Ninja Programmable XL 14-cup Coffee Maker Pro - DCM201

Ninja Programmable XL 14-cup Coffee Maker Pro - DCM201 - image 1 of 4Ninja Programmable XL 14-cup Coffee Maker Pro - DCM201 - image 2 of 4Ninja Programmable XL 14-cup Coffee Maker Pro - DCM201 - image 3 of 4Ninja Programmable XL 14-cup Coffee Maker Pro - DCM201 - image 4 of 4
Ninja Programmable XL 14-cup Coffee Maker Pro - DCM201 - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Choose between Classic or Rich brew styles.
  • 14-cup carafe is perfect for entertaining.
  • Hotter Brewing Technology delivers hot, flavorful coffee.
  • Brew a small batch with the 1–4 Cups setting
  • Wake up to hot coffee with the delay brew function
  • Warming plate keeps coffee hot for up to 4 hours
  • 70-oz. removable water reservoir can be filled at the sink
  • Convenient functions include the freshness timer and mid-brew pause

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14.35 Inches (H) x 7.87 Inches (W) x 10 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.39 Pounds
Metal Finish: Stainless Steel
Capacity (Volume): 14 Cup
Features: Brew Pause, Removable Permanent Filter Basket, Removable Water Reservoir, Glass Carafe, programmable
Cup Capacity: 14
Mount Type: Under Cabinet, Free Standing
Includes: Coffee Scoop, Glass Carafe, mesh filter
Coffee Filter Type: Permanent Screen Filter
Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee
Wattage Output: 1100 Watts
Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic, Metal
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86300704
UPC: 622356585767
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0134
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm—www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Ninja® Programmable XL 14-Cup Coffee Maker PRO is a sleek coffee maker that delivers on quality flavor and capacity. With Hotter Brewing Technology, you can enjoy Classic and Rich coffee strengths that are hot and never bitter. Keep your carafe of coffee hot for up to 4 hours with the variable warming plate. Also featured are a removable reservoir, delay brew function, and freshness timer.

Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.5 inches length x 13.3 inches width x 10.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how to reset this machine?

submitted by Ninja coffee machine - 10 hours ago

Q: Why is there a California P65Warning? What part and/or material of or in the Coffee Maker give it this warning? What is the chemical that your exposed too, that causes Cancer and Reproductive Harm?

submitted by Jshady - 2 months ago

Q: Does this coffee pot beep when it is done brewing? If so can it be shut off?

submitted by betron - 2 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 100 reviews
63% would recommend
11 recommendations
ease of use: 4.38 out of 5
design: 3.9 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.11 out of 5
value: 3.67 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5

Love this for us!

5 out of 5 stars
TheJennieB - 15 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
My husband and I are caffein addicts, and used to argue about who got more coffee, now we don’t! 7 cups each is just perfect for what we need to get through the day. I have no issues pouring, it doesn’t spill. It makes exactly 14 cups, and is amazing. My preferred choice moving forward.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaky mess

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Riley204 - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
We bought his to replace our previous Ninja coffee maker that we had for years and loved. This one is terrible. The carafe leaks significantly when pouring and makes a huge mess. I’m so disappointed
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coffee maker

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
elmajo - 1 month ago
I needed a new coffee pot right away to replace a 'leaker' that was older. This one is super easy to setup. Love the 14 cup capacity and delay timer as well as many other features. The only thing I am having a problem with is setting the warming plate to stay hot for 4 hours. Have read and reread the instructions and cannot get it to change from 2 hours. Hoping someone can help with setting that.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

If you like to listen to the coffee pot gurgle and sputter this is for you

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Smooth coffee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It is a noisy coffee maker
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Valley Girl Mom - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love this coffee pot!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

leaks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
T - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this model because I loved my last Ninja coffeemaker. This one leaks. 5 out of 7 pots have ended up as water on my counter. I have checked for bits of packaging and found nothing. I do not recommend.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Burn/scald Risk

1 out of 5 stars
CaffeineCarolyn - 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
We selected this model because of the 14- cup capacity. The problem is that the pot dribbles - a lot - which made a mess the first time we used it. We have to pour over the sink to eliminate the mess. I noticed that the majority of reviews that checked “Yes” to recommend the product ALSO received the product for free … I don’t want to spend the next X years pouring my coffee over the sink, and would like either a refund or a better pot.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I bought this coffee maker because it said it makes 14 cups of coffee. It makes the exact same amount of coffee as my 12 cup coffee maker. Not more coffee. When you pour coffee it spills everywhere. The biggest waste of money ever. I am so very disappointed in this Great name brand coffee maker. I would like the phone number for customer service to talk to a person because it coffee maker can NOT be used. I do not have money to throw away. Throwing away is all that it is good for. I want a refund for this crap.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nick - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well designed for funtion & ease of use. Very easy to clean - even the water reservoir. Coffee temp is perfect.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad Product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JB - 2 months ago
Coffee pot only lasted a year then stopped working then found out-had to pay shipping and tax to return it !!!! Also leaked after pouring needless to say I think I should have stayed with the old Mr Coffee
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love my coffee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best coffee pot we have had it’s quick and is so hot
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Jack - 2 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
Great coffee and I am not easily satisfied. I will complain the most when I am not happy with a product. And I'm not complaining!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is a Great Coffee Maker

5 out of 5 stars
D. Chase - 3 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I purchased this Coffee Maker to replace a Keurig one that did not keep the coffee hot. This totally does the Job! The coffee taste Great too!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a 14 Cup Brewer

1 out of 5 stars
LWilk - 4 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
This coffee maker does not make 14 8 ounce cups of coffee. It states it holds 70 ounces of water, so for 14 cups that would be 14 cups at 5 ounces each. Took me a couple of days to finally figure out why I was getting so little brewed coffee, never thought a cup of coffee was 5 ounces. So if you are hoping to get 14 cups at 8 ounces, this is not the brewer for you
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT UNIT!

5 out of 5 stars
Debbie - 4 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
This pot is wonderful - ANOTHER fantastic purchase from the NINJA people! Not overly bulky on the counter - no more buying coffee filters - the the filter itself rinses out easily and filling the reservoir is a snap!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks

2 out of 5 stars
Todd - 4 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I bought this for a backup as my other older ninja coffee pot was starting to go. I like that this has the extra cups tje only bad thing is when I goto pour my coffee it leaks all over the place.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly recommend this

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
germany - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best coffee machine ever Worth the money Easy to use
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible taste and lukewarm

2 out of 5 stars
Organizer - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The only thing I liked about this coffee maker was the removable water tank to fill. The coffee taste terrible not matter what setting and is lukewarm as best.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good drip coffee.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teen boy mama - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Makes great coffee. Easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee tastes great

5 out of 5 stars
McRich - 4 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
We love the Ninja coffee maker! The same coffee didn’t taste as well with our old maker of a different brand. It’s compact and easy to use, and again, makes great tasting coffee! This is our 2nd Ninja over several years and we won’t switch!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads