Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer, SF301, 6qt., 12-in-1 Functionality, 15-Minute Meals, Sea Salt Gray

Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer, SF301, 6qt., 12-in-1 Functionality, 15-Minute Meals, Sea Salt Gray - image 1 of 4Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer, SF301, 6qt., 12-in-1 Functionality, 15-Minute Meals, Sea Salt Gray - image 2 of 4Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer, SF301, 6qt., 12-in-1 Functionality, 15-Minute Meals, Sea Salt Gray - image 3 of 4Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer, SF301, 6qt., 12-in-1 Functionality, 15-Minute Meals, Sea Salt Gray - image 4 of 4
Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer, SF301, 6qt., 12-in-1 Functionality, 15-Minute Meals, Sea Salt Gray - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • One-touch, one-pot meals in 15 minutes.
  • Create a meal for up to 4 with 6-qt capacity.
  • 12-in-1 functionality with Speedi Meals, Bake, Air Fry, and more.
  • Rapid Cooking System delivers restaurant-worthy results.
  • SmartSwitch™ allows you to easily switch between 2 modes.
  • Ninja's Speedi Meal Builder unlocks thousands of recipes.
  • Nonstick cooking pot and crisper tray are dishwasher safe.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12.4 Inches (H) x 13.8 Inches (W) x 14.1 Inches (D)
Weight: 16 Pounds
Holds up to: 16 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 6 Quart
Features: Nonstick Coating, Digital Control and Display, Temperature Control, BPA-Free, Timer
Includes: Recipes, Fry Basket
Appliance Capabilities: Sous Vide, Roasts, Air Fry, Steamers, Dehydrates
Wattage Output: 1760 Watts
Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic, Ceramic
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86510518
UPC: 622356590730
Item Number (DPCI): 072-04-7834
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm—www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Ninja Speedi™ Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer unlocks the ability to cook a complete, 3-part meal in as little as 15 minutes, all in one pot. With 12-in-1 functionality and Ninja’s Rapid Cooking System, steam and air fry at the same time and create restaurant-quality meals from the comfort of your own home. Air frying uses up to 75% less fat than traditional deep frying*, so you can enjoy your favorite air-fried foods guilt-free. With 6-qt. capacity, create thousands of recipes for a family of up to 4, all in one pot. *Tested against hand-cut deep fried French fries
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.2 inches length x 16.1 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 20.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I wish to recieve the extra 15% off, what do I need to do?

submitted by Ballew - 2 months ago

Q: It is a pressure cooker?

submitted by Karina - 2 months ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 226 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 4.83 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AnaAna - 7 days ago
This has helped so much on time and convenience best purchase for 2023 so far!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use.

5 out of 5 stars
Bitsy - 11 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I've had mine for a couple of weeks and love it!! Very easy to use and food is delicious and moist.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product for quick healthy cooking.

4 out of 5 stars
- 14 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
This device is great for making quick, healthy meals. The online recipe collection is great, but It would be much better it there was a dedicated app associated to this device.
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple to use and easy to clean!

5 out of 5 stars
kristenc164 - 16 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Ninja’s Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer has made quite a difference for cooking meals in our house. We were looking for an Air Fryer and thought we’d try the Speedi with the Rapid Cooker capability as well. It’s simple to use, it’s quick and clean up couldn’t be easier. There was no assembly needed and we didn’t need to spend a lot of time reading an instruction manual before we could use the machine. We just took it out of the box, cleaned the pot and the crisper tray, flipped through the quick start guide and we were ready to start cooking. Appreciate the recipes they provide and love that you can cook an entire meal in the same pot. We’ve been using the Air Fryer setting more than anything else and have made pork chops, turkey burgers, veggies and potatoes. Also love the ‘Steam’, ‘Bake/Roast’ and the ‘Sous Vide’ settings. The controls are simple…set the switch to ‘Air Fry’ or ‘Rapid Cooker’, use the arrows to select the cooking method, temperature and cooking time and then press Start. You can open the lid to mix or check your food and then it restarts once you close it. Clean-up is a snap…just place the pot and crisper tray in the dishwasher. It’s like having a 2nd oven and allows me to cook more things at one time. Wish we had found this sooner!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Ninja Yet!

5 out of 5 stars
- 18 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I’ve had multiple Ninja Foodis and this one is by far the best. It’s lighter and cooks faster with a better quality of crisping. I’ve only made a few things so far- Roasted veggies which turned out browned and crisped but actually cooked exactly the way I like and a banana cake which turned out moist and nicely browned. I can’t wait to try more! I also LOVE that it’s square and not round, and as I said above, so much lighter than previous models. I keep mine under the counter and it’s a breeze to get out now.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So far so good

5 out of 5 stars
- 19 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I have made three meals including chicken Alfredo, spaghetti and meatballs and beef and noodles. Everything was delicious
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

4 out of 5 stars
Shcclc - 22 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were surprised at how big this actual is. It’s definitely a rapid cooker as advertised. It’s intimidating and takes some getting used to but works great, and as it says. You can make a ton of food in this at a time. It’s meant to cook whole meals at once. If that’s what you’re looking for you won’t be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Design!

5 out of 5 stars
shadow23 - 22 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are in love with this rapid cooker & air fryer by Ninja. Tried both modes, and foods came out delicious. Air Fryer mode did not disappoint at all, having fries, chicken nuggets done perfectly. We really appreciated how Ninja included a book with a cheat sheet, recipes, and meal prep options. Rapid Cooker mode is great, because you can get 4 full meals out of it at once. 11-1 functionality is unheard of! This thing can do anything you want it to basically. What a product, love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this air fryer

5 out of 5 stars
Lisa78 - 22 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the third air fryer that I have tried! I absolutely love this one. It is extremely easy to clean and make meals in. It cooks food to perfection and things such as rice come out extremely fluffy. Chicken is cooked to perfection and not dry as long as you adjust the temperature to the right heat depending on if it’s a breast vs wings vs thigh etc. I love that this air fryer can do so many things which decreases the need for multiple appliances. One drawback is that it’s really large and takes up a ton of counter space. Since this device is on the heavier side, it is quite a hassle to move it from the countertop back down to store it underneath the cabinet. Overall, I think that the pros outweigh the cons of this and I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick and Powerful!

5 out of 5 stars
Muthaof6 - 25 days ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker and Air Fryer is very Powerful and gets the job done quickly and effectively. I like the function buttons on the front and how easy they are to use. I have cooked chicken, potatoes, frozen pizza and even baked a sweet potato pie inside of the Ninja Speedi. Everything comes out perfectly cooked and is yummy when eaten. This machine is powerful but doesn’t make much noise while it is cooking. It’s a very quiet appliance. I was impressed that it was fairly cool to touch versus being extremely hot when touched after using it. Overall, I really enjoy using this product and use it everyday.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sleek, Sturdy & Efficient

5 out of 5 stars
markl43 - 28 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I'm someone who has never had the time or the inclination, especially after a busy day, to spend an extended period of time on my feet in a hot kitchen. I love how the user friendly, multi-functional Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer enables me to easily cook a complete 3-part meal with base, vegetables, and protein, in as little as 15 minutes, all in one pot. This sleek and sturdy, efficient appliance comes with a handy quick start guide, and is uncomplicated to operate. It has a nice digital display, and push buttons that respond promptly and accurately. The impressively versatile unit combines a fairly large 6-qt. cooking capacity with an appealing and compact square design that doesn't take up too much counter space. Moreover, it has motivated me to be more of a presence in the kitchen, and lessen the burden on my spouse. With the convenient Ninja Speedi, I have become increasingly confident in my ability to quickly prepare delicious tasting, well balanced meals for my family. Its online Meal Builder, gives me access to thousands of customizable recipes. Additionally, I continue to be amazed by how the Speedi accelerates and simplifies the cooking process for a wide variety of dishes. I like that you can take a frozen chicken breast or hamburger, thaw it with steam and then healthily air fry it. Navigation between the different modes is quite simple. Anything I prepare is evenly cooked, and comes out juicy and/or perfectly crisp. Everything is contained in the unit, which eliminates having spills and splatters everywhere. The dishwasher-safe nonstick pot and crisper makes cleanup a breeze. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cooks a bunch and cooks it fast

5 out of 5 stars
Jokesonme1223 - 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was tired of having to heat up my stove every time I cooked the family a meal. I got this as a birthday gift and it has been awesome! Cooks evenly and quickly. Not to mention easy to clean as well. Great product
Did you find this review helpful?

ninja speedi

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
i am so in love with this worth the money ,my kids and husband love how the meat is cooked ,,i ca cook from meat ,pasta ,rice ,and even i use it as a tost for bread bagels and wafles
Did you find this review helpful?

Love,Love,Love This Cooker!!!

5 out of 5 stars
AmyS - 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
I purchased the Ninja Speedi because I liked the idea of quick nutritious meals. We all love quality meals. With our busy lives most of us don’t have time to cook these meals. This is where the Ninja Speedi comes into play. Most meals take 15 minutes to cook!!! I still find it hard to believe that you can cook raw meat to perfection in 15 minutes!!! I also like the fact that you can cook your vegetables and pasta as well. The first meal I made was the chicken parmesan with pasta. It came out delicious. The chicken was crispy and tender and the pasta was completely cooked in 15 minutes. We were so excited to eat it I forgot to take a picture!!! Clean up is easy because you only have the crisper tray and pan. I also made vegan options tofu, brussel sprouts and pasta. My third dish was chicken cordon blu. I have to work on my rolling the chicken skills. I plan to make boneless pork as well as a whole chicken. With instructional videos on the internet the possibilities are endless. I highly recommend the Ninja Speedi because it makes your life easier by cooking fast nutritious and delicious meals!!!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

OMG LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
Jamie07 - 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is amazing I absolutely love this appliance. I would highly recommend this if you are in the market for an airfyer. It makes crispy food easy and quick! LOVE LOVE LOVE. This is a must have appliance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Is it magic?

5 out of 5 stars
Melanie - 1 month ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Is there anything this awesome little thing can’t do? The Speedi has definitely become the most-used appliance in my kitchen. I think the best part about it is that it has an incredible blend of ease-of-use combined with multiple advanced features, so you can cook basically anything in so many different ways without spending a bunch of time and money on multiple tools and appliances and learning how to use them. With the Speedi, it’s all in one ridiculously-easy-to-use-and-maintain machine. The size of it is great, too - it’s big enough to cook all kinds of meals of multiple servings, but small enough that you can probably easily find room in your kitchen for it, even without a ton of counter space. It’s definitely both small and mighty though, since it’s capable of perfectly cooking food in a short amount of time. I’ve yet to find anything that the Speedi can’t cook to perfection with little time and effort on my part - roasting and frying potatoes, boiling rice and pasta, slow-cooking a chili to bring out all the flavors - my Speedi has done it all, and will probably continue to make short work of any other dishes I throw at it. Plus, clean-up is super easy, and the included pots and tray wash clean with basically no scrubbing or effort. I cook every day, and this great appliance has seriously made cooking so much more enjoyable and easy to fit into even my busiest days.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fry guy!

5 out of 5 stars
Russ14 - 2 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am now an avid air fryer guy and absolutely love this device. I've used a much cheaper model in the past, and loved upgrading to this one! Super easy to use and clean, and looks sleek on the counter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome product!

5 out of 5 stars
SH96 - 2 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Ninja Speedi Rapid Cooker & Air Fryer has become the most used in our kitchen. It was simple to set up with easy to follow instructions. It legit does everything and it’s so nice to whip up a good meal so quickly and easily. We use it so much, it stays out on the counter, tucked away in the corner. It actually doesn’t take up a lot of space either. This rapid cooker and air fryer does just about anything and can cook different things at the same time. I’ve used it to air fry, bake, broil, steam, and we’ve done meat, chicken, sides, vegetables, and even dessert, and never had an issue. Food always comes out perfect!! It is easy to use and the light up panel is a nice addition too. It also comes with a book with tips/guides and a recipe book for starters, both of which have come in handy. After we are done, it’s simple to clean and put away. I would highly recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

My new best friend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bambi - 2 months ago
Nothing I love it prepare meals fast and the food comes out perfect all the time.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Jazmyne - 2 months ago
originally posted on sharkninja.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been one of my favorite things to use in the kitchen! It has the convenience of so many different options (I.e., steam, steam & crisp, steam & bake, speedi meals, proof, air fry, bake/roast, broil, sear/sauté, slow cook, and soya vide)! These choices are going to be listed either under “air fry” or “rapid cook” on the fast switch on the top of the device! You can pretty much do any type of cooking in here and it does take long at all (unless it is slow cook, but that is still fast considered what it is)! It cooks everything so well, too. I’m played with several of the options and like them all this far. It also comes with a little book advising temperatures, liquids, and times for different foods and the way you’re cooking it. However, it is very generalized, so it is not going to be specific to everything you do. Some of it is definitely trial and error, which can be a bit difficult, but not too bad! It also comes with a recipe book to start you off with, which is useful! Everything is easy to clean EXCEPT the top of the inner portion where the fan is. That is VERY difficult. It says to steam it and then wipe it off, but a lot of it is hard to reach and doesn’t come apart for cleaning. you definitely need to buy different types of brushes/sponges to reach all the cracks and crevices! The other parts are easy to rinse off and clean, though. It has made cooking so many meals so much easier and I’m actually so happy with it! I’ve seen different little tips and recommendations that have been very useful, too. It also comes with a crisper tray that can be used a different levels for different foods and cooking type and pan that can be used for docent cooks (baking?). Overall, would absolutely recommend. My only real complaint is the difficulty of cleaning the lid of the inner portion (by fan). It looks very clean and fancy, works fantastic, and is extremely convenient!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads