Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Nothing More - Stories We Tell Ourselves (Vinyl)

Nothing More - Stories We Tell Ourselves (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he diversity of mood, tone and instrumentation makes for a deeper, more fluid and more engaging collection."
Disc 1
1. Ambition/Destruction
2. Do You Really Want It?
3. Convict/Divide
4. Ler 'Em Burn
5. Ripping Me Apart
6. Don't Stop
7. Funny Little Creatures
8. React/Respond
9. Great Divorce, The
10. Still in Love
11. Alone Together
12. Go to War
13. Just Say When
14. Accept/Disconnect
15. Who We Are
16. Tunnels
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Eleven Seven Music/Red
Musical Artist: Nothing More
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: September 15, 2017
TCIN: 52908236
UPC: 849320019015
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-5364
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.