so I could make holes before running the maker. It was a waste of money. If you are okay with making the holes yourself, it does make great coffee.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my Ninja

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I’ve had this Ninja for two weeks now and I LOVE 💗 everything about it. Hot water function is a bonus and boi are my specialty drinks the best ever.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Carly S

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CarlyDrs - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love the coffee pot. Works great and looks nice. A bit complicated on the on the measurement for water vs. coffee, but quickly getting used to it.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danjw - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Option of full pot or single
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads