Loading, please wait...

Norah Jones - Day Breaks (CD)

Norah Jones - Day Breaks (CD) - image 1 of 1
Norah Jones - Day Breaks (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Norah Jones

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 27, 2017
TCIN: 53102780
UPC: 602557800852
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-9530


Entertainment Weekly - "[I]t's the relationship between Jones' voice and her piano that impresses most. Not since her entrancing debut has she sounded this engaged." -- Grade: A-
Disc 1
1. Burn
2. Tragedy
3. Flipside
4. It's a Wonderful Time for Love
5. And Then There Was You
6. Don't Be Denied
7. Day Breaks
8. Peace
9. Once I Had a Laugh
10. Sleeping Wild
11. Carry On
12. Fleurette Africaine [African Flower]

Disc 2
1. Peace [Live in NYC] - (live)
2. I've Got to See You Again [Live in NYC] - (live)
3. Out on the Road [Live in NYC] - (live)
4. Sunrise [Live in NYC] - (live)
5. Burn [Live in NYC] - (live)
6. It's a Wonderful Time for Love [Live in NYC] - (live)
7. Flipside [Live in NYC] - (live)
8. Don't Know Why [Live in NYC] - (live)
9. Fleurette Africaine [African Flower] [Live in NYC] - (live)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.