Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Nothing More - Nothing More (Vinyl)

Nothing More - Nothing More (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Ocean Floor
2. This Is The Time (Ballast)
3. Christ Copyright
4. Mr. MTV
5. First Punch
6. Gyre
7. I'll Be OK
8. Sex & Lies
9. Surface Flames
10. Take A Bullet
11. Jenny
12. God Went North
13. Pyre
Musical Style: Post-Grunge, Hard Rock
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Eleven Seven Music/Red
Musical Artist: Nothing More
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: June 23, 2014
TCIN: 15648408
UPC: 849320014317
Item Number (DPCI): 244-40-2127
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.