Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Now That's What I Call Music! 55

Now That's What I Call Music! 55 - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Love Me Like You Do
  2. Talking Body
  3. Want to Want Me
  4. Worth It
  5. Hey Mama
  6. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit)
  7. Lean On
  8. Where Are Ü Now
  9. Fun
10. You Know You Like it
11. Chains
12. This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like a MotherF****r
13. Honey, I'm Good
14. Style
15. Thinking Out Loud
16. Girl Crush
17. Hold Me Up
18. Scarecrow
19. Classic Man
20. Something's Gotta Give
21. Dreaming
Genre: Rock
Record label: SONY LEGACY
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 7, 2015
TCIN: 24000545
UPC: 888751250628
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0289
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.