Loading, please wait...

product description page

Nora Roberts Irish Trilogy : Jewels of the Sun / Tears of the Moon / Heart of the Sea (Unabridged)

Nora Roberts Irish Trilogy : Jewels of the Sun / Tears of the Moon / Heart of the Sea (Unabridged) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Jewels of the SunDetermined to re-evaluate her life, Jude Murray flees America to take refuge in Faerie Hill Cottage, where she immerses herself in the study of Irish Folklore, and discovers hope for the future in the magic of the past.

Tears of the MoonA talented songwriter, Shawn Gallagher spends his days lost in reverie and wonder, oblivious to the wiles of women and the ways of the world. He claims that he's content with his life, but his music tells a different story—one of loneliness and desperate longing....

Heart of the SeaDarcy Gallagher has always believed in the pull of fate, the magic of legend...and the importance of money. She longs to find a rich man who will sweep her away—into a world filled with glamour and adventure, and the exotic life that is her destiny.

Edition: Unabridged
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Contemporary, Romance
Series Title: Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy
Format: Mp3_cd
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Author: Nora Roberts
Language: English
Street Date: March 8, 2016
TCIN: 50988697
UPC: 9781511393263
Item Number (DPCI): 248-14-3878
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.