Loading, please wait...

product description page

Nirvana - All Jazzed Up! - (Paperback)

Nirvana - All Jazzed Up! -  (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Piano Solo Personality). In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Nirvana hits: About a Girl * All Apologies * Come as You Are * Dumb * Heart Shaped Box * In Bloom * Lithium * The Man Who Sold the World * On a Plain * (New Wave) Polly * ****** Me * Smells like Teen Spirit.
Number of Pages: 62
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: December 1, 2015
TCIN: 50646445
UPC: 9781495030574
Item Number (DPCI): 248-09-5255
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.