Ninja Foodi 10qt XL Dualzone 2 Basket Air Fryer with 6 functions - DZ401

Ninja Foodi 10qt XL Dualzone 2 Basket Air Fryer with 6 functions - DZ401 - image 1 of 4Ninja Foodi 10qt XL Dualzone 2 Basket Air Fryer with 6 functions - DZ401 - image 2 of 4Ninja Foodi 10qt XL Dualzone 2 Basket Air Fryer with 6 functions - DZ401 - image 3 of 4Ninja Foodi 10qt XL Dualzone 2 Basket Air Fryer with 6 functions - DZ401 - image 4 of 4
Ninja Foodi 10qt XL Dualzone 2 Basket Air Fryer with 6 functions - DZ401 - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • XL air fryer with 2 independent baskets.
  • Cook 2 foods, 2 ways.
  • XL 10-qt. capacity with DualZone™ Technology and IQ Boost.
  • Match Cook easily copies settings across zones.
  • Cook a 6-lb. whole chicken and side as quickly as possible.
  • 6 versatile cooking programs.
  • Air Fry, Air Broil, Roast, Bake, Reheat, and Dehydrate.
  • Cook up to 8-lbs. of wings.
  • Cooks two 6-lb. chickens up to 30% faster than a traditional oven.
  • Frozen-to-crispy meals in 30 minutes.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12.8 Inches (H) x 13.9 Inches (W) x 17.1 Inches (D)
Weight: 19.8 Pounds
Holds up to: 19.8 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 10 Quart
Features: Dual Fryer Baskets, Temperature Control, Timer, Nonstick Coating
Includes: Fry Basket, Recipes
Safety and Security Features: Cool Touch Handle
Appliance Capabilities: Bakes, Roasts, Air Fry, Dehydrates, Reheat
Wattage Output: 1690 Watts
Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82809461
UPC: 622356571562
Item Number (DPCI): 072-04-3411
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov
This product contains chemicals listed on URL below. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://www.ninjakitchen.com/include/pdf/pfas-data-list.pdf.

Description

Ninja has created the bigger, faster Ninja® Foodi® XL 2-Basket Air Fryer that lets you cook 2 foods, 2 ways and finish at the same time. Not only is the XL 10-qt. capacity great for large family meals and entertaining, but this air fryer has DualZone™ Technology and IQ Boost. DualZone™ Technology allows you to choose from Smart Finish or Match Cook technology.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20.2 inches length x 16.6 inches width x 16.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 25.8 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do the drawers close flush?

submitted by Dena - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Dena, yes they are close flush. Thank you Ninja Team

    submitted bySharkNinja Product Expert - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it have a keep warm or broiler function?

submitted by Dave - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Dave, no, the Ninja® Foodi® 6-in-1 10-qt. XL 2-Basket Air Fryer with DualZone™ Technology comes with the following programs: Air Fry, Air Broil, Roast, Bake, Reheat, and Dehydrate. Thank you Ninja Team

    submitted bySharkNinja Product Expert - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have a way to Max Crisp like the other Ninja model. (Not the dual one)

submitted by Shauna - 1 year ago
  • A: This system does not have a max crisp function.

    submitted bySharkNinja Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: are the baskets dishwasher safe

submitted by Gpatton - 4 months ago

Q: What color is this item ?!

submitted by Shaneatra730 - 5 months ago

Q: Is the ceramic coating/baskets/tray are free of lead, cadmium, BPA, PFOS, and PFOA?

submitted by JohnGH - 11 months ago

Q: What’s the highest temperature setting?

submitted by TL - 1 year ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 231 reviews
92% would recommend
26 recommendations
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 4.52 out of 5
quality: 4.56 out of 5
design: 4.6 out of 5
ease of use: 4.8 out of 5

Why did I wait so long?!

5 out of 5 stars
Deanna - 14 days ago
This air fryer has seriously changed my cooking life haha it is SO easy to use and everything I’ve made in it has come out absolutely delicious!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

House cooked

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cv - 17 days ago
Love everything about it. Also it’s so easy to use and can’t wait to create more delicious recipes .
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Air Fryer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MsMoeB - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for its size and it works great. Not as loud as other fryers. Able to cook a rotisserie size chicken in one side plus enough vegetables/other sides for 5 on the other compartment. Only downer is the price but I think it’s worth it for the larger size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE THIS Air Fryer!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsGamble - 1 month ago
This is my first time using an air fryer ever and this air fryer was so easy to use and my chicken wings came out absolutely perfect!!!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chicken is so good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ron - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Watched a YouTube video on seasoning and cooking whole chicken in air fryer. Came out amazing. Super moist and full of flavor. Also cooked the mashed potatoes in a crock in the other drawer. It does great. Glad I got it
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this air fryer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Airfryer - 3 months ago
Love the way cooks food , easy to clean and handy
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brilliant product for cost

5 out of 5 stars
Mandi - 4 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
My husband and I bought this air fryer a month ago after two years of discussions and research with friends and family regarding pros and cons of different models. Hands down this was the right decision for us. We use it daily. Having two different programable baskets for match cook and smart cook is brilliant. I typically don’t like anything on my counters but this is a nice enough design and used so frequently that I am learning to be ok with having it out on the counter.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as good as Vortex

3 out of 5 stars
Yeme - 5 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I love Ninja products. When my vortex air fryer broke I decided to get the double ninja air fryer. I’m very disappointed in the air fryer. It does no crisp food as it should. I should have gotten another vortex air fryer.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE!

5 out of 5 stars
Tara - 5 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I was so hesitant to buy another kitchen gadget. This air fryer has not disappointed.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Upgrade Your Air Fryer Game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Game changer in the air fryer game. We had the old instapot combo and never used the pressure cooker. The capacity on this is awesome and the smart finish feature is great!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the dual big baskets!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Boots - 6 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I bought this about a month ago and I got to say that my whole family loves the way it cooks our food.Many options to choose from and cooks food evenly,juicy and delicious!! Washing the Ninja up is a breeze!Very pleased with this purchase.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great size and functions

4 out of 5 stars
Sandra X - 6 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I bought this dual compartment airfryer because, I use it a lot. Very happy with it and I definitely recommend it. The only downside so far is that I have noticed this one is not as fast as my prior air fryer from other brand even though I use it in the same settings. It just takes longer but results are fenomenal! Also, I like how its design is much easier to wash!!! Big plus for that.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ninja 10qt 2-Basket Air Fryer

4 out of 5 stars
PatMel - 6 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I love the concept and having 2 baskets a total bonus, BUT, when you use both baskets together, takes double the time to cook anything so I have to re-work all my cooking times now based on the air fryer I had previous to this one.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good so far

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pepperina - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
So far so good. I’ve made vegan hamburgers, hotdogs, taquitos, pizza and french fries. I like that I don’t have to start my oven up or stove. And since we’ve been having this 100+ degree weather it saves the house from getting hot used in the oven and stove.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

We Love the Ninja dual basket air fryer with the .

5 out of 5 stars
Lin2 - 7 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I bought this about a month ago and we love it. We mostly use the air fry function.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Km24 - 7 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
Love my ninja foodi. Awesome quality, features and design. Food comes out amazing!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product but

4 out of 5 stars
Koalacake - 7 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I love it except when you use both baskets . It's not As hot . . When you use only one side you have ajust temp and cooking time ..kinda pita
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful for even one person

5 out of 5 stars
Miggs - 7 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I purchased end of May and have learned to use it with your instructions with exception of an explanation of how you set the increments of time; ie, 1-minute up to hour, 5-min from one to 4 hours, etc.. I would like an explanation to me on my email because I really like to use all of the great functions.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Robert - 8 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
Works as advertised. Great features. We use it every day. Well worth the price.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Really A Dual Air Fryer

3 out of 5 stars
Bobk127 - 8 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I purchased this less than a month ago. Even with two baskets it isn’t really a dual air fryer that’s better than a single fryer. When you use both baskets at the same time your cook time almost doubles and your breaded items do not turn out as crispy. It is just as fast, and the fried foods turn out better, if you use a single air fryer and do two batches. Almost doubling your cook time defeats the purpose for a dual fryer. This fryer should cook with two fry baskets at the same time, for the same length of time, it would take using one single air fryer to truly be a dual air fryer. Buy two air fryers for the high cost and, truly, air fry two things at once.
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads